Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Flonders.
Brandon Flonders
Brandon Flonders at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Flonders

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

195 Reviews of Brandon Flonders

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a..."

- P&J Brady

Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a slight hiccup in the process everything was worked out to our entire satisfaction. Great People!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was helpful with all the questions we had and..."

- Anonymous

Brandon was helpful with all the questions we had and generous with his time. We appreciate all his help and his commitment to getting us the best price he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer in the city. Shopped around and their prices..."

- jim

Best dealer in the city. Shopped around and their prices and services can’t be beat in the London and surrounding area. You won’t regret buying here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great visit yet again. Brandon got me into my..."

- Mortgageagentlocke

Had a great visit yet again. Brandon got me into my second truck with him and was completely seamless and a great deal. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always impressed with how this dealership goes above and..."

- Candacelcarson

Always impressed with how this dealership goes above and beyond for their customers. We will definitely be lifelong Courtesy Ford Lincoln customers! The ease, professionalism, honesty, transparency and attention to detail and each employees ability to make you feel like family are just a some of the many reasons we will remain loyal to Courtesy Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson , Meghan Eansor, Billy Eansor

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start..."

- Peter

Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start to finish I felt like family. Answered all my questions and then some. I would definitely recommend courtesy Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee made the purchase of my new Lincoln simple and hassle..."

- cars2018

Dee made the purchase of my new Lincoln simple and hassle free. Dee spent the time to patiently answer all my questions and provided insight into the options that I should consider. I look forward to working with Dee again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson, Dee Menon

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was really helpful in helping me choose a vehicle..."

- Raybeenb

David was really helpful in helping me choose a vehicle even though I didn't pick a Ford I still appreciate all he did for me in understanding my options at the time! Great guy, clean dealership, friendly faces! Brandon is a really nice guy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always easy and straight forward to deal withAlways..."

- Ian M

As always easy and straight forward to deal with Always knows what my preferences are and delivers every time Will continue to recommend Brandon One call one visit and ready for pick up. Cant beat that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary has recently assisted me with my Lincoln Corsair..."

- Brenda

Gary has recently assisted me with my Lincoln Corsair purchase. Not only did he make it effortless, I love my new purchase. Thank you Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD