Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Montoya.
Juan Montoya
Juan Montoya at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Juan Montoya

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Automotive Law & Ethics

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Juan Montoya

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Juan that you want "

- ZKam1989

Juan is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Definitely an asset to the courtesy team. Thanks for a great experience, I will look forward to seeing him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- kyle.josephbond91

Juan was beyond helpful when helping me chose amthe truck of my liking. He went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisifed with my new truck. I will continue to give my business back to Courtesy Ford due to customer service I recieved from Juan as well as Charles in finance. THANK YOU for all your help. Kyle Bond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes, Charles Gardiner

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Pressure-free, Great service."

- m_dubaj

Juan was the best! Super informative, friendly, and helpful. Answered all my questions. Great Experience. From start to finish buying my Mustang was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made it!"

- Yvonne M.

Smiles all around on entry; worked with Juan and then Sean through a process and was pleased with the outcome. It was a good experience; I thank them for their patience and appreciate their input.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer care and Great Service!! :) "

- myrella

My experience has been great thanks to Juan! I would purchase a new vehicle from him! I’ve owned an Escape and loved it, considering the same model. Juan answered all of my questions and made sure all my concerns were addressed. Also, when I take my car to service, I get spoiled by the nice coffee and courteous shuttle service. See you soon Juan!! Myrella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff at Courtesy"

- Grandmasue63

Each staff member, from Alex in Service, to Juan in Sales, to Charles in Finances gave us great information to help us make our decision to purchase a 2017 Lincoln MKC and trade in our 2011 MKX. We were treated with respect through the whole process. We felt that they customized our experience to suit our needs. We really appreciated the thorough job that Juan did as he explained all the features of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner , Alex (in Service)

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall 5 Stars!"

- Em

I was working with Juan on my pursuit to find a new car. He was very helpful, educated about vehicles, gave some stellar advice and was extremely understanding & patient throughout the entire process. He definitely helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the experience worth while and non stressful (as buying a car can be)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- pedroemantilla

Juan David is very professional, kind and helpful. It was the best decision dealing with him. We are greatful with your service. Thanks so much Courtesy Ford Lincoln !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from beginning to the end!"

- Debby

Aaron and Adel knew the type of car I needed and found me the perfect SUV to fit my lifestyle. Thank you for going above and beyond! Appreciate your honesty and willingness to help me. Robert and Juan were kind enough to show me how to program my car code and get me a car wash while I waited. Excellent team work and service from beginning to the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes, Aaron Paul , Robert Irvine

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy and very transparent"

- Sarah Harrison

Dealing with Juan was a very pleasant experience. He was friendly, easy to talk to and made sure I liked and understood what I was looking at. George also explained things wonderfully in regards to the extra warranties I was seeking. Overall this was a wonderful experience, unlike some other dealerships I had visited when searching for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,490

2017 Ford Escape

$21,490

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,990

2017 Ford Escape

$21,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $30,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$30,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $42,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$42,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $40,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$40,990

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,990

2014 Ford Escape

$14,990

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,490

2015 Honda Civic

$16,490

Used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,990

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,990