Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Flonders.
Gary Flonders
Gary Flonders at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Flonders

Leasing Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

186 Reviews of Gary Flonders

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I went in looking for a newer vehicle. When I arrived a..."

- Dyanpeel

I went in looking for a newer vehicle. When I arrived a gentleman Gary Flonders approached me asking if I needed any help. I told him what was going on with my vehicle. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. I will be back to see him:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has been professional and personable. The process..."

- Mitch Allison

Service has been professional and personable. The process was quite easy and I look forward to a continued relationship with courtesy Ford. We've enjoyed the vehicle for the first two weeks and it has allowed us to have more fun as a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Doty

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around Everytime! We have had our..."

- Billjr @ Fleet Master

Great experience all around Everytime! We have had our business here and with Gary for years. AAA+++ service every visit. I recommend courtesy Ford and Gary Flonders to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d just like to thank Gary Flonders for his..."

- Glenn K

I’d just like to thank Gary Flonders for his professionalism and help. I had financial issues in the past and needed a new work vehicle. Gary was able to help and direct me and now I can keep working worry free. Thanks again Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in a car accident back in November and finally made..."

- ooter

I was in a car accident back in November and finally made my way to getting a new car. I went to Courtesy Ford Lincoln on a recommendation and spoke to a man named Gary. I found him polite, knowledgeable, friendly and above else sympathetic and caring. I was very impressed. I recommend that if anyone needs assistance buying a car from Ford Lincoln to speak to Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and care. Gary got us an amazing new F150..."

- Chris Routley

Amazing service and care. Gary got us an amazing new F150 Lariat exact to out specs with the current shortage of these. Top level service!! Gary rocks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While shopping for a new car, I stopped in at courtesy,..."

- Cpangga18

While shopping for a new car, I stopped in at courtesy, lord Lincoln to see what was new. I met a very nice polite seller named Gary Flonders. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. I will always be purchasing my vehicles from here now on. Thank you Gary. You made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start..."

- Peter

Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start to finish I felt like family. Answered all my questions and then some. I would definitely recommend courtesy Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary has recently assisted me with my Lincoln Corsair..."

- Brenda

Gary has recently assisted me with my Lincoln Corsair purchase. Not only did he make it effortless, I love my new purchase. Thank you Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my navigator with Gary a coupleOf years..."

- Revivedesigninc

I have purchased my navigator with Gary a couple Of years ago and I came back to purchase my aviator, he has always been professional friendly and I have always had great service with Gary and courtesy Ford! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489

2018 Ford EcoSport

$20,489

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255

2017 Ford Escape

$17,255

used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,895

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887

2018 Ford Escape

$21,887

used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794

2016 Ford Focus

$12,794

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,494