Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Flonders.
Brandon Flonders
Brandon Flonders at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Brandon Flonders

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Brandon Flonders

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service!"

- Brent and Joanne

This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased through Brandon. He has always listened to our needs first and matched us to a vehicle accordingly. We’ve never felt pressured or pushed into a purchase that we were not ready for or comfortable with. Brandon’s customer service is top notch. We will always return to deal with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over and Above "

- Nauldy

When you need it done ... Brandon is your guy ! I have bought my last 5 vehicles off Brandon and he always makes sure I get treated the with best service and always makes sure you get the best deal out there ! Go see Brandon Flonders you won’t be disappointed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Colin R. Nash

I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Courtesy Ford and my last 3 from Brandon. Every time they seems to impress me more and more. Phenomenal service, phenomenal quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Tennille

I have now dealt with Brandon a few times , for purchasing a new vehicle! Brandon always takes the time to help meet my needs and goes above and beyond ! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gibbs - amazing start to finish! "

- Ryan Cook

From the first time my wife & I reached out to Dave Gibbs all the way through the sale and pick up things were fantastic. Not just Dave but everyone at Courtesy Ford was more than helpful and went above & beyond to take care of us. Very happy with everything and would highly recommend Dave Gibbs & Courtesy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- JW

Very knowledgeable and straightforward right when I came in I knew this was the place I wanted to make my new car purchase! I will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Ford Helps!"

- carturtle

Had the best experience and couldn’t ask for better customer service! All my questions were answered with out any hesitation, thanks a ton courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership with Caring Employees"

- Srdjan

Brandon made the transition in and out of my lease as easy and convenient as possible. He took the time to guide me throughout the process, and without a doubt exceeded all my expectation. After dealing with Brandon, it is abundantly clear that he is a very caring person who takes pride in the development if his relationships. I will definitely be returning to him for any car related needs I may have for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer, great experience!"

- Ryan

Recently upgraded from a car I previously purchased at Courtesy to a new truck. Brandon was great and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for! Financing was also a breeze with George. Would recommend Courtesy to anyone and will be returning for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience "

- John.f150

David and Brandon made my experience buying my new truck so easy and enjoyable. I was just looking but the price was just so good I couldn’t say no. Highly recommend them for your vehicle search !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,990

2019 Ford Flex

$32,990

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,990

2017 Ford Escape

$17,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990