Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Flonders
Brandon Flonders at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Brandon Flonders

Lincoln Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
216 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Brandon Flonders

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"aaron was very helpful he was very friendly. he seems to..."

- sschultz5656

aaron was very helpful he was very friendly. he seems to really know his job he seemed to work hard at making the sale. i would definately deal with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was a pleasure! They accepted my mask..."

- Ren

Everything was a pleasure! They accepted my mask exemption which I appreciate and we’re nice to my kids. They were great to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders, Greg Perrott

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was very informative, courteous, and professional..."

- J Foster

Stephen was very informative, courteous, and professional during our buying process. He went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that suited our needs. He was extremely attentive and constant communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Skutovich, Greg Perrott

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Extremely friendly. Explained..."

- leahdobson57

Very accommodating. Extremely friendly. Explained everything I needed to know. Taylor worked hard to get our business and knowing what it was we were were looking for. We wanted to trade in our Dodge Ram for a vehicle that was still very comfortable but got better gas mileage. Taylor knew we were looking for a hybrid plus something that could hold more cargo that a sedan. He came through with the Ford Explorer hybrid. We are very happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia, Taylor Lamb, Grant Doty , Judy. Sorry don’t know her last name. She made us feel right at home.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from Brandon! He worked hard to find..."

- Liz

Exceptional service from Brandon! He worked hard to find the best deal and ensure that I would be more than happy in my new vehicle. Always a pleasure working with the Courtesy team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just bought a new car and brandon and i will never go..."

- Carguy4567

just bought a new car and brandon and i will never go anywhere else he helped me with everything i needed and made it a whole lot easier throughout the whole time, i would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took great care of me! I am incredibly happy with..."

- danzulfic

They took great care of me! I am incredibly happy with Aaron as my salesperson. He showed me he truly cares about meeting our requirements and forming a professional relationship. Ive been very impressed with the service and care that I have received from him post picking up our truck. I know for a fact where my next truck purchase will be. Thank you to Aaron and the team at Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased an F-150 fromBrandon and we cannot..."

- Ellice Dwyer

We recently purchased an F-150 from Brandon and we cannot stress how amazing he was to work with. His professionalism and knowledge, let alone warm personality made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. We would highly recommend Brandon to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle. He is the best of the best and we will be sure to use in him again in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s the best of the best, words cannot describe how..."

- Jonnylong6988

He’s the best of the best, words cannot describe how great he is. He just makes the process so effortless I don’t even notice I’m spending all my money

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased an F150 from Brandon and the entire..."

- AndrewStinson

I recently leased an F150 from Brandon and the entire process was amazing. He was kind, trustworthy and explained every aspect of my first lease. He made me feel comfortable with the entire process and explained everything. Thanks a lot Brandon, you were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,887
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,675
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,776
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Manual
FWD