Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,887 Reviews
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,887 reviews

October 14, 2021

"I had the best experience at the Courtesy Ford. My..."

- Hendrick

I had the best experience at the Courtesy Ford. My salesman, Aaron was very helpful , knowledgeable and very friendly, Greg in the finance department was very detailed about all the informations that I needed to know. They went beyond my expectations, I could not be any happier with any other car thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Wonderful service. Kind. Aaron was super helpful and..."

- Clipsnsnips25

Wonderful service. Kind. Aaron was super helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"We had a great experience in all aspects of our purchase..."

- pamelamills

We had a great experience in all aspects of our purchase from Courtesy Ford Lincoln. Our sales associate was very knowledgeable and profession with great attention to detail and support. The overall experience was very positive and I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to Courtesy Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2021

"Everyone at Courtesy Ford is friendly and Aaron made me..."

- kathrynmrkoci

Everyone at Courtesy Ford is friendly and Aaron made me feel comfortable in guiding me through the process of purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Dee is very knowledgeable and an amazing person! He made..."

- sapanamehta603@gmail.com

Dee is very knowledgeable and an amazing person! He made the entire process very easy. He is very passionate about Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"I had a great experience at courtesy ford special thanks..."

- sainiraman470

I had a great experience at courtesy ford special thanks to Aaron for helping me out to get my very first car ! got excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"Aaron was a great person to work with. Super..."

- joel

Aaron was a great person to work with. Super straightforward guy who's just there to help you out, 10/10 would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"Excellent service by Dee. The way we were treated from..."

- Pal

Excellent service by Dee. The way we were treated from the beginning to the end of process was very easy and professional. Very happy with our new suv. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"I have a great experience dealing with Ford friendly..."

- lebert

I have a great experience dealing with Ford friendly atmosphere, feel at home great opportunity

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 02, 2021

"Peter has helped me a lot through the years with many..."

- nealamaral

Peter has helped me a lot through the years with many trucks and cars We have purchased. It’s the only reason I go to Ford. If it wasn’t for him I’d be at the competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,887 results