Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Perrott
Greg Perrott at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Greg Perrott

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Greg Perrott

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank Dee enough for keeping my shopping..."

- Trevor Lowe

I can’t thank Dee enough for keeping my shopping experience simple and right to the point. Very knowledgeable, reputable, relatable. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia, Dee Menon

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very helpful and he helped us choose the right..."

- Shawn

Matt was very helpful and he helped us choose the right vehicle for our needs. Very Knowledgable and pleasant to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Patterson

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee is an excellent and genuine person. He went above and..."

- Vikram Doggar

Dee is an excellent and genuine person. He went above and beyond to walk us through the process of buying a car. In less than half an hour, we had the deal of a new car signed. Thank you Dee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"aaron was very helpful he was very friendly. he seems to..."

- sschultz5656

aaron was very helpful he was very friendly. he seems to really know his job he seemed to work hard at making the sale. i would definately deal with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was a pleasure! They accepted my mask..."

- Ren

Everything was a pleasure! They accepted my mask exemption which I appreciate and we’re nice to my kids. They were great to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders, Brandon Flonders

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was very informative, courteous, and professional..."

- J Foster

Stephen was very informative, courteous, and professional during our buying process. He went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that suited our needs. He was extremely attentive and constant communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The physical space is very well kept and strict attention..."

- Cindy Blancher

The physical space is very well kept and strict attention is paid to COVID protocols and cleaning. I felt very safe in the environment. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. My salesperson Taylor Lamb was exceptional. He was very good at explaining things to me in a manner I could understand. He replied to all my questions in a very timely manner. Greg Perrott was very knowledgeable and made the paperwork part of the transaction seamless. I would definitely recommend Courtesy Ford Lincoln to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Lamb

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership. We were treated great. Had a..."

- Carollagrois

Very nice dealership. We were treated great. Had a wonderful experience buying a new suv. Would recommend everyone that is looking for a vehicle go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were referred to Bryan by my son. Bryan helped show..."

- soccermom60

We were referred to Bryan by my son. Bryan helped show me some vehicles and after a couple of test drives I was falling in love with the Ford Ranger. The sales process and financing went through smoothly. All the staff at Courtesy Ford were friendly and we were very happy with the final result. Will definitely recommend Bryan Williams to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee is an excellent salesman. Great personality and very..."

- Babe2019

Dee is an excellent salesman. Great personality and very informative. He took the time to go over all the new gadgets in my Lincoln SUV and I know if there’s anything I need to know all I have to do is give him a call. Thank you Dee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Josh Stevens

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $43,500
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,990
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,700
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,359
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4