Muzi Ali
Muzi Ali at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Muzi Ali

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Muzi Ali

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an amazing experience. Muzi made me feel valued and really listened to what I wanted included in my vehicle. He made it as easy as possible. More

by jmercer0677
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Feb 13, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi jmercer0677! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and share your wonderful experience with Muzi!. We're glad to hear that he was able to address all your concerns and made this process smooth. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muzi was a fantastic salesman. He went above and beyond to care for me and make the purchasing process as streamlined as possible. More

by Donovanchretien74
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Donovanchretien74, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Muzi and Maulik. We are so happy to hear that Muzi was able to go above and beyond for you on your vehicle buying process. We pride ourselves in top notch customer service and glad that Muzi and the team were able to do just that for you! Congratulations on your new to you Dodge! -Andrea

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muzi was a great salesman, he helped me find the perfect vehicle and I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received. I would highly recommend Capital GMC to any of my friends and family More

by Nate
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Nate, we appricate you taking time to share your experience with Muzi and the rest of the team here at Capital GMC Buick! We are happy to hear that Muzi was able to find you your perfect vehicle. We can't wait to meet your friends and family and are looking forward to seeing you again! Congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping around for a new truck & have always wanted a GMC Sierra 1500, after looking around for a while I walked in to Capital to check out some trucks. I had zero intention of buying right on t More

by Waldotalssi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Waldotalssi, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Muzi and the whole team here at Capital GMC Buick! We are so happy to hear that Muzi was able to go above and beyond and get you such a great deal that you couldn't refuse. From all of us here we can't wait to see you again and congratulations on your new truck! -Andrea

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and made the purchase for me super easy. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle. More

by Cuttingedge.knives
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Malik

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Cuttingedge.knives, we appricate you taking time out of your day to share your experience with with Moh and Muzi! We are glad to hear that the guys took such great care of you and made your new vehicle buying process so easy. We can't wait to see you again and from all of us here at Capital GMC Buick, congratulations! -Andrea

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a reliable used pickup truck & I visited 34 Ave GMC to see some trucks. I walked inside Capital GMC and I’m glad I did! Muzi kindly greeted me and was very helpful in finding me the More

by Tk
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Malik

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Tk, thank you for taking time to share your experience with Muzi and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick. We are glad to hear that Muzi was able to find the perfect truck that you were looking for! We can't wait to meet all your friends and family and are looking forward to seeing you again. Congratulations from all of us here at Capital GMC Buick! -Andrea

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing to deal with from start to finish and willing to do whatever he could for me and my family! 5 stars 🌟 Thanks for getting me and my family into a new vehicle! Amazing customer service! More

by Kara
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Kara! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with Maulik and Muzi. We're glad to hear that theay went above and beyond to help find the right vehicle for your needs. Customer service is our highest priority and we look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy to deal with, and very accommodating with us being from out of town. More

by BF77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi BF77! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with our dealership. We're very thankful to you for choosing us for you vehicle needs. We strive to provide the highest level of customer experience and I am very glad to hear that being out of town didn't cause any hinderance. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience with Capital GMC Buick. I would for sure go back there to purchase another vehicle. More

by royer.angelad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi royer.angelad! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with Muzi. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and are happy to hear that Muzi was able to help find the right truck for your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi treated us like we mattered and was truthful about everything he showed us... ... thanks More

by lcroy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Sheila Daniel

Jan 31, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Icroy, we appricate you taking time to share your experience with Azi and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick. We are glad to hear that Azi treated you like family and made sure he went over everything in detail for you. Transparency is one of our core values here at Capital GMC Buick and we are happy to hear that Azi was about to go above and beyond for you. Congratulations on your new Buick! -Andrea

1
...

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $69,738
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,094
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD