Darien Hundal
Darien Hundal at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Darien Hundal

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
121 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Darien Hundal

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place treated me so well and were very respectful. I recommend this dealership to all my people looking to get a new or used vehicle More

by chase.hanson77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Abdullah Cheema

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Chase, thank you so much for taking time to share your expierence with Jas, Darien and Abdullah. We pride ourselves in our top notch customer service and make sure that each and every client are treated with respect. We can't wait to see you and all of your friends and family! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new to your GMC! -Andrea

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was so great to deal with. Highly recommend to family and friends. Very easy to deal with. More

by amanda_barss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Amanda, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Steve and the whole crew here at Capital GMC Buick! We can't wait to see you again and are looking forward to meeting your friends and family! Congratulations on your new to you Subaru. -Andrea

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of people. I have to say manny and Darien went above and beyond for our family and needs. Thank you so much Capital GMC More

by Riley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Riley! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital Staff. We pride ourselves in providing the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that Manny and Darien made this process smooth for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abhi Kalia is a good salesman of Capital GM dealer. He made a video to introduce himself and the car we were interested. That gave us attention at him and ideas about the car's features. He was very f More

by vakschan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Abhi Kalia

Mar 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello vakschan, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with Abhi, Darien and Jaskarn. We are so happy to hear that Abhi was able to give you a personalized video to be able to show you the car and who he is! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick, congratulations on your new to you Mazda! -Andrea

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Friendly, No pressure sales. Easy to deal with. Overall great experience. Will definitely be shopping here again for our future vehicle needs. More

by ag22
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh, Gene Figueroa

Mar 14, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi ag22! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience with our dealership. We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and made this experience pleasant for you. We look forward to serving you in the future as well. Congratulations on the new Kia! - Shahrukh

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional experience. From the initial meeting, to test driving and ultimately purchasing a vehicle, my wife and I had a really pleasant experience. More

by Ewen
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Ewen, thank you for taking time to share your experience with Abhi and the whole team here at Capital GMC Buick! We are so happy to hear that everyone was able to give you such an exceptional experience from start to finish! We are looking forward to seeing you and your wife again and from all of us here, congratulations on your new to you GMC! -Andrea

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealing with Manny and Darien at Capital GMC. Bought a used Dually and I got a great deal More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Chris! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Manny. We're glad to hear that he was able to get you a good deal on the GMC Dually. We look forward to serving you in the long run. Congratulations on the new GMC Sierra HD truck! -Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my new 1500 Denali. Azi has great knowledge on product made my purchase very easy. More

by 1500
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi 1500! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Azi. We're glad to hear that Azi made this process seamless for you. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh.

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow the staff at Capital GMC are like family and they treated me and my family so so good More

by Justin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Justin! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with the dealership. We try to see our clients as part of the family and work to fulfill your vehicle needs, as we understand we're nothing without our clients. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and we look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2021 truck from Gene and he made it very easy especially that we are coming from Brooks More

by Rodel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Gene Figueroa

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Rodel! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your wonderful experience with Gene! We're very thankful to you for choosing us as you came all the way from Brooks, and we're glad to hear that Gene made this process smooth and seamless. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC truck! - Shahrukh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,734
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,049
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD