Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Flonders
Gary Flonders at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Gary Flonders

Leasing Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
199 Reviews

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

199 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Gary Flonders

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always so lovely! As soon as you walk through..."

- jordynn.diebold

Everyone is always so lovely! As soon as you walk through the doors you’re greeted by the staff. Gary is so easy to work with and always gets back to me in good time! Can’t wait for my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was a pleasure! They accepted my mask..."

- Ren

Everything was a pleasure! They accepted my mask exemption which I appreciate and we’re nice to my kids. They were great to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Greg Perrott

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just bought a new car and brandon and i will never go..."

- Carguy4567

just bought a new car and brandon and i will never go anywhere else he helped me with everything i needed and made it a whole lot easier throughout the whole time, i would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Gary and all of Courtesy Ford was so easy...."

- Danabeechey78

Dealing with Gary and all of Courtesy Ford was so easy. They provided a welcoming no pressure environment that made my purchase a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s the best of the best, words cannot describe how..."

- Jonnylong6988

He’s the best of the best, words cannot describe how great he is. He just makes the process so effortless I don’t even notice I’m spending all my money

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, people are friendly. It’s really the only..."

- Islanddawn

Great service, people are friendly. It’s really the only place I’d shop for a vehicle or use for service.just great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a pleasure dealing with Gary. My..."

- Gail

Excellent service and a pleasure dealing with Gary. My 2021 F150 Lariat is amazing!! Thank you Gary for all your help, we appreciate your professionalism, knowledge and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is very professional, a pleasure to deal with and..."

- rplowe

Brandon is very professional, a pleasure to deal with and follows through from beginning to end. I have purchased over 15 vehicles from Brandon , hes our guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience leasing a new aviator. Gary was..."

- Jo-Ellen

Fantastic Experience leasing a new aviator. Gary was friendly and made the whole Process seamless even showing us how to operate the vehicle and there’s a lot to know about that vehicle but he was great ! This has been my 4th vehicle I’ve leased from them , and I will always stay with Courtesy Ford Lincoln in London Ontario! Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary is my go to guy when it comes time to get a new..."

- Víctor V.

Gary is my go to guy when it comes time to get a new vehicle . I have been dealing with Gary for many years and have always had a great experience. I just purchased a 2021 F150 Lariat sight unseen. I trust him that much! Once again he didn’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia, George Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,990
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,700
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,700
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,359
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,400
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,950
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
4x4