Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dee Menon.
Dee Menon
Dee Menon at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Dee Menon

Automotive Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

With a love of cars from a very young age, I am very well informed about all makes and models of different manufacturers. I will do my best to help your automotive purchase decision easy and smooth. Let me help you.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

232 Reviews of Dee Menon

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was recently forced to buy a truck due to an accident and..."

- jeff.bas1

Was recently forced to buy a truck due to an accident and Dee and the team at courtesy was able to make things happen quickly and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Courtesy for over twenty years...."

- Dan Lajoie

I have been dealing with Courtesy for over twenty years. Even with used cars, they have demonstrated to me the value of a company dealership. I emailed an inquiry of a trade-in price for my 2014 Explore and was a bit apprehensive since my long time sales contact, Kenny Haynes is sadly recently retired and greatly missed. However, I was immediately answered with a phone call from Dee Menon, a new name to me. Dee had several options to offer right away, one of which was a very tempting deal. Dee was very proactive in answering my questions and concerns and within two days the deal was complete. De kept me up to date on the progress of servicing and with thanks also to George Anderson in Finance, it was navigated in a very timely manner given the limits of Covid lockdowns. My trust in Courtesy Ford is such that, for the first time in my life, I bought a car sight unseen. We are very happy with our 2019 Explorer and very happy to have met Dee in this process. Courtesy is not just a business name but a brand and a credit to the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a..."

- P&J Brady

Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a slight hiccup in the process everything was worked out to our entire satisfaction. Great People!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee has always gone above and beyond to help me find what..."

- Diane.r.kerr

Dee has always gone above and beyond to help me find what I need and want in a vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and his insight is right on spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING! The knowledge of the staff and friendliness is..."

- kris

AMAZING! The knowledge of the staff and friendliness is above and beyond. We felt very welcomed and in great hands. My wife has never felt this comfortable with purchasing a car. We can’t thank Dee + his team enough for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs, Charles Gardiner

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee has been great during and after the sale!! My..."

- carchibald83

Dee has been great during and after the sale!! My experience so far with Courtesy Ford Lincoln has been good. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee is an amazing sales person. He helped my family find..."

- ameenfattali

Dee is an amazing sales person. He helped my family find the right car that fits over last couple of years. He also helps us out by giving a great price on the car. Overall this dealership is the best in London

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from each dept sales,accounting, garage..."

- dbperrie

Excellent service from each dept sales,accounting, garage from the moment you stepped n the dealership I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Moss, Charles Gardiner

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done! All staff are so friendly. Mr. Deepak..."

- rmavick78

Job well done! All staff are so friendly. Mr. Deepak Menon was very excellent on his job especially to us helping to understand and know everything as a first time buyer. Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia, Adel Al-Rayes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee always has a smile on his face. He was very helpful..."

- Virtud

Dee always has a smile on his face. He was very helpful with questions and when showing me the car, he made sure I knew all the features and how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489

2018 Ford EcoSport

$20,489

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255

2017 Ford Escape

$17,255

used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,895

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887

2018 Ford Escape

$21,887

used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794

2016 Ford Focus

$12,794

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,494