Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maulik Shah.
Maulik Shah
Maulik Shah at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me
4.8

Maulik Shah

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me

Hello, Maulik grew up in India. His favourite hobby is hanging out with friends. Something that nobody would guess about him is that people knows him with several names MO, MACK and VANIYO. He has been travelled different countries like Germany, England, USA, U.A.E, India and Canada. He has numerous hobbies; his favourite is indoor sports ( chess) . What he likes best about Capital GMC is the used car department. He says something interesting that no one would guess about him is that he can speak 5 languages. He prefers Tim-Horton's coffee medium Double-Double.

68 Reviews of Maulik Shah

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle a few weeks ago. Worst purchase..."

- rozem

Purchased a new vehicle a few weeks ago. Worst purchase experience we’ve ever had. Went to pick up vehicle at our scheduled time and sales man was late for our scheduled time, we had to wait 20 min or more. When he gave us the keys for the new vehicle the interior was dirty. Multiple spots needed to be recleaned and still there were scuff marks that did not come off. Sales man did not go over much on the vehicle except to call into Onstar to activate profile. The Vehicle was still in demo mode. We had no radio signal what so ever. 3 weeks later we found out the antenna was missing. Looked through the vehicle and found the antenna wrapped in plastic under the rear seat There was no thank you for our business just here’s your keys. No one called to see if we had any questions or to see how we were enjoying the new vehicle Do not recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Raza

Dec 02, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, Thank you for letting us know about this. We are very sorry to hear that your experience was not up to par. Customer service is our number one priority and it seems as though we dropped the ball. If you would like to discuss this further, please give our management team a call at 780-435-4000 and we would be happy to chat. Kind Regards -Capital

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie was very knowledgable and polite when I was at the..."

- Kalsey

Goldie was very knowledgable and polite when I was at the dealer. He was not pushy for me to purchase a vehicle and gave me space to look at all the options. Thank you Goldie for your patience and giving me space. I really appreciate you taking the time to show me all the options my new vehicle has. As well Maulik in finance was a pleasure as well not pushing extended warranty on me, and making sure I understood the maintenance and warranty I did purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie was assigned as a sales guy. He understood my..."

- Jaldeep Patel

Goldie was assigned as a sales guy. He understood my needs and took time to give me a really good deal. He explained all the details very well, nothing is hidden from his end. Also, he delivered a car to my home as I had a work. That is really helpful! Nice guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

Feb 04, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jaldeep, Thank you very much for the lovely words. We are so happy to hear Goldie and the team made your experience at Capital positively memorable. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was taken care of perfectly. In a professional manner"

- skeeter1969

The whole team treated us great and did exactly what they said they would do. Goldie , Moe, and the whole crew went above and beyond. Thx for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, Wow, thank you so much for this lovely review. It fills us with pride hearing the team delivered an exceptional experience. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Very Good Experience buying my Sierra Denali 2019"

- Jazz

I had a very good experience buying my GMC Sierra Denali 2019 recently. Goldie Singh helped me with the sales process and did everything to satisfy our needs. He is honest, knowledgeable and most importantly not a pushy salesman. I recommend this dealership and his services for your new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Jazz, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear Goldie provided you with a great experience. Until next time, Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Badgerking

Capital gmc buick is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Dennis went above and beyond helping with the purchase of my Sierra 1500 Denali. All the staff I dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Nakonechny

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"loved the whole experience"

- lkruitbosch

Fantastic staff, fantastic prices and a breeze to deal with. I will definitely be back in the future :) I am a happy customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thanks for the review, we really appreciate the positive feedback. Please visit us again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy"

- Tiffany

We dealt with Capital Buick GMC over a two day period and the whole team made everything quick easy and simple. We test drove our vehicle on day one and gave all the information we needed to and on day two we were able to finish all our paperwork and drive off with our brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

Sep 16, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Tiffany, Thank you so much for the kind words. It fills us with pride knowing the team delivered an exceptional experience. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, Helpful and Low Pressure "

- Cliff

Kelvin Singh and the Capital staff made my car-buying experience relatively painless. They were quick to come to terms and very helpful at getting all the details ironed out. I highly recommend Capital GMC and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working, got the job done"

- Forge

Jatin worked hard to make me happy, finding the package and color that suited my tastes which required him to look across the province to get the right fit. I’m very pleased and would suggest working with Jatin, Sam, Mo and Brad to anyone looking for a GM or Buick. As for my Enclave, love this car. Thanks for all the hard work Jatin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Jatin Kapoor, Brad Gatschene

Aug 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Forge, Thank you very much for this kind review. We are so happy the team was able to deliver an experience that exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $98,088

2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD

$98,088

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,750

2021 GMC Acadia

$54,750

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568

2021 GMC Terrain

$39,568

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568

2021 GMC Terrain

$39,568

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,643

2021 GMC Acadia

$55,643

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,350

2021 GMC Acadia

$55,350