Mohammad Malik
Mohammad Malik at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Mohammad Malik

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews
5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Mohammad Malik

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consummate professionals that were a pleasure to deal with. Communication was quick and easy and they respected my busy schedule. I was accommodated through every step of the process. More

by Jason
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh

Nov 27, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Jason, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Max and Kelvin. We are glad to hear that they were able to make your truck buying process so quick and easy and were able to keep in mind your busy schedule! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick we can't wait to work with you again and congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

November 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service it was fantastic quick fast and easy and the staff was full of knowledge and experience and I get what o was looking for More

by Khalid chattha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Sam Nasrullah

Nov 14, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Khalid! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are so glad to hear about your great experience with Maulik, Sam, and Mohammad. Our goal is to provide a top notch service to all our clients and feedback like yours inspire us all to keep working hard and exceed expectations. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abhi went above and beyond to get me the exact trim and model vehicle I was looking for. Great job to the team More

by Sulaiman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sulaiman, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with Abhi and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are happy to hear that they were able to get you into the exact vehicle you were looking for. Congratulations again, we are excited to see you in the future! -Andrea

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Mohammad. Was very patient with me with all the questions I had and in the end offered me a great deal. More

by zahaib
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Zahaib, thank you for taking time to reach out and share your great experience with Mohammed! We are so happy to hear that he was patient with you while asking your questions and was able to give you a great deal on your new vehicle. From all of us at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new vehicle! -Andrea

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Mohammed for making our experience wonderful, you went above and over to make it easy for us πŸ˜ŠπŸ™ More

by Ally Lizotte
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Ally, thank you for reaching out to share your experience with Mohammed! We stride ourself here at Capital GMC Buick to go above and beyond to make your vehicle purchase as easy as possible and were happy to hear that Moh was able to do just that for you! We are looking forward to seeing you again and congratulations on your new Yukon! -Andrea

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond for every concern in regards to everything. Great place to get a vehicle, would recommend to everyone! More

by devonhowlett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello devonhowlett, thank you for reaching out today to let us know about your experience. I'm am sure that the guys at Capital GMC Buick would love to hear that they were able to go above and beyond for you to make sure that you are in the right vehicle for your needs and wants! We can't wait to see you and your friends and family in the future. Congratulations again! -Andrea

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I've received at any dealership! The whole team is amazing. Will definitely be recommending them to all my family. More

by Awais Muhammad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi Ali, Zaid Ali

Oct 03, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Awais! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to reach out and let us know how Mohammad, Muzi, and Zaid were for you. We stride ourselves here at Capital GMC Buick on providing top notch customer service. We are excited to see you and your family in the future. Congratulations! -Andrea

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff with sales people that aren’t too pushy. The managers are super nice as well More

by Ahzamkk93
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Goldie Singh

Oct 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Ahzamkk93! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience here at Capital. We're so happy to hear that our staff was not pushy. We value customer satisfaction over everything else. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations! - Shahrukh

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in looking for a vehicle to buy for my family as we are currently growing. Moh went above and beyond trying to find us the perfect vehicle. We'll be staying in touch with Moh for any further vehicle More

by hamidnowsharwan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi Ali

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moh was great to deal with and the service at Capital GMC Buick was great. Will recommend to all my friends and family More

by hamzaahmad2495
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you hamzaahmad2495 for taking time out of your day to write a great review for us! I'm sure Mohammad would love to hear how great he was for you, we stride ourself here at Capital GMC Buick to always go above and beyond. We are excited to see your friends and family for all their vehicle needs! Congratulations! -Andrea

1
...

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,628
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,205
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,111
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
ONYX BLACK exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,623
2015 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Savana Cargo Van car, priced at $46,579
2020 GMC Savana Cargo Van
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,578
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.