Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dee Menon
Dee Menon at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Dee Menon

Automotive Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
265 Reviews

With a love of cars from a very young age, I am very well informed about all makes and models of different manufacturers. I will do my best to help your automotive purchase decision easy and smooth. Let me help you.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

265 Reviews

Write a Review

265 Reviews of Dee Menon

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee found exactly what I was looking for. He was very..."

- Scrum

Dee found exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the new tech that was it. He walked me through everything before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied on the work they done to my car...."

- Rocylyn Mercado

I am very satisfied on the work they done to my car. Excellent service , quick and clear communication and very considerate on my needs. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia, Charles Gardiner

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee is an excellent and genuine person. He went above and..."

- Vikram Doggar

Dee is an excellent and genuine person. He went above and beyond to walk us through the process of buying a car. In less than half an hour, we had the deal of a new car signed. Thank you Dee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. They made the transition between..."

- shteever

Excellent service. They made the transition between vehicles very smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or presented vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Gave us what we really needed. Both..."

- nazy.diel02

Amazing experience. Gave us what we really needed. Both luxury and comfort. It was so easy and fast. Straight to the point. 5 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Doty

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional friendly service. Not pushy and go..."

- JN

Excellent professional friendly service. Not pushy and go the extra mile. Go out of their way to help. Any inquires were answered quickly even if it was sent after business hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service.Was just waiting for a oil change with..."

- moerman

Excellent service. Was just waiting for a oil change with my MKC and decided to check out the new Corsair. Dee came along and showed us the new features on the vehicle and we were impressed. He said he had the same colour on the lot with a few more features. We asked what deal we could get to see if it was worth while. Needless to say we are happy to say we now own a Corsair. Shout out to Adel Al-Rayes for his friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes, Brook Russell

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, safe & clean environment!..."

- Tina

Excellent customer service, safe & clean environment! Dee went above and beyond to review and set up my new vehicle! The service department is very friendly, efficient and attentive. Great dealership to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee is an excellent salesman. Great personality and very..."

- Babe2019

Dee is an excellent salesman. Great personality and very informative. He took the time to go over all the new gadgets in my Lincoln SUV and I know if there’s anything I need to know all I have to do is give him a call. Thank you Dee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott, Josh Stevens

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee and Grant made this quick purchase a great..."

- mauiturtle7

Dee and Grant made this quick purchase a great experience. We were at the right place at the right time ....... we really love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Doty

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,990
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,700
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,700
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,359
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,400
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,950
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
4x4