Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Flonders.
Brandon Flonders
Brandon Flonders at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Flonders

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

159 Reviews of Brandon Flonders

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ONLY dealership we deal with! Brandon is excellent..."

- Jody C

The ONLY dealership we deal with! Brandon is excellent and everything is done to exceed our expectations! First class dealership! Thank you Brendon Flonders for making it so easy to do business with you! Couldn’t recommend them more! We have referred several family and friends and they all have the same experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve dealt with Brandon for years and he knows what..."

- Jeffn

I’ve dealt with Brandon for years and he knows what vehicles I like and what price range will fit my budget. I would always recommend him. I trust that he will always find the best vehicle for me and is always willing to work within my parameters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at Courtesy Ford last week as a first time car..."

- a_fitz

I was at Courtesy Ford last week as a first time car owner. Brandon was so helpful, kind and informative. With his help I was able to select my ford and I am absolutely thrilled with my new car. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to any car owner. Service was 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited for years and finally purchased an F-150 after..."

- Mike

Waited for years and finally purchased an F-150 after having dealt with Sales Manager Brandon Flonders. He was the constant professional who was not only there for us during the sale but afterwards as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Ford Lincoln has amazing service, couldn’t make..."

- Jesse

Courtesy Ford Lincoln has amazing service, couldn’t make it any easier to buy a vehicle! Very happy with my experience purchasing my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at courtesy dealing with..."

- Phinnemore1

We had a great experience at courtesy dealing with Brandon and Matt. We were treated well, the whole process was quick and efficient and the deal was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is always efficient and fast. A few texts and..."

- aphinn

Brandon is always efficient and fast. A few texts and phone calls and the deals are done. We’re happy to deal with him every 2-3 years. Spends the time with you on pick up to go over details of new trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was amazing. Nothing but good things to say about..."

- Amysparker

Brandon was amazing. Nothing but good things to say about the service. Brandon went above and beyond our expectations! We will recommend Brandon and Courtesy Ford Lincoln any day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership!! Brandon..."

- Mortgageagentlocke

I had a great experience with this dealership!! Brandon and George were very helpful and were able to get me out of my Gm and put me into a brand new F150! Great price and exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Dee for two new vehicles over the past..."

- JenniferHay

I have dealt with Dee for two new vehicles over the past couple years. He goes above and beyond to get his clients the best possible deals and features without even having to ask. Very highly recommend Dee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong, Dee Menon

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,990

2016 Ford Explorer

$29,990

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,887

2019 Ford Escape

$24,887

used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,487

2017 Ford Mustang

$23,487

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,687

2018 Honda Civic

$20,687

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,899

2018 Ford Escape

$23,899

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,299

2018 Ford Edge

$30,299