Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter Rousom
Peter Rousom at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Peter Rousom

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Peter Rousom

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased numerous vehicles from Peter, he's honest,..."

- ricofreedom

I've purchased numerous vehicles from Peter, he's honest, listens to what I'm looking for in vehicle, he knows exactly how to match me up to my next vehicle. He's very honest when it comes to the quality of the car. I trust him 100%. He'll fight for your business, which I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Doty

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my new Escape last Friday, Peter was great..."

- Bill

Picked up my new Escape last Friday, Peter was great through the whole process. Helped me through all the settings and explained all the options and controls. Would highly recommend Peter and Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my car the other day and I am super happy...."

- D

I picked up my car the other day and I am super happy. Peter is fantastic and made sure everything went smoothly. Would recommend! Thank you Peter for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer with Peter. He listens to what we want..."

- Scblandford

Repeat customer with Peter. He listens to what we want and goes out of his way to accommodate our needs. He follows up and keeps us informed along the purchase pathway.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was very pleasant and professional. He mad the..."

- Chopman

Peter was very pleasant and professional. He mad the process easy and stress free. He is an excellent salesperson. I would recommend Peter to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Moss, George Anderson

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always..."

- Andre53

Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always polite and courteous towards me has a customer all doe I have known him for over 25 years he always call me mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership employees are always courteous towards..."

- Andre53

The dealership employees are always courteous towards customers and knowledgeable about there products .all doe i have know Peter for over 25 years plus he always call me Mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very knowledgeable when it comes to cars. He was..."

- french_connecti

Peter is very knowledgeable when it comes to cars. He was able to answer all my questions and arrange everything for me. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Peter is so helpful and full of knowledge when choosing a..."

- JessicaG

Peter is so helpful and full of knowledge when choosing a new vehicle. He’s so helpful and willing to go out of his way to ensure you are able to get to know everything about your potential new vehicle to ensure you get what you want! Very trustworthy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was amazing helping us with the whole car buying..."

- tcavaco

Peter was amazing helping us with the whole car buying process, from the initial test drive to the final pick up his knowledge and patience was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,887
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,675
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,776
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Manual
FWD