Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Will Taylor
Will Taylor at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Will Taylor

General Parts and Service Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 1N4

Contact Me
5.0
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Will Taylor

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always..."

- Andre53

Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always polite and courteous towards me has a customer all doe I have known him for over 25 years he always call me mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership employees are always courteous towards..."

- Andre53

The dealership employees are always courteous towards customers and knowledgeable about there products .all doe i have know Peter for over 25 years plus he always call me Mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, people are friendly. It’s really the only..."

- Islanddawn

Great service, people are friendly. It’s really the only place I’d shop for a vehicle or use for service.just great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right..."

- clairedulong

Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right away he was so personable and answered any questions we had along the way. Taylor was very attentive to our needs throughout the process, super friendly, and still encouraged me to keep in contact with him even after my car left the lot. Thanks a bunch to Taylor and everyone else at London Courtesy Ford for such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my..."

- Cole Howard

Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my expectations and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Taylor L delivered the vehicle and did a great job walking me through the many features on this truck. The finance department was also great to deal with, they let me know all my options. The service department did a great job installing all accessories and delivering a spotless truck. Looking forward to doing more business in the future with the team at Courtesy Ford Lincoln, I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in..."

- Judy Geraghty

My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in London on a personal matter and had issues with their aged Ford Ranger. They were directed to Courtesy Ford Lincoln. My mom has asked me to write a note commending the service at Courtesy Ford. There was an issue with a fan belt, and upon further investigation this one issue became a bigger issue. The Service Tech provided an estimate cost. My parents agreed to go forward with the repair ... they had no other option to getting back to Petrolia. My mom wants Courtesy Ford to know how much they appreciated the effort the Service Techs put into make the vehicle right. My mom says "the guys were just so good...we are so thankful they helped us AND the cost was below the anticipated estimate." SO, thank you to the Courtesy Ford Lincoln Service Techs for getting my parents home safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is very professional and the service..."

- Snoopy03

The sales team is very professional and the service department provides great detailTo customer service this dealership is a staple in London OntarioExcellent job!!! Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Courtsey Ford for over 10 years...."

- nick

I have been dealing with Courtsey Ford for over 10 years. Always top notch in every department, from sales to service these guys know their stuff. I highly recommend using Courtsey for new or pre owned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Courtesy Ford Lincoln for many..."

- sthorpie

I have been dealing with Courtesy Ford Lincoln for many years and as always my experience was a great one. Gary and the entire team were quick to respond and made my experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders, Kyle Cornet, Matt Armstrong

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several vehicles from Courtesy Ford..."

- DealMakingMan

I have purchased several vehicles from Courtesy Ford Lincoln, and each time the purchase experience improves. The team at Courtesy is professional and dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada, Brandon Flonders, Brook Russell , Bill Eansor, Billy Eansor, Meghan Eansor and Ashley Eansor

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $82,598
2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,650
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,699
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,497
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,700
2019 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,600
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
AWD