Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelvin Singh.
Kelvin Singh
Kelvin Singh at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kelvin Singh

Senior Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me

I am new to the car industry. I believe in a true and honest service. Upfront and ethical with my practices. Work with me and I will assure a great level of customer service before and after we shake hands.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

20 Reviews of Kelvin Singh

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for a new GMC then I recommend you go see..."

- Disappointed

If your looking for a new GMC then I recommend you go see Kelvin in sales he is awesome to deal with finds you what you want for the price you want you won’t regret going in to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us. We are so glad to hear Kelvin provided you a great experience. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought last two trucks here painless buying..."

- Disappointed

Have bought last two trucks here painless buying experience Kelvin in sales was awesome I recommend buying your next vehicle there also lots of selection to pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mohl, Brad Gatschene

Feb 18, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We are thrilled to hear Kelvin and the team provided an awesome experience. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, Helpful and Low Pressure "

- Cliff

Kelvin Singh and the Capital staff made my car-buying experience relatively painless. They were quick to come to terms and very helpful at getting all the details ironed out. I highly recommend Capital GMC and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome "

- RichardC

Helpful, knowledgeable about the product being sold, friendly great asset for the company , also assist on the budget which was working on, had a test drive expalaing how features wrk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Richard, We are thrilled to hear your experience at Capital was to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to share it with others. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience "

- ChrisMinnice77#

Great job by Kelvin and Courtney. Made this a very easy buying experience. After 2 attempts at 2 other dealers what a welcome relief to have to deal with no BS. And we bought 2 new vehicles from them because of their easy attitude and actually listening to what we wanted and trying so hard to make it work. And it did. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Chris, Thanks for the awesome review. We are so glad you took the time to give us a try and that the team was able to provide you with an excellent experience. Please visit us again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple "

- Ryan

Very friendly and dedicated staff that truly cared about making me happy and satisfying whatever requests or needs I had. Pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Ryan, Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to deliver the very best experience for our customers and are so happy to hear your expectations were exceeded. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman"

- Webwebl

Kelvin was very informed and helpful. He found the best vehicle for my needs and his service was superb. He made my purchase a great experience with no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, We are so grateful for your feedback. We are thrilled that Kelvin went above and beyond to make your experience at Capital excellent. We look forward to your next visit. Happy Driving! -Brittany

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Into our new truck"

- Nick

Went to look at trucks with Kelvin in a short period of time. The deal was right at the time. Really good guys working at Capital GMC. Kelvin, Sam, and Mau got us into our new truck within a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Sam Nasrullah

Feb 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Nick, Thank you so much for the kind words, we truly appreciate it. Happy Driving! -Brittany

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- hmcnamara

We had recently wrote off a brand new vehicle and were looking for a replacement. We live in Fort McMurray and couldn’t find one in town so searched elsewhere and found exactly what we wanted here. From the initial phone call to leaving with the keys, service and finance were exceptional! Will definitely purchase from here again should the need arise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Sam Nasrullah

Feb 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thank you very much for the great review. We are so glad that you decided to give us a try and that we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best! Until next time, -Brittany

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with! Fair, honest, and straight forward."

- quickstadb

I took my very old car in to get checked out, knowing I was in store for some pretty major work. It had a good run at 425,000k, so depending on what needed to be done I knew it might be time to part ways. Melanie on the service team was straight forward about what would be required to keep the car running for the immediate future. I decided that it was definitely not worth it to invest any more into the car and it was time for a new one. They were nice enough to let me use an awesome service loaner vehicle for a few days until I was able to come in and look at some vehicles. This also gave me time to do a little preliminary research, so I could see what my options were and ensure a fair deal. When I came in to shop I worked with Kelvin and Sam. They were both great to deal with and we were able to negotiate a good deal on a new (to me) car. The car I was looking at didn't have tinted windows and I like to have them darkened to prevent people from looking into my vehicle while it's parked (plus it looks way better). They agreed to get them tinted for me as part of the deal. A couple days later I picked the car up, freshly tinted, freshly detailed, and ready to go. Kelvin had it pulled up to the front and warmed up. All-in-all great experience! Would recommend this dealership anytime. Thanks crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Caird, Sam Nasrullah

Jan 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We look forward to being your one stop shop for all your vehicle needs. Until next time, Happy Driving! -Brittany

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,499
2012 Chevrolet Camaro
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,858
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,796
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,577
2017 GMC Terrain
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,778
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,477
2017 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD