Dee Menon
Dee Menon at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Dee Menon

Automotive Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
340 Reviews

With a love of cars from a very young age, I am very well informed about all makes and models of different manufacturers. I will do my best to help your automotive purchase decision easy and smooth. Let me help you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

340 Reviews

Write a Review

340 Reviews of Dee Menon

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All aspects of our automobile purchase was accomplished with professionalism and efficiency. Dee is very knowledgeable of the Lincoln product. More

by raaay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience at Courtesy ford Lincoln , Dee and Charles were exceptional in doing there work. I never thought owning my first car in Canada would be so easy.. keep up the good work guys .!! More

by Joseph Pindis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dee is an amazing salesman and Charles is excellent in financing. They both answered any questions we had More

by Stevenjenn76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the stall were wonderful to work with! Dee, Brandon,Greg and Brook went above and beyond to get us what we needed. We didn't feel pressured to make a quick decision ! More

by smithjeanette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go to another dealer if you’re looking for a sub par experience. Come to Courtesy Ford if sub par isn’t for you. Ask for Dee and he will bring your experience to a level that can not be surpassed. I dro More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rousom

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to negotiate purchase of vehicle over the phone due to distance I reside from dealership. Dee was awesome, very courteous, responded quickly and was extremely helpful in all areas of my purchase. More

by PDP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great very professional and Knowles able, would recommend them we are happy with our experience More

by Plkunzbaxter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner , Krystina Chief

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deepak is the best car dealer. He is always friendly and perfect in this job. More

by Jasmeen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Lincolin dealership and Dee are great in customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for your effort in making our family to stay with Lincolin More

by theomarso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson, Brook Russell

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Fantastic sales team. Love dealing with this dealership! Have been a customer for years. More

by tammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $90,673
2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Silver exterior
4x4
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $44,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
AWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $29,990
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Blue exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,887
2019 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,387
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
FWD