Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Rousom.
Peter Rousom
Peter Rousom at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Peter Rousom

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Peter Rousom

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought our last two vehicles through Peter Rousom..."

- ThePaulFamily

We have bought our last two vehicles through Peter Rousom at Courtesy Ford Lincoln. The service we have received over the years was and continues to be excellent! Thank you so much Peter! We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Review,"

- 428 GALAXIE

Peter is an exceptional salesman. His product knowledge and his disposition far exceed the boundaries of Fordism. Courtesy Ford should proud to have him on their sales team. He deserves more perks and more bonus incentives/Good people should commended. Both BMW and Audi were on my future automotive choices/Peter proved other wise/Ford/Think about that,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional but Comfortable "

- Chance

Peter always makes you fee like the most important client he has. He is very knowledgeable and professional in dealing with but also makes you comfortable and relaxed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer."

- BFMCBird

I am on my third vehicle from courtesy ford, and I have had a pleasure dealing with everyone at the dealership over the last 6 years. Probably going to go back for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Rousom"

- Peter Rousom

Peter is a pleasant, knowledgeable, professional Ford representative. We have bought cars from him in the past and he is good - and will go above and beyond to help - - we continue to buy from him. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Matt was a pleasure to work with - - - again knowledgeable and a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After sale attention"

- Ike

Peter goes out of his way to ensure a good sales experience. He dealt with after sale issues that came up in an expeditious manner and to my satisfaction. Third vehicle purchased from Peter and very pleased with all experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple,, Painless and Great Execution"

- Wamlez

Referred by friends to Peter. They were bang on re: Peter. Both Adel & Peter made the process of buying a vehicle simple, painless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- 2019f150dennis

Great buying experience from Peter. He made sure I was completely satisfied with the purchase of my 2019 f150. Right down to every option. I left with a truck that fit me perfectly. Peter answered all my questions some even not on business hours over email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal and Friendly Staff!"

- Sugar123

Got my used Focus and couldn't be happier. The salesman Peter made the whole process easy. I feel like part of the Ford family. Peter Rousom great salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place for great cars and suvs "

- Lincoln

overall great place to shop for a great vehicle salesmanship is great vehicles are the best all in all a great place to spend time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $43,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$43,990

Used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,990

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $41,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$41,990