Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,173 reviews

September 18, 2020

"My second time purchasing a used vehicle, was an easy..."

- Stuus

My second time purchasing a used vehicle, was an easy deal to make, wasn't to pushy on selling me which I appreciate in making a car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Great buying experience. Great cars with rare features. I..."

- Lvarghese3

Great buying experience. Great cars with rare features. I would definitely go back for my next car. Great people to work with. Garry to be very patient while my wife and I procrastinated. I have already had one friend buy from Garry and have two others talking to him now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Went in looking for a new car. Gary Flonder’s was very..."

- Keaton

Went in looking for a new car. Gary Flonder’s was very knowledgeable on what to buy. I absolutely will return when I need to in the future! Thank you for all your help Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Very friendly dealership, dealership met all COVID..."

- d_willis

Very friendly dealership, dealership met all COVID guidelines ie masks, social distancing so no worries there. Dee Menon very professional, very helpful. Finance dept had your best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Very nice, very helpful. Bought a used car from them and..."

- Tess.verhoeven

Very nice, very helpful. Bought a used car from them and they made sure everything looked brand new. Anything I wasn’t happy with they agreed to fix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"The staff that I have mentioned are very Professional in..."

- Gail Potts

The staff that I have mentioned are very Professional in their job that they do answered every question I asked. Reception area is very bright . Reception staff seem very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"Moe has been absolutely incredible! This dealership is at..."

- ddemeyere

Moe has been absolutely incredible! This dealership is at the top of their game. It was so pleasant my Dad ended up purchasing as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"Another awesome deal. Needed a car for the kids and Moe..."

- Lovemyford

Another awesome deal. Needed a car for the kids and Moe found us an awesome deal on a usedFusion. Always easy to deal with. No pressure and no smoke and mirrors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2020

"Dylan was an amazing salesman to deal with. He went above..."

- Panels

Dylan was an amazing salesman to deal with. He went above and beyond to make sure i was getting the truck that best suited me. Always keep me up to date with what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Excellent service .I would recommend Peter to any one..."

- bees1021

Excellent service .I would recommend Peter to any one that was looking to buy a vehicle.This is my 2nd vehicle I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,173 results