Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Goldie Singh.
Goldie Singh
Goldie Singh at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Goldie Singh

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GM Sales Marketing Guild Award Winner 2017

GM Sales Marketing Guild Award Winner 2018

View more specialties & trainings

125 Reviews of Goldie Singh

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership includes service and..."

- Lesley Francis

My experience with this dealership includes service and sales for 17 years. The service has always been exemplary, especially from Melanie Caird! The same holds true for the sales team! After all, I just purchased my third vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Lesley, Thank you so much for the lovely review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experiences with us and others. It makes us so happy to hear both the sales and service team have gone above and beyond to make all your visits great. We can't wait to serve you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with capital GMC I found that Jacob..."

- cloudy

First time dealing with capital GMC I found that Jacob knew his stuff about my new truck. Would recommend him and the dealership. Very Happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Bedard, Nithin Thomas

Mar 02, 2021

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, We are ever so grateful for your review. It gives us a warm feeling to know Jacob made you feel welcome. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit. Happy Driving! -Brittany

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed and disgusted for purchasing a GMC Denali at..."

- Denali Driver

Disappointed and disgusted for purchasing a GMC Denali at this dealership! I live in remote northern Canada and was expecting customer service to be top priorty when I came to this dealership in 2019. Yesterday I wanted to order oil and air filters so that I could do the minimum of maintenance on my truck and was told by a lady (forgot her name) in the parts department that she could not help me, rather not take a credit card over the phone. She even asked her manager! In our current world of physical distancing due to Covid-19 i would've expected parts delivery to be a preference. Sure my salesman from 2019 Goldie tried to fix this after the fact but no thanks, I'll spend my money elsewhere. I will "not" recommend Capital GMC to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 19, 2021

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this, and know that we value your feedback to help us to improve our business. We are very sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory and understand your frustrations. If you would like to chat with our Parts Manager, Amanda, she would be happy to discuss it further. Kind Regards, -Brittany

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a better experience at a dealership than..."

- rachelle

I have never had a better experience at a dealership than I did with Capital GMC. Goldie was amazing and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Rachelle, Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation, it means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear your experience at Capital was amazing. Looking forward to your next visit. Happy Driving! -Brittany

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie was very knowledgable and polite when I was at the..."

- Kalsey

Goldie was very knowledgable and polite when I was at the dealer. He was not pushy for me to purchase a vehicle and gave me space to look at all the options. Thank you Goldie for your patience and giving me space. I really appreciate you taking the time to show me all the options my new vehicle has. As well Maulik in finance was a pleasure as well not pushing extended warranty on me, and making sure I understood the maintenance and warranty I did purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie was super helpful to me! Reached out often to let..."

- LanaF

Goldie was super helpful to me! Reached out often to let me know of new vehicles on their lot. He has been a pleasure to deal with. Goldie would send me details and specs of every vehicle I was interested in. I would highly recommend you choose Goldie as he will help you find exactly what you need! He is also extremely patient and not pushy which was definitely what I appreciated most! Thanks Goldie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such an awesome experience. In and out in one..."

- nicxkgb

It was such an awesome experience. In and out in one hour. This is our 4 vehicle bought there. Very Happy!!!! We always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made our deal with Goldie as we live out of province...."

- hellandpn

We made our deal with Goldie as we live out of province. He was quick to respond either by phone or email. He ordered the winter required to be able to drive in our province and met the same price the tire dealer at home gave us. After we completed our purchase the winter tires were installed on our vehicle. He picked us up from our hotel at the airport. It was a good experience. We would not hesitate to come back and deal with him again. Neil and Pat Helland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo

Feb 04, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Neil and Pat, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. It makes us so happy to hear the team went above and beyond to provide you with great customer service. We look forward to your next visit. Welcome to the Denaliville Family! -Brittany

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie was assigned as a sales guy. He understood my..."

- Jaldeep Patel

Goldie was assigned as a sales guy. He understood my needs and took time to give me a really good deal. He explained all the details very well, nothing is hidden from his end. Also, he delivered a car to my home as I had a work. That is really helpful! Nice guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Feb 04, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jaldeep, Thank you very much for the lovely words. We are so happy to hear Goldie and the team made your experience at Capital positively memorable. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie was great to deal with. amazing customer service...."

- Jason

Goldie was great to deal with. amazing customer service. In & out in under 2 hours. Went over every detail no hidden fees. 100% recommended. Won’t purchase anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Jason, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with others. It makes us so happy to hear Goldie and the team went above and beyond to provide amazing service. We look forward to your next visit. Welcome to the Denaliville Family! -Brittany

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $98,088
2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,750
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $97,343
2021 GMC Yukon XL
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,643
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD