Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Harms.
Sean Harms
Sean Harms at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sean Harms

Director of Variable Operations

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

14 Reviews of Sean Harms

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff and Vehicle"

- mitchell

I'd like to extend my thanks to the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Over the years, I've dealt with several dealerships, but never treated as well as with Capital GMC Buick in Edmonton. I'd like to extend a special thanks to Sean Harms that new just what I was looking for in my new 2017 Sierra. All I've been looking for in a truck, thanks buddy. As well, I'd like to thank Muhammad Mazhar (Azi), for his exceptional knowledge of the truck and ensuring I knew what fantastic features are of this awesome truck. Let's not forget about Zaid, the finance manager that made things all come together. I know you're proud of being part of the great team there at Capital GMB Buick, and rightly so. Thanks guys, greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaid Abu-Risheh, Muhammad (Azi) Mazhar

Jun 14, 2017

Capital GMC Buick responded

We are extremely grateful for your review, Mitchell! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. We select, train and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We are honoured to have had the opportunity to serve you. Until next time, Alex.

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable friendly staff creating a great experience!"

- Rana O

My husband and I were in the market for a Yukon. I'm thankful that we ended up buying from Capital GMC! We were well taken care of and got a smoking deal on our new SUV! From the sales people to the managers, everyone is well spoken and very friendly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Schellenberg, Tony Plett, Adam Mohl

Nov 21, 2016

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review, Rana! We're happy to hear that our sales team took good care of you and got you into the car you wanted. Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in the city"

- YtCactusDab

Came in looking for a new truck. I had been shopping around and these guys had the best price by far. They were straight to the point and I left completely satisfied with the whole experience. I would definately reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Schellenberg, Mark Breemer, Adam Mohl

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital GMC Buick"

- Randy B

The sales manager and sales team were very helpful in working on and finalizing our deal with the vehicle we purchased. We travelled from Red Deer for the sale and were impressed with the prompt, efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Breemer, Sam Nasrullah

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- sierraowner

I have never been to Capital before. I stopped in to the service department to get a part for my truck. I was walking threw the showroom and Sean stopped me and said hi and introduced him self. We were talking for 20-25 min and he said I could maybe get a new truck for less than I am paying now. He introduced me to Colin and they walked me threw my options. They took the time to talk to me and educate me. These guys are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Schellenberg, Tony Plett, Adam Mohl

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience "

- Jean46

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Capital GMC Buick in Edmonton. I had the pleasure of dealing with Adam. He was very friendly and didn't pressure me, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and found the perfect one for me. The whole process was enjoyable and i would recommend anyone to go see Adam at Capital GMC Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Oweida, Adam Mohl

May 06, 2016

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jean46. Thank you for leaving a review. I'm glad that Adam and our team were able to help you out. Happy driving, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Matt999

Staff was a pleasure to deal with. I would reccomend Capital to all my friends and family. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Thank you Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Happy Owner

It was a great experience. They truly worked hard to get us into the vehicle of our dreams! Very professional staff in every department. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Breemer

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sierra101

Have been to many dealerships over the years and the staff at Capital were by far the best I have seen! They were friendly and knowledgable and helped to guide me into my new Sierra. Car buying can be a stressful time for many people, but Sean and Mark helped make it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Breemer

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Canyon at Capital"

- canyon1971

Purchased a brand new Canyon from the team at Capital GMC Buick. From the moment I stepped foot in the dealership to the moment I drove away, I felt comfortable and looked after. Sean did everything he could to help locate the Canyon that we needed and suited our needs and Mark was great dealing with the financing. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Breemer

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $98,088

2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD

$98,088

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,750

2021 GMC Acadia

$54,750

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568

2021 GMC Terrain

$39,568

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568

2021 GMC Terrain

$39,568

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,643

2021 GMC Acadia

$55,643

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,350

2021 GMC Acadia

$55,350