Mohammad Malik
Mohammad Malik at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Mohammad Malik

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews
5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Mohammad Malik

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m 73 yrs old and have bought many cars. “Mohammad Malik” is without a doubt the best ever sales rep I have ever dealt with. He as far as my wife and I where concerned did absolutely everyth More

by rebel99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Melody McMann

Jul 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi rebel99! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Moh and the rest of the Capital staff. We can't express how much a review like yours mean to us. Moh is a gem of a guy and we're very lucky to have him. I am sure he'll be very happy to hear what you had to say. We truly appreciate you coming to us and we're looking forward to serving you and your family with the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

Jul 12, 2024

rebel99 responded

Mohammad Malik as far as my wife and I are concerned is the very best sales person we have ever dealt with. The whole experience from the time we met till we drove our new car away could not have been better. Thank you Moh!!!!!!

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure dealing with Moh and Jas they were excellent. Very easy to work with and found me the perfect vehicle More

by Al
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Al! Thanks for leaving Moh, Jas, and the Capital team this amazing review. We're so glad you found us easy to work with, buying a vehicle should be a fun experience!! Congratulations and please do keep in touch - Nicki

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and staff trsded my canyon and got a brand new one, drove all the way from Fort Mac. Keep up the good work boys More

by Rob
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Rob! Thanks for leaving this great review for Moh, Jas, and the team! We hope you love the refreshed Canyon, it certainly is a beautiful truck! Thank you for making the trip in for us and we look forward to assisting you for many years to come! Congrats again!! - Nicki

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Moh was amazing to deal with, from the start to the delivery the whole dealership was incredible More

by nic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Nic! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your wonderful experience with Moh and the Capital team. We strive to provide the very best experience for our clients and it sounds like Moh succeeded. Thank you again and from all of us, Congratulations!! - Nicki

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moh and Sheila were a treat to deal with, very easy to communicate with and delivered everything I expected and beyond. More

by nicklenius5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Daniel

Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Nick! Thanks for the awesome review! We'll pass long your kind words to Moh and Sheila, we're so glad to hear they went above and beyond for you!! Congratulations - Nicki

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moh was great to deal with, he really helped me find an amazing vehicle that i love. Looked at a few places but ultimately their vehicle was the best value More

by Uzi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Uzi! Thank you for this great review! Moh certainly is one of the best, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed working with him and the Capital team and that you love your new ride. Of all the places you visited, we feel honored you choose to work with us! Congratulations!! - Nicki

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moh was excellent to deal with, him and goldie worked hard to make me a deal and get me into a new truck More

by Philip
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Philip! Thank you for taking a minute to leave this great review for Moh, Goldie, and the Capital team. We're happy to hear you put Goldie to work in putting together the best deal and we hope you are enjoying the first few rides in your new truck! Congratulation's - Nicki

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and amazing staff, they were awesome to deal with! Definitely recommend to all More

by Fazy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Fazy! Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review, we're so glad you enjoyed your time at the dealership. We truly do have the best staff. Congratulations on the new ride and please do keep in touch with us - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service by the whole staff, and the delivery extremely was top notch. Definitely recommend them for your next car! More

by Mark
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Mark! WOW! Thank you for sharing your awesome experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed the delivery celebration and we look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations - Nicki

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at this dealership. They did a good job meeting my needs. The delivery was also a nice bonus! More

by Samuel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Samuel! Thanks for leaving us this awesome review, we're so glad we met all your needs and that you enjoyed the delivery celebration!! If there's anything else we can help with please do keep in touch - Nicki

1
...

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,004
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $103,239
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,759
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,759
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,630
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD