Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
3,266 Reviews
Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,266 reviews

June 26, 2022

Courtesy Ford has provided superior customer service over the past 6 years of my owning a Lincoln. They are efficient and pleasant. Even when inventory makes the purchase of a new vehicle stressful, Courtesy More

by Solinger.jms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 26, 2022

Amazing experience, I got my brand new truck from Gibby and he’s by far the easiest going guy ever to deal with. Truly cares More

by Costa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2022

Dave Gibbs is the absolute best sales rep one could ask for. We searched comparable cars from another make but walked away from them and bought here based purely on the service. Would recommend them to any More

by Troy.solinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

Amazing service! Fantastic sales team. Love dealing with this dealership! Have been a customer for years. More

by tammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Looking for great customer service? This is the place! Dee was amazing, he fit us with the perfect family vehicle! We are so happy with his service. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Peter is very knowledgeable and helps you find the vehicle that you need. I am super happy. Would recommend Peter and Courtesy Ford to anyone I know. More

by D20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Great and professional service from Peter. Rousom. We got great vehicle demonstration, answer to our question and beyond. His pressure free attitude made our shopping experience very pleasant. More

by ales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

ales responded

Everything was done alright to my satisfaction. Ford Courtesy is not slogan it is reality.

June 23, 2022

The staff were super friendly and service was excellent. They had a great selection of quality cars. More

by brooklyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Krystina Chief
June 23, 2022

From the start, AWESOME PEOPLE ! I always felt welcomed and respected, dealt with Peter Rousom since the start, and was/ is always available for questions, will go out of his way to More

by Anthony58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

Brandon was very informative and direct. I felt like he was being completely straight with us the whole time which is HUGE for customer service with me. Wasn't pushy at all!! Made the choic More

by Melsalton77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,266 results