Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Juan Montoya
Juan Montoya at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Juan Montoya

Parts Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 1N4

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Automotive Law & Ethics

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Juan Montoya

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my..."

- Merhi Hammoud

I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my children. Luis always has your best interest in mind, he's a straight shooter and always tells it like it is. If your looking for a vehicle, go see Luis , he won't steer you wrong. Thank you for all you do sir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always..."

- Andre53

Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always polite and courteous towards me has a customer all doe I have known him for over 25 years he always call me mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership employees are always courteous towards..."

- Andre53

The dealership employees are always courteous towards customers and knowledgeable about there products .all doe i have know Peter for over 25 years plus he always call me Mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in..."

- Judy Geraghty

My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in London on a personal matter and had issues with their aged Ford Ranger. They were directed to Courtesy Ford Lincoln. My mom has asked me to write a note commending the service at Courtesy Ford. There was an issue with a fan belt, and upon further investigation this one issue became a bigger issue. The Service Tech provided an estimate cost. My parents agreed to go forward with the repair ... they had no other option to getting back to Petrolia. My mom wants Courtesy Ford to know how much they appreciated the effort the Service Techs put into make the vehicle right. My mom says "the guys were just so good...we are so thankful they helped us AND the cost was below the anticipated estimate." SO, thank you to the Courtesy Ford Lincoln Service Techs for getting my parents home safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re searching for a vehicle courtesy Ford Lincoln..."

- Panelas

If you’re searching for a vehicle courtesy Ford Lincoln is the place to go. If you’re looking for a sales man that will go above and behind Dylan Frada is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been coming here for years and there is always great..."

- dylembree

Have been coming here for years and there is always great service. Steve in Used Sales is my go-to. Alex in Service always helps me out, and Adel in Finance was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephan was excellent to work with very knowledge of the..."

- Tim

Stephan was excellent to work with very knowledge of the products. Dealership policy left me with a 1/4 tank of fuel when picked up, Disappointing. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is very professional and the service..."

- Snoopy03

The sales team is very professional and the service department provides great detailTo customer service this dealership is a staple in London OntarioExcellent job!!! Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever worked with. The staff..."

- sabrina

The best dealership I have ever worked with. The staff are very friendly, knowledgable and always offering to answer any questions I may have. Supporting this dealership makes me feel good because they give back throughout the years, even through the pandemic they have been generous. I am happy to continue to support this dealership in years to come because of the quality of service they provide me and my family on every level. Thank you Courtesy Ford Lincoln for being the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Brook Russell

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Courtesy has been amazing! We have two..."

- michael

My experience with Courtesy has been amazing! We have two vehicles from them, and through the whole process you could sense how much they care about their customers. Courtesy as become the brand name for our Fords, to the point that our kids talk about our cars as Courtesy Ford cars. We bought a replica F-150 toy for our son this Christmas, and he was so happy to have a "Courtesy Truck" of his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Matt Armstrong

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,887
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,675
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,776
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Manual
FWD