Mankaran Minhas
Mankaran Minhas at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Mankaran Minhas

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
158 Reviews
5.0

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Mankaran Minhas

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mankaran got me a great deal and was very nice to work with. Very helpful. More

by Heartwood Homes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Heartwood Homes, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to share your experience with Manny and the whole team here at Capital GMC Buick! We are happy to hear that he was able to make a great deal for you. From all of us here, congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of people. I have to say manny and Darien went above and beyond for our family and needs. Thank you so much Capital GMC More

by Riley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Riley! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital Staff. We pride ourselves in providing the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that Manny and Darien made this process smooth for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital GMC Buick has a fantastic team of lively and hard working people who love the people who they serve! My family is so impressed by the service and support (in particular from Manny and Mo). Even recep More

by Caribsnow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Malik, Melody McMann

Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Caribsnow! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital Staff. We're glad to hear that Manny and Moh answered all your questions and made this process smooth. We look forward to serving you and your family in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny went above and beyond to help us get a new truck and get out on a busy long weekend More

by Denton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Denton! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Manny! We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we're glad to know Manny made this process seamless for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with the gmc service team, they stop until we found our perfect vehicle, even thought I came there with my parents the service was excellent and my first car will come from gmc More

by Reiddonia18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Apr 04, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Reiddonia18! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our team. We're so happy to hear that you choose our dealership to buy your first vehicle. I'm glad that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny is my best buying vehicle experience. He explained everything with patience, and looks like he now what he is doing. I highly recommend to use Capital GMC and Manny in special. More

by Vitalie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Jaskarn Janjua

Mar 27, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Vitalie! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your wonderful experience with Manny! We're happy to hear that Manny took the time to understand your needs and answered all your questions. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Many congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mankaran did an amazing job helping me get back on the road with a beautiful truck. He gave me multiple options to which I could choose form. Made the process a breeze. Jaskarn also aid me and gave me som More

by Emmz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Feb 21, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Emmz! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience with Mankaran. We're glad to hear that he found the right truck for you and made this process seamless. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new Dodge! - Shahrukh

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service helped with everything. Manny was great ans they did a good on the truck. More

by Sunnytoor013
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Goldie Singh

Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Sunnytoor013, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Manny, Goldie and Maulik! We are happy to hear that the guys were able to help you with every aspect of the deal and pick you out the perfect truck. Congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was great at Capital GMC. Have bought many vehicles and this store was the best to deal with. More

by Jason
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Kelvin Singh

Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jason! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. We thank you so much for your continued loyalty, and we're very happy to hear that our staff was able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to serving you in the long run. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealing with Manny and Darien at Capital GMC. Bought a used Dually and I got a great deal More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Chris! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Manny. We're glad to hear that he was able to get you a good deal on the GMC Dually. We look forward to serving you in the long run. Congratulations on the new GMC Sierra HD truck! -Shahrukh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,759
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,589
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $103,239
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,759
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $92,364
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD