Zaid Ali
Zaid Ali at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Zaid Ali

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
131 Reviews
5.0

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Zaid Ali

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been an a stellar experience. Zaid was awesome and helped me along all the way in making the right decision. One great thing about the experience is I didn’t feel rushed and tried More

by Rajiv D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Andrea Neal

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Rajiv thank you so much for sharing your experience with Zaid, Jas and myself! We are so happy to hear that we were able to give you such a steller experience from start to finish, we are also happy to hear that you didn't feel rushed or pressure from Zaid. From everyone here congratulations on your new GMC!! -Andrea

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service, everything was quick and they were able to work around my schedule to get me what i needed. More

by Marcusbiron
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Marcusbiron! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with our dealership staff. We try to make the vehicle buying experience fun and easy and we're glad to hear that everything went smooth. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. They make you feel special and go the extra mile to help you. More

by willy_fishbone
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh

Apr 18, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi willy_fishbone, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Zaid and Kelvin and the whole team here at Capital GMC Buick! We are glad to hear that the guys took such great care of you and went the extra mile to make you feel special and get you into your brand new GMC. From all of us here, congratulations! -Andrea

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a used car from Capital with Zaid and it was a fantastic experience! He was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process smooth. Mo in finance was knowledgeable and accommodating. Very pl More

by carlin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Apr 11, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Carlin, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your expierence with Zaid, Mo and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are so happy to hear that the guys were able to slow the process down to make sure that your car buying expierence was smooth and hassle free. Congratulations on your new to you Lexus! -Andrea

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and simple. Amazing work that the crew his done for us. Keep up the good work. More

by Bosay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh

Apr 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Bosay! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Zaid and Kelvin. We strive to provide a top notch customer service and we're glad to hear that they made your vehicle buying experience smooth. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Buick GMC made the purchase of the vehicle simple and seamless. Vehicle was ready when promised and set up as agreed. Zaid even took the time to have some missing items shipped out to us and followed More

by Shawn Mihalus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Caird, Kelvin Singh

Mar 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Shawn, we appricate you taking time to share your experience with Zaid, Kelvin and Melanie. We are happy to hear that they made your purchase of your vehicle simple and seamless. We pride our selves in top notch customer service and I am so glad to hear that Zaid was able to go above and beyond for you! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new GMC! -Andi

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales experience was great, I called about the vehicle I was looking for, no high pressure, but attended to my needs, made feel very good about the purchase of a new General Motors product, many a More

by Black crow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Feb 24, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Black crow! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience with Zaid. We're glad to hear that Zaid was able to answer all your questions and made all the arrangements in advance to create a smooth and seamless experience. We look forward to serving your and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my vehicle purchase experience at Capital Buick GMC dealership. Very helpful staff providing great customer experience. Thank to Zaid, Jaskarn and Goldy for their help. Thank you, More

by Sandip saini
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Jaskarn Janjua

Feb 24, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sandip Saini! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience with Zaid, Jaskarn, and Goldy. We're glad to hear that our team was able to make this such a memorable experience for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziad was a fantastic salesman and a pleasure to do business with. He was very knowledgeable on our new vehicle and extremely helpful with all our questions. More

by Pookeymon1967
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Sheila Daniel

Feb 24, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Pookeymon1967! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your wonderful experience with Zaid. We're glad to hear that Zaid was helpful and answered all your questions. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attention to detail and the service I received was amazing from start to finish I would highly recommend everyone that made this buying process so simple and easy thank you so much 😊 More

by mrsdoubtfire
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Jaskarn Janjua

Feb 21, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi mrsdoubtfire! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review. We're very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Zaid and the rest of the team. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Many congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,589
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $124,434
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,379
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD