Peter Rousom
Peter Rousom at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Peter Rousom

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
231 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Peter Rousom

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership was very clean and everyone was very friendly. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them again. Peter Rousom was great he explained everything great and helped me with questions tha More

by mikeharding3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter was very friendly and helpful, and clearly answered all questions we had as we made our purchase decision. We love our new Escape! More

by Chris Weaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Peter was fantastic. Very personable, with no pressure tactics at all. Great salesman to work with. Thanks Peter. More

by dpeatj04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent place for all your Ford needs! Would highly recommend going to Courtesy Ford! More

by Mick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its always a pleasure working with Peter for our vehicle needs! Hes attentive to all our needs and has become a great friend to the family. More

by Kaylaaquino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th (5th? ) purchase through Courtesy Ford and Peter Rousom. This purchase was particularly challenging as it started with a Maverick purchase, but our needs c More

by Scblandford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary and Brandon Flounders, Shane at service, Brook at service, George Anderson, biz, Will Taylor the service mgr. I consider them all friends, and so helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Victor More

by Ford Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter helped me buy my dream truck, Great service and always trying to put a smile on your face and keys in your hand. 10/10 More

by Beau.berkvens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go to another dealer if you’re looking for a sub par experience. Come to Courtesy Ford if sub par isn’t for you. Ask for Dee and he will bring your experience to a level that can not be surpassed. I dro More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter has helped us with the purchase of explorer. He was very patient and knowledgable about what he does. More

by Gnanavel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $84,888
2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Silver exterior
4x4
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,950
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
4x4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,800
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4x4
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,400
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,749
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,938
2019 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4