Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,799 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

1,799 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Went in looking for an Edge ended up with a Lincoln"

- PHR

I went into Courtesy looking at a used Edge but was disappointed to find out it had been sold. Aaron directed me towards a used Lincoln MKX Reserve (not much more money then the Edge) and am I glad he did. We took it for a ride and I loved the quiet smooth. I'm a techy so I also geeked out with all the electronics. Aaron was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all its features. He did not pressure me to make a decision. I told him I needed a day to think about it. I came in the next day and we made a deal. I definitely recommend Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Great staff at Courtesy"

- Grandmasue63

Each staff member, from Alex in Service, to Juan in Sales, to Charles in Finances gave us great information to help us make our decision to purchase a 2017 Lincoln MKC and trade in our 2011 MKX. We were treated with respect through the whole process. We felt that they customized our experience to suit our needs. We really appreciated the thorough job that Juan did as he explained all the features of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex (in Service)
October 11, 2019

"Another amazing experience!"

- pharmgirl1972

Honest and real answers to all question, offering a multitude of options, with zero pressure, Moe made our visit another positive one! Highly recommend Moe and his Courtesy team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Dee was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buY..."

- Tofy

Dee was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buY another vehicle again. He shifted our mind from Did she to the Lincoln nautilus and we are so happy he did. Thanks Dee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Gary and the entire Courtesy team made the decision to..."

- CBL

Gary and the entire Courtesy team made the decision to get another Lincoln a very simple choice. I am happy to refer anyone to the pros at Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2019

"The only place to go"

- Where back

We lease a new car every 3 to 4 years. Brian is our new friend to do car business with. We like someone that take control and knows the business. From the start and right to the end of the transaction. We will definitely be back in 4 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Bryan helped me find the Lincoln I wanted and made sure..."

- Johnny

Bryan helped me find the Lincoln I wanted and made sure it was delivered in a timely manner very happy with my purchase and Bryan's help from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Bryan was very professional and helped me find the car I..."

- Marvin

Bryan was very professional and helped me find the car I was looking for. Was very nice of them to also provide free window tint on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Always easy dealing with Gary. He simplifies the whole..."

- Brandao123

Always easy dealing with Gary. He simplifies the whole car buying ordeal for me. Just picked up my 5th vehicle off of him and his team!! Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"After visiting several different dealerships in the area..."

- TBale

After visiting several different dealerships in the area I made my way down to Courtesy Ford, and I am certainly glad I did. Moe presented himself well, there was no pressure and he was accommodating even though we arrived close to closing time. When I returned the following day with my decision to purchase the vehicle he was knowledgeable, fair and a pleasure to deal with. Upon picking up my new vehicle there were a couple small details that needed to be tended too and Moe made sure they were dealt with and then was certain to compensate me for my time. Highly recommend Moe and appreciate all that he did to make this purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,799 results