Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,804 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

1,804 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Very happy !"

- Dougwilson

Love our new truck. Dave got me a great trade in value and was able to lower my payment on my new truck with more options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"New fusion !!"

- Teribishh

Thank you Dave and the team at courtesy ford for among our buying experience just perfect. We absolutely love our new vehicle and will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great place for service! "

- cargirl1

Came here for an oil change and really enjoyed the honesty that was shown here! The dealer machined my breaks for free during the oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Highly recommended!"

- Adam

This is my second truck I have leased through Brandon he made the transition between vehicles great. He found exactly what I was after in my new F-150. I would and have recommended Brandon to friends of mine and will continue this in the future. Thanks again Brandon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

""Great Team Work""

- Lariat57

The sales staff at Courtesy did a great job making the deal come together. Bryan Williams did an amazing job making the numbers work and finding the right truck!. Luis Frada did a great job standing in for Bryan on the day I picked up the truck when he was undoubtedly putting another deal together. George Anderson in the finance department did a super job answering my questions. I'm sure there were other behind the scene that helped as well. Great Team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Went in looking for an Edge ended up with a Lincoln"

- PHR

I went into Courtesy looking at a used Edge but was disappointed to find out it had been sold. Aaron directed me towards a used Lincoln MKX Reserve (not much more money then the Edge) and am I glad he did. We took it for a ride and I loved the quiet smooth. I'm a techy so I also geeked out with all the electronics. Aaron was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all its features. He did not pressure me to make a decision. I told him I needed a day to think about it. I came in the next day and we made a deal. I definitely recommend Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Great staff at Courtesy"

- Grandmasue63

Each staff member, from Alex in Service, to Juan in Sales, to Charles in Finances gave us great information to help us make our decision to purchase a 2017 Lincoln MKC and trade in our 2011 MKX. We were treated with respect through the whole process. We felt that they customized our experience to suit our needs. We really appreciated the thorough job that Juan did as he explained all the features of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex (in Service)
October 11, 2019

"Another amazing experience!"

- pharmgirl1972

Honest and real answers to all question, offering a multitude of options, with zero pressure, Moe made our visit another positive one! Highly recommend Moe and his Courtesy team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Dee was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buY..."

- Tofy

Dee was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buY another vehicle again. He shifted our mind from Did she to the Lincoln nautilus and we are so happy he did. Thanks Dee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Gary and the entire Courtesy team made the decision to..."

- CBL

Gary and the entire Courtesy team made the decision to get another Lincoln a very simple choice. I am happy to refer anyone to the pros at Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,804 results