Kelvin Singh
Kelvin Singh at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Kelvin Singh

Senior Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
215 Reviews

I am just under 4 years in the industry. I believe in a true and honest service. Upfront and ethical with my practices. Work with me and I will assure a great level of customer service before and after we shake hands.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of Kelvin Singh

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with abhi, veey helpful and knowledgeable awesome experience. Highly recommended to buy from him More

by Mohamed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Abhi Kalia

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Mohamed, thank you for taking time to share your expierence with Abhi and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are happy to hear that Abhi was able to give you great service, we pride ourselves on our product knowledge. From all of us here, congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. People are great, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Very good to deal with . More

by jovel_lorilla_14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Arash Chhina

Apr 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello jovel_lorilla_14, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Arash, Kelvin and Maulik! Here at Capital GMC Buick we pride ourselves in making sure that we are knowledgeable and that we have the best staff! From all of here congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great from beginning to end. They were open to listen and provided good options for me as coming in to buy my very first ever GMC car, which I loved after the teat drive. I bough More

by Mvv
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Mvv, we appricate you taking time to share your experience with Erkki, Maulik and the rest of the team here at Capital GMC Buick! We are glad to here that the guys took such great care of you from beginning to end. we are excited to meet everyone you bring in and we can't wait to see you again! Welcome to the GMC family and congratulations on your new Terrain! -Andrea

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to Kelvin and muzi. Kelvin is knowledgeable and experienced. He make sure the he met the needs of his client.muzi on the other hand is such a friendly and approacheable. More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi Ali

Apr 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Mark, thank you so much for sharing your expierence with Kelvin and Muzi! Here at Capital GMC Buick we pride ourself on making sure that our clients needs are met and our product knowledge and we are happy to hear that the guys were able to go above and beyond for you! From all of us here, congratulations on your new GMC and we can't wait to see you again AND meet all your friends and family! -Andrea

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and very nice ambience. Azi did a great job. Will recommend to our friends who has plan to get a car. More

by gqpaguirigan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azi Mazhar, Melody McMann

Apr 11, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello gqpaguirigan, thank you so much for taking time to share your expierence with Kelvin, Azi and Melody! We are happy to hear that Azi was able to accommodate you and give you a great expierence. We can't wait to meet all your friends and family and can't wait to see you again. From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and simple. Amazing work that the crew his done for us. Keep up the good work. More

by Bosay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaid Ali

Apr 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Bosay! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Zaid and Kelvin. We strive to provide a top notch customer service and we're glad to hear that they made your vehicle buying experience smooth. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of people. I have to say manny and Darien went above and beyond for our family and needs. Thank you so much Capital GMC More

by Riley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Riley! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital Staff. We pride ourselves in providing the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that Manny and Darien made this process smooth for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a really great experience, they are super friendly, very respectful! I would highly recommend More

by Ruby.hughes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azi Mazhar

Mar 28, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Ruby.hughes! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us to share your wonderful experience with our team. We're glad to hear that Azi and Kelvin were pleasant to deal with. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased in the professional manor and treatment provided by the sales group and especially the sales person Arash. I will say it has been the best service from all truck purchases I have made! Wel More

by blkean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arash Chhina

Mar 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello blkean, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Arash and Kelvin! We are glad to hear that Arash was able to give you the best service on your purchase on your brand new Sierra. We pride ourselves in going above and beyond for all our clients in a professional manor and happy to hear that he was able to do that! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new truck! -Andrea

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Buick GMC made the purchase of the vehicle simple and seamless. Vehicle was ready when promised and set up as agreed. Zaid even took the time to have some missing items shipped out to us and followed More

by Shawn Mihalus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Caird, Zaid Ali

Mar 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Shawn, we appricate you taking time to share your experience with Zaid, Kelvin and Melanie. We are happy to hear that they made your purchase of your vehicle simple and seamless. We pride our selves in top notch customer service and I am so glad to hear that Zaid was able to go above and beyond for you! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new GMC! -Andi

1
...

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,734
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,379
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD