Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Montoya.
Juan Montoya
Juan Montoya at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Juan Montoya

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Automotive Law & Ethics

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Juan Montoya

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall 5 Stars!"

- Em

I was working with Juan on my pursuit to find a new car. He was very helpful, educated about vehicles, gave some stellar advice and was extremely understanding & patient throughout the entire process. He definitely helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the experience worth while and non stressful (as buying a car can be)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- pedroemantilla

Juan David is very professional, kind and helpful. It was the best decision dealing with him. We are greatful with your service. Thanks so much Courtesy Ford Lincoln !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from beginning to the end!"

- Debby

Aaron and Adel knew the type of car I needed and found me the perfect SUV to fit my lifestyle. Thank you for going above and beyond! Appreciate your honesty and willingness to help me. Robert and Juan were kind enough to show me how to program my car code and get me a car wash while I waited. Excellent team work and service from beginning to the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes, Aaron Paul , Robert Irvine

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy and very transparent"

- Sarah Harrison

Dealing with Juan was a very pleasant experience. He was friendly, easy to talk to and made sure I liked and understood what I was looking at. George also explained things wonderfully in regards to the extra warranties I was seeking. Overall this was a wonderful experience, unlike some other dealerships I had visited when searching for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service that I have received "

- lilianariveros4

This dealer provides good service and support for the clients and the sales person is very kind and gives to the client the options that meets the clients needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson, Adel Al-Rayes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Yvo2019

Thanks to Juan Montoya, I felt well served during my car buying experience at Courtesy Ford, My questions and comments were well answered by Juan and after discussing my wants vs needs, he worked to get me the vehicle I wanted at the most reasonable cost. It was my pleasure to do business with Juan and I look forward to continued service excellence at Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied!"

- B&D

We arrived on the lot and were greeted by Juan shortly after. He was very helpful and we set up an appointment to return the next day for a more formal view of vehicles we were interested in. After looking at multiple vehicles we decide on the car we finally purchased. The process was friendly, informative and met our needs and expectations. We ended up purchasing a vehicle above and beyond our expectations and we've enjoyed the ride every day since. Sincere thanks to everyone involved and especially Juan who has kept in touch and followed up on any questions or concerns. He goes above and beyond to keep his customers satisfied! Bronia & Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well taken care of thanks Juan"

- Jasong

I look forward to dealing with courtesy ford and their employees such as Juan. Thanks again for the additional support in stepping into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!"

- Thetina5

Thank you so much for making our purchase as carefree, and as smooth as possible. Our family is grateful for our new-to-us, safe ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome dealership, Awesome customer service"

- va3irq

I really appreciated the friendly helpful service and the speed in which I received my car from your awsome Juan. Thanks to everyone involved. The detailing was immaculate. I will be recommending your dealership to everyone I know. I am happy with my new car thus far. Make sure you look up Juan when in need of a car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,990

2019 Ford Flex

$32,990

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,990

2017 Ford Escape

$17,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990