Sean Harms
Sean Harms at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Sean Harms

Director of Variable Operations

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Sean Harms

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing salesman who is very knowledgeable, professional, and fair. Him and his co workers are great people and I will definitely come back here for my next Buick! More

by Faizan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much, Faizan! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'll be sure to pass this along to our team here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zaid was the best vehicle salesperson I've had in 40 plus years of buying vehicles! Capital GMC treated me exceptionally well I won't hesitate in coming back here for my next vehicle! More

by Darrell Swinemar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Darrell! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and giving us the opportunity to earn your loyalty! I'll be sure to share this with Zaid and the rest of the team. Looking forward to next time, Happy Driving! - Dezeray H.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with everyone I dealt with at Capital GMC Buick. Friendly and professional. More

by Tysonallen5598
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua , Christian Boersma, Brittany Gelinas

May 28, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Tyson, thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and made your experience top notch! Looking forward to the next opportunity to serve you. - Dezeray H.

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have a great experience when I come to Capital GMC. The staff have always treated me well. More

by Brettgandy6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Brettgandy6! WOW! Thanks for leaving 5 stars for so many on our team! And thanks for sharing that you have a great experience every time. We truly appreciate clients like you and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Nicki

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The capital GMC team is very supportive and always looking for ways to help. They offer fantastic services and always get the job done right. More

by Jordan Steinhauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jordan! Thanks so much for the 5 stars across the board! We're proud to go above and beyond and we're extremely grateful for clients like you! Reach out to us anytime - Thanks again! - Nicki

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff and Vehicle I'd like to extend my thanks to the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Over the years, I've dealt with several dealerships, but never treated as we More

by mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaid Abu-Risheh, Muhammad (Azi) Mazhar

Jun 14, 2017

Capital GMC Buick responded

We are extremely grateful for your review, Mitchell! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. We select, train and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We are honoured to have had the opportunity to serve you. Until next time, Alex.

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgable friendly staff creating a great experience! My husband and I were in the market for a Yukon. I'm thankful that we ended up buying from Capital GMC! We were well taken care of and got a smoking d More

by Rana O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mohl , Tony Plett, Colin Schellenberg

Nov 21, 2016

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review, Rana! We're happy to hear that our sales team took good care of you and got you into the car you wanted. Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the city Came in looking for a new truck. I had been shopping around and these guys had the best price by far. They were straight to the point and I left compl More

by YtCactusDab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mohl , Mark Breemer, Colin Schellenberg

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital GMC Buick The sales manager and sales team were very helpful in working on and finalizing our deal with the vehicle we purchased. We travelled from Red Deer fo More

by Randy B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah , Mark Breemer

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job I have never been to Capital before. I stopped in to the service department to get a part for my truck. I was walking threw the showroom and Sean stop More

by sierraowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mohl , Tony Plett, Colin Schellenberg

1

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $147,698
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,864
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD