Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Taylor Lamb
Taylor Lamb at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Taylor Lamb | Page 2

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Taylor Lamb

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was kind and patient as he answered all our..."

- Maddie Wilson

Taylor was kind and patient as he answered all our questions! He truly put our needs first and made us feel at ease as we discussed what we were looking for and what we needed in a used car. He took the time to answer our questions and made sure we knew he was available to answer anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my..."

- Cole Howard

Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my expectations and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Taylor L delivered the vehicle and did a great job walking me through the many features on this truck. The finance department was also great to deal with, they let me know all my options. The service department did a great job installing all accessories and delivering a spotless truck. Looking forward to doing more business in the future with the team at Courtesy Ford Lincoln, I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor lamb was very friendly and very helpful with me to..."

- Eisa.a.siam

Taylor lamb was very friendly and very helpful with me to choose a car that suits me and my family. I want to thank him for his knowledge and dedication, he really made the experience and I want to thank Adel for all his support and help to finalize my financing in a smooth matter and in a short notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Taylor helped me find the perfect vehicle for me! Super..."

- jthoward197

Taylor helped me find the perfect vehicle for me! Super professional and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him to anyone looking a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great end-to-end service provided by Taylor Lamb at..."

- Jeremy H.

Great end-to-end service provided by Taylor Lamb at Courtesy Ford Lincoln on my 2015 Ford Escape - from initial test drive through purchase and follow up on some post purchase service, paperwork requests. Very professional and service oriented, not pushy, and provided punctual communications when required. Went out of his way to ensure my needs were met in a timely fashion. Thank you Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Taylor! Start to finish completing..."

- Chrisjlayton

Great working with Taylor! Start to finish completing the deal. Rang me through the options on delivery. Excellent to help set up service appointments with. Gave me a fair trade on my truck to get me into a new one. Fully knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After several poor experiences at other Ontario Ford..."

- jasonostafichuk

After several poor experiences at other Ontario Ford dealerships I stumbled upon Taylor and the team at Courtesy Ford. Couldn't say enough good things about this place and look forward to working with them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned 11 Fords in my lifetime, 7 have been new..."

- bryan bodkin

I have owned 11 Fords in my lifetime, 7 have been new car purchases, two vehicles were purchased at Courtesy Ford. This purchase process was by far the most pleasant thanks to Taylor Lamb. The process from start to finish was completed efficiently and with integrity, thank you Taylor Lamb and thank you Matt Armstrong. I definitely recommend Taylor Lamb if are wanting to purchase a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome attention to detail , really impressed with his..."

- Orane barker

Awesome attention to detail , really impressed with his professionalism. All the staff was also very helpful and friendly. Vehicle was perfectly cleaned , no complaints at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was very knowledgeable, helpful, and made the..."

- Rob C.

Taylor was very knowledgeable, helpful, and made the whole process a breeze. I’ll be going back to him for my next car. Thanks a bunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD