Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Patterson
Matt Patterson at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Matt Patterson

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Matt Patterson

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt helped me out with the purchase of a 2020 F250...."

- Brett Knowlton

Matt helped me out with the purchase of a 2020 F250. Would 100% recommend working with Matt again, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing my..."

- Becca W

Matt was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing my vehicle. Super kind and easy to communicate with. He was able to quickly find me a vehicle that exceeded my expectations and stayed within my budget. I was very happy with how efficient the process was from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean and inviting compared to..."

- ScottM

The dealership was very clean and inviting compared to other dealerships I’ve visited in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was extremely approachable and knowledgeable! He..."

- E. Wilkins

Matt was extremely approachable and knowledgeable! He listened and understood what I was looking for and got me the best deal! He explained the whole process so I knew exactly where the numbers were coming from! Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very helpful and he helped us choose the right..."

- Shawn

Matt was very helpful and he helped us choose the right vehicle for our needs. Very Knowledgable and pleasant to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Patterson was our sales associate that we have dealt..."

- OnlyEavestroughs.com

Matt Patterson was our sales associate that we have dealt with at Courtesy Ford when we were buying trucks for our business truck fleet. he was very professional and courteous and found us exactly what we were looking for. I have referred him to friends and family and know that they have also been more than satisfied. Keep up the great work man thanks for taking care of us time and time again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a pleasure to work with Matt! He did an awesome job..."

- robbiereinhart85

It is a pleasure to work with Matt! He did an awesome job on making sure our family business has the right trucks that serves us and our company well. I highly recommend speaking with Matt when it comes to finding yourself a vehicle! I'm also very pleased with the dealership as well. They have a great selection of vehicles, everyone there I've met was very friendly, and I like that they are well organized. Head on over there and ask for Matt! He will help you find the right vehicle for your wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Patterson

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, very helpful and informative, helped me..."

- dunnjordan0

Great dealership, very helpful and informative, helped me get into the truck I wanted with a very good deal, will definitely recommend both Matt and courtesy Ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is absolutely a great place to buy a new car or used..."

- jz2238

It is absolutely a great place to buy a new car or used car at a reasonable price. Matt Patterson the salesman is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, Matt was amazing great communication..."

- Asilva9146

Awesome service, Matt was amazing great communication very professional highly recommend huge asset to your Dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,990
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4