Azi Mazhar
Azi Mazhar at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Azi Mazhar

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Azi Mazhar

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. Honest and kind. was extremely happy with Azi. Detailing person did not do the best job. More

by mcbride3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh

Feb 24, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi mcbride3! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with Azi. We strive to provide an honest and highly efficient customer service and we're very happy to hear that Azi was able to deliver that. We're sorry to hear about the detailing, I will be passing over your feedback to the appropriate department. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with just call Azi, easy ging and great service. Call capital today More

by casey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh

Feb 24, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Casey! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us to share your wonderful experience with Azi! We strive to provide the highest level of customer experience and we're glad to hear that your experience with Azi was smooth and seamless. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the absolute BEST dealership we have ever been to! Everyone we dealt with was amazing, would definitely recommend them! More

by mikehales66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Kelvin Singh

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello mikehales66, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Azi, Kelvin and Goldie! We appricate your kind words and glad to hear that you had the best time at Capital GMC Buick. We can't wait to meet all your family and friends and can't wait to see you again! Congratulations on your new Buick! -Andrea

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd truck theu Azi and the Caiptal Team! From Service to Parts to Finance to Sales to Management Capital GMC is top drawer!!! As long as we live in Edmonton we will be a customer of Capita More

by brad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Brad, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Azi and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick! We love hearing that this isn't your first or second time coming through our doors! We are so happy to hear that you have found your person and your dealership and we can't wait to see you again! Congratulations on your brand new truck! -Andrea

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a very positive experience purchasing our truck. More

by Hannah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Hannah, thank you so much for sharing this wonderful experience you had with Azi! We pride ourselves in making sure that each and every client that walks through our door get the same experience and we are glad to hear that Azi was able to help you with your truck buying process. From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new truck! -Andrea

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time financing so I was super nervous to even start. Was approved in a day, had my vehicle ready to drive off the lot. The Azi, and the manager Kelvin were super helpful informative, and quick More

by Charlotte soosay
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh , Ravi

Feb 01, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Charlotte! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We're very glad to hear that Azi and Kelvin were helpful and guided you all the way through. We also feel honored to be your first dealership you financed a car through. We are looking forward to serving you in the long run. Congratulations on the new Chevrolet! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi was very helpful and was able to assist me in finding the right truck. Great experience! More

by Robert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Jaskarn Janjua

Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Robert! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Azi. We're glad to hear that he was able to help find the right truck for your needs. We pride ourselves in providing a top notch customer service and we hope to serve you in the long run. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi was amazing to deal with yet again. He helped me sold my truck problems and ended up helping me buy yet again another GMC. I would highly recommend this dealership and Azi to any friend More

by Christopher P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Jaskarn Janjua

Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Christopher! Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Azi. We're glad to hear that Azi went above and beyond to help sell your truck and found the new truck for your needs. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my new 1500 Denali. Azi has great knowledge on product made my purchase very easy. More

by 1500
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi 1500! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Azi. We're glad to hear that Azi made this process seamless for you. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh.

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience has been nothing short of amazing. Azi is a great sales person, respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and smooth. More

by Sarah
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sarah! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your wonderful experience with Azi. We're so happy to hear that Azi made this process seamless for you. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new Ford! - Shahrukh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $69,738
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,094
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD