Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,763 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

1765 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Professional but Comfortable "

- Chance

Peter always makes you fee like the most important client he has. He is very knowledgeable and professional in dealing with but also makes you comfortable and relaxed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Satisfied customer."

- BFMCBird

I am on my third vehicle from courtesy ford, and I have had a pleasure dealing with everyone at the dealership over the last 6 years. Probably going to go back for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Car Shopping "

- Kevin

I went to Courtesy Ford. Kehan greeted me and showed me 4 different vehicle that met my needs. He was great help and very patient. Ask for him he will assist you with all your needs and he really listens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Amazing customer service!"

- Sarah France

Amazing customer service from Kehan. He went above and beyond my expectations to find the best vehicle to suit my needs and I am one picky customer! I highly recommend going to see him if you want someone who is professional, patient and will exhibit great communication before and even after the purchase. Thanks Kehan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Colin R. Nash

I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Courtesy Ford and my last 3 from Brandon. Every time they seems to impress me more and more. Phenomenal service, phenomenal quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tennille

I have now dealt with Brandon a few times , for purchasing a new vehicle! Brandon always takes the time to help meet my needs and goes above and beyond ! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Nicholas Williams

I went to Courtesy Ford to look at a new F-150. Kehan greeted me with profession and showed me the F-150. He demonstrated all the amazing features of the vehicle and took us for a drive. Kehan was amazing and I would recommend asking for him if you want an amazing car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Peter Rousom"

- Peter Rousom

Peter is a pleasant, knowledgeable, professional Ford representative. We have bought cars from him in the past and he is good - and will go above and beyond to help - - we continue to buy from him. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Matt was a pleasure to work with - - - again knowledgeable and a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"A refreshing experience"

- Loughrin

Luis Frada was the representative I had the pleasure of dealing with at Courtesy Ford and Lincoln. My experience was overall refreshing as his personability, delightful demeanour and product knowledge was on point and informative. The years of Luis experience showed through as i talked with him about new and used vehicles for a possible trade in. I gave him 5 stars and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Ford or Lincoln, and even to see about used car options. A Magnifique experience Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"The best sales experience "

- Bia

Luis and his son Dylan made this buying experience above and beyond expectations. Thank you will definitely recommend to family and friends , Johnny g a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,765 results