Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,479 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,479 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Luis is very personable and knowledgeable about the..."

- helenmartinez

Luis is very personable and knowledgeable about the products carries at the dealership. It was a great experience I would work with Luis again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Luis is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He was..."

- Victoria

Luis is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to answer all my questions and help me find the car that fit my needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Luis is the best, he’s our go to guy whenever we’re in..."

- Marcio80

Luis is the best, he’s our go to guy whenever we’re in the market for a new or used vehicle! He’s very knowledgeable and always ready to go above and beyond every way that he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Luis helped me a lot when I was looking for a new..."

- Cris83

Luis helped me a lot when I was looking for a new vehicle, he was very informative and helped me chose the perfect vehicle for my family’s needs! Highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Bryan was super helpful, and I really appreciated him and..."

- shannonshurgold

Bryan was super helpful, and I really appreciated him and Courtesy Ford for helping me out to find the perfect vehicle for my business. Thank so much Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I have owned 11 Fords in my lifetime, 7 have been new..."

- bryan bodkin

I have owned 11 Fords in my lifetime, 7 have been new car purchases, two vehicles were purchased at Courtesy Ford. This purchase process was by far the most pleasant thanks to Taylor Lamb. The process from start to finish was completed efficiently and with integrity, thank you Taylor Lamb and thank you Matt Armstrong. I definitely recommend Taylor Lamb if are wanting to purchase a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Another fantastic experience dealing with Gary and..."

- Laura

Another fantastic experience dealing with Gary and Courtesy Ford. They make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable and I always know I’m getting the best possible deal. Wouldn’t deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Just would like to thank the staff at the dealership for..."

- td10

Just would like to thank the staff at the dealership for there help in the selection of my vehicle as they were very help full and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Awesome attention to detail , really impressed with his..."

- Orane barker

Awesome attention to detail , really impressed with his professionalism. All the staff was also very helpful and friendly. Vehicle was perfectly cleaned , no complaints at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Dee was amazing with helping me find my dream car! He was..."

- Andie42

Dee was amazing with helping me find my dream car! He was very easy to contact and answered all my questions! He walked me through the process of buying a new car and showed me all the features of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,479 results