Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,783 Reviews
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,785 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Dylan’s customer service was very insightful and answered..."

- Blueyes.1965

Dylan’s customer service was very insightful and answered my questions thoroughly. I felt very comfortable in my purchase, also very easy to get a hold of. Overall just a great experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Taylor Lamb provides exceptional customer service and is..."

- Nate F

Taylor Lamb provides exceptional customer service and is knowledgeable and informed about the cars that he works with. I am confident I will get the car I need at the best value with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"David and Steve were great in helping me out buy my brand..."

- russel_vanderhyden

David and Steve were great in helping me out buy my brand new f250. Thanks for everything guys and thank you for making it so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Dave is a great salesman. He got me everything I wanted..."

- Steve

Dave is a great salesman. He got me everything I wanted in a vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will buy my next car off of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"We recently purchased an F-150 fromBrandon and we cannot..."

- Ellice Dwyer

We recently purchased an F-150 from Brandon and we cannot stress how amazing he was to work with. His professionalism and knowledge, let alone warm personality made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. We would highly recommend Brandon to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle. He is the best of the best and we will be sure to use in him again in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Service is always professional. Steve is friendly and..."

- Nicolep

Service is always professional. Steve is friendly and goes above and beyond. I've recommended family and friends to him and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Dave was awesome. He was honest, personable,..."

- Kathryn

Dave was awesome. He was honest, personable, knowledgeable and helpful and efficient. He has great energy and made us feel very comfortable with our decision. We will be back to see Dave in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The entire staff was wonderful to work with. They could..."

- Kada

The entire staff was wonderful to work with. They could not have been more accommodating and took the time to answer all of my questions. Aaron Paul was exceptional. He picked me up at my door for the test drive and didn't pressure me to buy. He listened to exactly what I wanted and let me know when it became available. He made buying a vehicle fun again. I would and have recommended Courtesy Ford Lincoln and Aaron Paul to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always..."

- Andre53

Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always polite and courteous towards me has a customer all doe I have known him for over 25 years he always call me mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"The dealership employees are always courteous towards..."

- Andre53

The dealership employees are always courteous towards customers and knowledgeable about there products .all doe i have know Peter for over 25 years plus he always call me Mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,785 results