Goldie Singh
Goldie Singh at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Goldie Singh

Sales Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
355 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Sales Marketing Guild Gold Award Winner 2019

GM Sales Marketing Guild Award Winner 2018

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

355 Reviews

Write a Review

355 Reviews of Goldie Singh

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had wonderful experience dealing with the staf of dealership a specially goodie singh and Azi Mazhar they are very helpful and professional must visit them highly recommended 5 star for sure More

by salomanmasih
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azi Mazhar

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff, very knowledgeable, professional. Very impressed by the service. Nice dealing with Zaid, Goldie and Maulik. More

by heeti
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Zaid Ali

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience to buy a new car from Capital GMC. Errki was awesome. More

by Jaspal Singh Malhi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Erkki Binamu

May 18, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Jaspal Singh Malhi! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Erkki and rest of the Capital staff. We pride ourselves in providing a top notch customer service and we're glad to hear that Errki went above and beyond to make this experience memorable. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process was easy from the sales team to the accounting team. They made sure to have the vehicle in perfect condition, clean and ready waiting for us. The salesman was very helpful in explaining More

by dalyelainem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Arash Chhina

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello dalyelainem, we appricate you sharing your experience with Arash, Goldie, and Jas. We pride ourselves in making sure our clients are comfortable from start to finish. We are glad to hear that Arash was able to thoughly go though each and every feature the GMC came with and offered to help in the future. From all of us here congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Capital worked with us to gain our business on the purchase of a new vehicle. In years past we were not able come to a deal. They all came together. More

by Earl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Erkki Binamu

Apr 18, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Earl, we appricate you taking time to share your wonderful expierence with Erkki, Jas and Goldie! We are glad to hear that we were finally able to earn your business and give you a deal you couldn't refuse! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and very nice staff explain everything clearly and help me to find right vehical for me. More

by Jagroop
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Abhi Kalia

Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jagroop! Thank you for taking the share your wonderful experience with our Capital sales team. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that they answered all your questions and helped find the right vehicle for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing a brand new GMC pick up truck from Capital GMC Buick was Excellent. I never felt a pressure to make a decision Abhi and Goldie one the beat people We have ever met. We not only bo More

by Mandeep.B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Mandeep! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our dealership. We're glad to hear that Abhi, Goldie, and Moh went all the way to make this experience memorable. We strive to provide a family friendly experience and cherish all these important moments with our clients and we're happy to hear that you liked the music and the celebration. We look forward to maintaining this amazing relationship with you and serve you and your family in the years to come. Many congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erriki is awesome, and the entire team at Capital GMC. Both him and Goldie are fantastic and they really put the time and effort to care about their business and customers More

by carancio.carlos23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Erkki Binamu

Mar 27, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi carancio.carlos23! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Erkki and Goldie. We're glad to hear that they took the time to understand all your vehicle needs and made this process seamless. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my vehicle purchase experience at Capital Buick GMC dealership. Very helpful staff providing great customer experience. Thank to Zaid, Jaskarn and Goldy for their help. Thank you, More

by Sandip saini
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Zaid Ali

Feb 24, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sandip Saini! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience with Zaid, Jaskarn, and Goldy. We're glad to hear that our team was able to make this such a memorable experience for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attention to detail and the service I received was amazing from start to finish I would highly recommend everyone that made this buying process so simple and easy thank you so much 😊 More

by mrsdoubtfire
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Zaid Ali

Feb 21, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi mrsdoubtfire! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review. We're very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Zaid and the rest of the team. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Many congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,734
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,049
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD