Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shane Moss
Shane Moss at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Shane Moss

Service Advisor

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 1N4

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Shane Moss

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from the moment one walks through the..."

- Brigitte Montag

Fantastic service from the moment one walks through the door. Hand down no better dealership and sales associate (David Gibbs). No greater place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 15 vehicles from courtesy Ford Lincoln..."

- dale6864

I have purchased 15 vehicles from courtesy Ford Lincoln and have had very few warranty problems with any of the vehicles. The minor problems were solved quickly and efficiently. I get all my maintenance done by Courtesy and never had a problem or complaint with any of the word done on any of my vehicles. All of the staff and sales people are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was very pleasant and professional. He mad the..."

- Chopman

Peter was very pleasant and professional. He mad the process easy and stress free. He is an excellent salesperson. I would recommend Peter to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rousom, George Anderson

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul has excellent customer service and couldn’t do..."

- angiehair

Aaron Paul has excellent customer service and couldn’t do enough to make us happy with our purchase of our 2021 f-150 lariat! We love our new lariat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul, Grant Doty

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always..."

- Andre53

Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always polite and courteous towards me has a customer all doe I have known him for over 25 years he always call me mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership employees are always courteous towards..."

- Andre53

The dealership employees are always courteous towards customers and knowledgeable about there products .all doe i have know Peter for over 25 years plus he always call me Mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, people are friendly. It’s really the only..."

- Islanddawn

Great service, people are friendly. It’s really the only place I’d shop for a vehicle or use for service.just great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee and his team made our new purchase easy. We..."

- Steve Hamilton

Dee and his team made our new purchase easy. We appreciated their professionalism, knowledge and experience in making this process so smooth. We will definitely recommend and be back. Steve and Cathy Hamilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Adel Al-Rayes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve purchased 4 vehicles from Peter over the last few..."

- William

We’ve purchased 4 vehicles from Peter over the last few years. He has always been pleasant and does his best to see that we are satisfied with our purchase. He has been very helpful and goes the extra mile to help me link up my cell phone. We look forward to purchasing another vehicle in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rousom

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from each dept sales,accounting, garage..."

- dbperrie

Excellent service from each dept sales,accounting, garage from the moment you stepped n the dealership I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Charles Gardiner

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,990
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4