Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,644 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,644 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right..."

- clairedulong

Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right away he was so personable and answered any questions we had along the way. Taylor was very attentive to our needs throughout the process, super friendly, and still encouraged me to keep in contact with him even after my car left the lot. Thanks a bunch to Taylor and everyone else at London Courtesy Ford for such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

"Didn’t feel like I had any pressure like you would at..."

- Afshine007

Didn’t feel like I had any pressure like you would at most dealerships Matt was very professional and extremely helpful went above and beyond for his customers I would definitely recommend my friends and family to see Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Was recently forced to buy a truck due to an accident and..."

- jeff.bas1

Was recently forced to buy a truck due to an accident and Dee and the team at courtesy was able to make things happen quickly and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"We found ourselves forced to buy a car recently when one..."

- Corrie

We found ourselves forced to buy a car recently when one of our vehicles met its end. We were very particular about the vehicle we were searching for and one happened to be available in the used lot, where Al works. Right from my first contact, he was personable, honest and accommodating (even when I was wishy washy). During our appointment to view the car in person, Al gave us space to explore the vehicle, take it for a drive and discuss it, without the pressure of a salesperson hanging around. He was open to any question and made every effort to meet our requests. He made negotiating a price easy and fair. To top it off, he personally babysat the preparation, detailing and licensing process of our new vehicle, throughout the week. Pickup was fun! Everyone from front desk to finance to service were enthusiastic and genuine in congratulating us and making our experience seamless. Al took the time to go through all the features of the car, even helping to get our phones connected! After purchase, he contacted us to see how we were enjoying the new car (as did customer service) and with good news that a second key had been found. Al and the rest of the team at Courtesy Ford has made us feel as though they are truly invested in not just the sale of the vehicle, but in maintaining relationships with their customers! We will recommend Al to everyone and DEFINITELY seek him out for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I have been dealing with Courtesy for over twenty years...."

- Dan Lajoie

I have been dealing with Courtesy for over twenty years. Even with used cars, they have demonstrated to me the value of a company dealership. I emailed an inquiry of a trade-in price for my 2014 Explore and was a bit apprehensive since my long time sales contact, Kenny Haynes is sadly recently retired and greatly missed. However, I was immediately answered with a phone call from Dee Menon, a new name to me. Dee had several options to offer right away, one of which was a very tempting deal. Dee was very proactive in answering my questions and concerns and within two days the deal was complete. De kept me up to date on the progress of servicing and with thanks also to George Anderson in Finance, it was navigated in a very timely manner given the limits of Covid lockdowns. My trust in Courtesy Ford is such that, for the first time in my life, I bought a car sight unseen. We are very happy with our 2019 Explorer and very happy to have met Dee in this process. Courtesy is not just a business name but a brand and a credit to the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I am so happy that I had the opportunity to meet Aaron..."

- Angie B.

I am so happy that I had the opportunity to meet Aaron Paul and Charles at this dealership. I was able to experience the most amazing customer care and team work. These two (God sent) ensured that I received what I wanted, at a price I could afford. Amazing worry free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"We’ve been purchasing our Ford vehicles from Bryan..."

- Anita SK

We’ve been purchasing our Ford vehicles from Bryan Williams the last 5years and he has been an exceptional help every single time. Always happy with the wonderful service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I was treated very well by everyone at Courtesy Ford. My..."

- leoplue

I was treated very well by everyone at Courtesy Ford. My questions and any concerns were handled clearly and concisely. Aaron provided all of the information that I needed for my purchase and I am very happy with my new Escape. Aaron took lots of time with me to orient me to the features of my car and continues to be available for me for any follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Thanks to my friend Aaron for the incredible customer..."

- ozzie

Thanks to my friend Aaron for the incredible customer service, and helping me with purchasing my third vehicle from @courtesyfordlincoln! It’s always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Aaron Paul was great to deal with. We knew what we wanted..."

- tbrew100

Aaron Paul was great to deal with. We knew what we wanted and he made it happen! Great product and service. It was an enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,644 results