Gene Figueroa
Gene Figueroa at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Gene Figueroa

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Gene Figueroa

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have got amazing service and unbelievable level of the kindness. Regarding to Arash,I picked the best vehicle I could . More

by Rustam.abhairoff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Arash Chhina

Jul 10, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank You Rustam.abhairoff! We can't tell you how much we appreciate reviews like this! Mau, Gene, and Arash are some of the kindest guys around but clients like you sure make our jobs easy! Congratulations on the new ride, and keep in touch! - Nicki

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at gmc was great from start to finish they helped find a perfect vehicle that suited my needs and budget! More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and great service. Would definitely recommend these guys. Superb delivery it was fun and memorable. More

by Billy J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Billy J! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Gene and the team! We're so glad you enjoyed the delivery celebration and appreciate you recommending us to friends and family!! Big congratulations!! - Nicki

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Special thanks to Gene and capital team for making the buying smooth. Cheesy delivery but really good lol! More

by Jack
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jack! Thank you for leaving Gene and the team this awesome review! I have to admit I ad a little laugh, it's a little cheesy but SO MUCH FUN!! Thank you again for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again!! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great explanation on the vehicle. I’m not savvy with technology but he made it easy enough to understand. More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi James, thank you for taking a moment to share this awesome review for Gene and the team. Gene is one of the most knowledgeable around, if anything at all comes up that you might have questions on please do keep in touch! -Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene is a great guy, really helped me out and finding the right vehicle didn’t think I was going to buy a vehicle but it worked out and I found the right fit. More

by DCox
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks for taking a moment to share your wonderful experience with Gene, he is such a great guy! We're so glad he was able to find you the right fit and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Congrats again! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The convenience is crazy, didn’t have to leave my house at all. Went over to show me the vehicle and came back to do the delivery. Come see these guys they’ll treat you right! More

by Olly
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Olly! WOW! Thank you so much for this great review, it was our pleasure to make your buying experience easy and we're so glad to hear Gene and the team treated you right! Congratulation's and stay in touch with us! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, did the delivery the same day and it was just smooth. Got some free hoodies and mugs as well! More

by mm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi MM! Thanks for leaving Gene and the team this amazing review. We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope you love your new hide and the Denaliville hoodies!! Congrats again!! - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple deal, came in look the vehicle, did the song and dance and signed papers. You want a great deal come here. More

by Nav
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Nav! Thanks for leaving Gene and the team this wonderful review. We're glad we were able to work out a smoking deal for you and we look forward to assisting you again in the future - Congratulations - Nicki

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in my Toyota truck for a diesel truck and it was a good choice thank you to Gene and the team More

by RH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi RH! Thank you for choosing us to upgrade with, it was a pleasure working with you! We'll pass along your kind words to Gene and the team but if there's absolutely anything else we can assist with please do keep in touch - Nicki

1
...

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,004
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $103,239
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,759
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,759
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,630
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD