Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Goldie Singh
Goldie Singh at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Goldie Singh | Page 2

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
126 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Sales Marketing Guild Award Winner 2017

GM Sales Marketing Guild Award Winner 2018

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Goldie Singh

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie was great to deal with. amazing customer service...."

- Jason

Goldie was great to deal with. amazing customer service. In & out in under 2 hours. Went over every detail no hidden fees. 100% recommended. Won’t purchase anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Jason, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with others. It makes us so happy to hear Goldie and the team went above and beyond to provide amazing service. We look forward to your next visit. Welcome to the Denaliville Family! -Brittany

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with with no pressure. "

- dtracey0

I initially started this buying process online by building on the GM website. Goldie got back to me in short order and let me towards the truck that I really liked. The leasing experience with Brad was easy and comfortable and we were able to complete in short order. As a business owner Time is of the essence and they were very accommodating and getting my truck delivered exactly when they said. This was my first experience with Capitol GMC and have to say it will not be my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gatschene

Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello there, We are ever so grateful for your review. It fills us with pride knowing the team provided top notch service from start to finish. Thank you for your friendship and patronage. Can't wait to serve you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying from you guys"

- matalacallixte

Great service . They work for you and make things happen . I needed them to accommodate my busy schedule and Goldie didnt think twice to make that happen . Thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, We are so glad to hear you had a superior experience while visiting Capital. Thank you for taking the time to share it with others. We look forward to your next visit. Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie made my car buying experience actually enjoyable!..."

- staysea

Goldie made my car buying experience actually enjoyable! His caring, professional demeanour extended not only throughout the sale, but also after. He followed up to make sure everything was ok and has made himself available to answer any questions. Huge thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Arthurs, Brad Gatschene

Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience positively memorable. Until next time, Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was taken care of perfectly. In a professional manner"

- skeeter1969

The whole team treated us great and did exactly what they said they would do. Goldie , Moe, and the whole crew went above and beyond. Thx for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Tony Plett, Caleb Fischer

Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, Wow, thank you so much for this lovely review. It fills us with pride hearing the team delivered an exceptional experience. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- s_randhawa20

It was great experience dealing with sales representative Goldie Singh. He explained everything well to me and made whole process of buying my vehicle very easy. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gatschene

Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thank you so much for the review. We are thrilled to hear Goldie and the team went above and beyond to provide you a great experience. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience! "

- Blair Evans

I have purchased 8 new trucks in the past 15yrs and I have to say. Capital came out on top for customer satisfaction. Goldie went above and beyond to make sure everything was the way I wanted it with this build. Also looking after me while I waited for this truck to be built. Thanks Goldie, Brad and Joe and thanks Capital GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gatschene , Joe

Nov 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Blair, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We are so proud to hear the team when above and beyond to make your experience positively memorable. We look forward to serving you again. Welcome to the Denaliville Family! -Brittany

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Very Good Experience buying my Sierra Denali 2019"

- Jazz

I had a very good experience buying my GMC Sierra Denali 2019 recently. Goldie Singh helped me with the sales process and did everything to satisfy our needs. He is honest, knowledgeable and most importantly not a pushy salesman. I recommend this dealership and his services for your new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Jazz, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear Goldie provided you with a great experience. Until next time, Happy Driving! -Brittany

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- Brett Anderson

I had an amazing experience buying my brand new 2019 Terrain at Capital GMC. Goldie(salesmen) and Brad (finance) are the best to deal with. They talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable about everything before I signed any papers at all! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you again so much Goldie and Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gatschene

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Brett, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review. We are so glad that your experience was great and we look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service Experience "

- Manisha D

Goldie is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He is very passionate about his clients and strive to ensure that client experiences are positive and legendary. I bought my first SUV with Goldie's help and he went extra mile to ensure I get what I was looking for. I am very pleased with his service towards his clients. Keep it up Goldie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah

Sep 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Manisha, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with others. We are so glad to hear Goldie delivered top notch service. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

11 - 20 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,750
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $81,538
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $88,583
2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $97,343
2021 GMC Yukon XL
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $78,528
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD