Muzi Ali
Muzi Ali at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Muzi Ali

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Muzi Ali

July 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! I would highly recommend Capital GMC. The entire team made my car buying experience stress free, relaxing and actually kind of fun. Great job guys. More

by Kfranczek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for the awesome review! We are so happy we were able to give you such a great experience and we appreciate you sharing it with us. Looking forward to working with you again in the future - enjoy the new ride! - Dezeray S.

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the best deal on a new Denali truck! Thanks Muzi for your amazing customer service, I'll be sure to be back for my next vehicle & tell all my friends and family More

by Asmashafiq1969
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

We're so glad to hear Muzi and the team were able to work out the best deal for you on your brand new Denali! We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Congratulations - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i was looking at a used pickup truck and Muzi helped me find a great one! More

by Zarmina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Zarmina! Thanks for taking a moment to share your experience with Muzi and the team, we're so glad to hear he found you the perfect pick up! Congratulations on the new truck and please keep in touch with us - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping around for a new 2024 Sierra 1500, Muzi found me a Denali that worked in my budget and made sure I got a huge discount , thanks a bunch! More

by Luka
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Luka! Thank you for this great review for Muzi and the team. We're so glad to hear of all the places you shopped with you chose to work with us! Congratulation's on the new Sierra and please keep in touch! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the market for a good first used car for a cheap payment - Muzi helped find me it and Jas was amazing with the paperwork More

by Shasmeenkkhan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for leaving Muzi and the team this awesome review. We're so glad to hear Muzi was able to find you the perfect vehicle for your needs and that Jas made the paperwork seamless for you. Congrats again! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muzi was super helpful & attentive in getting me my vehicle . I’m loving my new Acadia Denali . Thanks Muzi for everything More

by cherylchaff24
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Cheryl! We're so glad to hear Muzi took great care of you and that you are absolutely loving the new Acadia! If we can help out with anything else, please do keep in touch! Congrats again!! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was only driving around to see the new trucks, received such a great deal on the truck , I had to buy. Thanks guys! More

by Luka
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Luka! Thanks for this great review, we're so glad that we were able to get you set up in a new truck and Muzi really appreciates the awesome review! Congratulations!! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in looking for a new truck and met Muzi on the lot, he was very helpful and did not once pressure me once like most salesman do, thank you Muzi for listening to my Needs & going above and beyond! More

by subataasimanwer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Subataasimanwer! We're so glad to hear Muzi and the team went above and beyond for you, we strive on providing the very best experience for our clients and it sounds like Muz succeeded. Thank you for choosing us and Congratulations!! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called for a pricing for a truck and ended up getting a huge deal on my mee truck More

by Billy.reid
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Billy! Thanks for the great review, we're so glad Muzi and Jas were able to work out a smoking deal for you on your new truck. Thanks for choosing us and congratulations from all of us!! - Nicki

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a used GMC from Muzi, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Muzi was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. The vehicle is in exc More

by subataasimanwer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for leaving Muzi and the team this awesome review! We replied on google but wanted to thank you one more time! Feedback like yours helps us grow and get even more awesome! - Thanks again!! - Nicki

1
...

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,004
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $103,239
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,759
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,759
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,630
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD