Maulik Shah
Maulik Shah at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Maulik Shah

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
274 Reviews

Hello, Maulik grew up in India. His favourite hobby is hanging out with friends. Something that nobody would guess about him is that people knows him with several names MO, MACK and VANIYO. He has been travelled different countries like Germany, England, USA, U.A.E, India and Canada. He has numerous hobbies; his favourite is indoor sports ( chess) . What he likes best about Capital GMC is the used car department. He says something interesting that no one would guess about him is that he can speak 5 languages. He prefers Tim-Horton's coffee medium Double-Double.

4.9

274 Reviews

Write a Review

274 Reviews of Maulik Shah

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a used car from Capital with Zaid and it was a fantastic experience! He was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process smooth. Mo in finance was knowledgeable and accommodating. Very pl More

by carlin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaid Ali

Apr 11, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Carlin, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your expierence with Zaid, Mo and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are so happy to hear that the guys were able to slow the process down to make sure that your car buying expierence was smooth and hassle free. Congratulations on your new to you Lexus! -Andrea

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best buying experience from this young man, I would bury all my vehicles from him More

by Shain.bakos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erkki Binamu, Colin Hadley

Apr 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Shain.bakos! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Erkki. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that he made your vehicle buying experience such a delight. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and very nice staff explain everything clearly and help me to find right vehical for me. More

by Jagroop
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Abhi Kalia

Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jagroop! Thank you for taking the share your wonderful experience with our Capital sales team. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that they answered all your questions and helped find the right vehicle for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with the gmc service team, they stop until we found our perfect vehicle, even thought I came there with my parents the service was excellent and my first car will come from gmc More

by Reiddonia18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mankaran Minhas

Apr 04, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Reiddonia18! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our team. We're so happy to hear that you choose our dealership to buy your first vehicle. I'm glad that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abhi and Sam dealt very professionally and were very detail oriented. Communication was really at its best and both were very respectful throughout the deal. I would definitely recommend others to Capit More

by Tarandeep Singh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Abhi Kalia

Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Tarandeep Singh! Thank you for taking the write to share your wonderful experience our dealership. We pride ourselves in providing a top notch customer service and we're glad to hear that Abhi and Sam made this process seamless for you. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great experience buying the vehicle from Amar Doad. Sent him few customers before and he always helped and gave them proper guidance and never pushed them to make any decisions. Thank you for the whole More

by Harman Sidhu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amar Doad

Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Harman Sidhu! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Amar! We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we thank you for your continued loyalty. We look forward to serving you and your friends and family in the years to come. Congratulations on the new Chevrolet! - Shahrukh

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing a brand new GMC pick up truck from Capital GMC Buick was Excellent. I never felt a pressure to make a decision Abhi and Goldie one the beat people We have ever met. We not only bo More

by Mandeep.B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Mandeep! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our dealership. We're glad to hear that Abhi, Goldie, and Moh went all the way to make this experience memorable. We strive to provide a family friendly experience and cherish all these important moments with our clients and we're happy to hear that you liked the music and the celebration. We look forward to maintaining this amazing relationship with you and serve you and your family in the years to come. Many congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raza was our salesperson, we were looking for a new truck, Raza listened to what we needed which was refreshing and he helped us out . He showed us many vehicles and found us the right one that fits w More

by First car Rosie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Ahmed Raza

Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi First car Rosie! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your wonderful experience with Raza. We pride ourselves in providing a top notch customer service and we're glad to hear that Raza took the time to understand your needs and helped find the right truck for you. Raza will be very happy to hear what you had to say. We look forward to serving your family and friends as well. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy and friendly staff, went above and beyond to accommodate us trading in our old vehicles and getting us setup in a new one. More

by David M.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi David! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our staff. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that they made this process seamless for you. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our brand new Yukon denali delivered this Saturday Arash did awesome from test drive till the delivery of the vehicle. Highly recommend the dealership and Arash. More

by bhupindermaan23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arash Chhina

Mar 27, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi bhupindermaan23! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your wonderful experience with Arash. We're very happy to hear that he took great care of you all the way through and made this entire process seamless. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $147,698
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Yukon car, priced at $111,804
2024 GMC Yukon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD