Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brook Russell.
Brook Russell
Brook Russell at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Brook Russell

Lincoln Service Concierge

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 1N4

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Brook Russell

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a..."

- P&J Brady

Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a slight hiccup in the process everything was worked out to our entire satisfaction. Great People!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was very helpfull and courteous in Yvonne’s and my..."

- rbenny

Bryan was very helpfull and courteous in Yvonne’s and my dealings with him when we Leased our dream vehicle a “Lincoln Corsairs”from Courtesy Ford Lincoln. I would recommend Bryan and Courtesy Ford Lincoln to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams, George Anderson

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in..."

- Judy Geraghty

My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in London on a personal matter and had issues with their aged Ford Ranger. They were directed to Courtesy Ford Lincoln. My mom has asked me to write a note commending the service at Courtesy Ford. There was an issue with a fan belt, and upon further investigation this one issue became a bigger issue. The Service Tech provided an estimate cost. My parents agreed to go forward with the repair ... they had no other option to getting back to Petrolia. My mom wants Courtesy Ford to know how much they appreciated the effort the Service Techs put into make the vehicle right. My mom says "the guys were just so good...we are so thankful they helped us AND the cost was below the anticipated estimate." SO, thank you to the Courtesy Ford Lincoln Service Techs for getting my parents home safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start..."

- Peter

Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start to finish I felt like family. Answered all my questions and then some. I would definitely recommend courtesy Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee is a fabulous sales rep who is so knowledgeable about..."

- JENNIFER Anderson

Dee is a fabulous sales rep who is so knowledgeable about the Lincoln line. This is my second Lincoln and I will keep returning because of the super team! Brooke, Kyle and George are also so reliable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience with Louis frada in this..."

- Aferdita Muharremi

Really good experience with Louis frada in this dealership always I have been welcomed. So I would like to say all the best about Luis Frada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever worked with. The staff..."

- sabrina

The best dealership I have ever worked with. The staff are very friendly, knowledgable and always offering to answer any questions I may have. Supporting this dealership makes me feel good because they give back throughout the years, even through the pandemic they have been generous. I am happy to continue to support this dealership in years to come because of the quality of service they provide me and my family on every level. Thank you Courtesy Ford Lincoln for being the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Juan Montoya

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience. From first inquiry through to driving..."

- Janet McGlynn

A great experience. From first inquiry through to driving off the lot with confidence, this dealership stands up to its name, and then some. Questions answered thoroughly. Pressure, none. Benefits and features of warranties, service packages, financing options - you name it, not only explored, but customized to suit my individual needs and driving lifestyle. From the paperwork to the in-vehicle demonstration of latest doo-dads, the staff - not only insightful, but personable, analytic, and professional too. For never walking in the door previously, nor having any association to anyone prior to this, not to mention during a global pandemic - my testimony is truly genuine and I am impressed by this first experience of buying my very first Lincoln MKX from Courtesy Ford Lincoln. - Janet McGlynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders, Charles Gardiner

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gibbs is one of the best salesman so I’ve never..."

- woodzy1414

David Gibbs is one of the best salesman so I’ve never dealt with hands-down the best in Canada I have got two trucks from him so far and I will be getting another one probably in the new year from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cornet, Matt Armstrong, David Gibbs

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I want to say about this dealership I always had..."

- ArbenMuharremi 1978

All I want to say about this dealership I always had great service on selling and on services. A specialy dealing with one of the greatest man Luis Frada it was a pleasure always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada, Dylan Frada, Kyle Cornet, Alex Tapia, Matt Armstrong

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489

2018 Ford EcoSport

$20,489

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255

2017 Ford Escape

$17,255

used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,895

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887

2018 Ford Escape

$21,887

used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794

2016 Ford Focus

$12,794

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,494