Melanie Caird
Melanie Caird at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Melanie Caird

Service Advisor

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Melanie Caird

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional experience. From the initial meeting, to test driving and ultimately purchasing a vehicle, my wife and I had a really pleasant experience. More

by Ewen
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Ewen, thank you for taking time to share your experience with Abhi and the whole team here at Capital GMC Buick! We are so happy to hear that everyone was able to give you such an exceptional experience from start to finish! We are looking forward to seeing you and your wife again and from all of us here, congratulations on your new to you GMC! -Andrea

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd truck theu Azi and the Caiptal Team! From Service to Parts to Finance to Sales to Management Capital GMC is top drawer!!! As long as we live in Edmonton we will be a customer of Capita More

by brad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Brad, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Azi and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick! We love hearing that this isn't your first or second time coming through our doors! We are so happy to hear that you have found your person and your dealership and we can't wait to see you again! Congratulations on your brand new truck! -Andrea

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy to deal with, and very accommodating with us being from out of town. More

by BF77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi BF77! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with our dealership. We're very thankful to you for choosing us for you vehicle needs. We strive to provide the highest level of customer experience and I am very glad to hear that being out of town didn't cause any hinderance. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very Professional as soon as you walk in. You are greeted with a smile and great service. They are there for you and treat you right...Great Job Capital. More

by Sks10999
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sks10999, we appricate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with John and everyone else here at Capital GMC Buick! We are glad to hear that you were treated so phenomenal as soon as you walked through our door. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and glad to hear that you received just that! Congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales. Even when we looked at 3 different vehicles. Willing to help within your budget. More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Joe, we appricate you taking time out of your day to share your experience with Abhi and the team at Capital GMC Buick. We pride ourselves in our no pressure sales and we are glad that Abhi was able to find you a vehicle that fit within your payment goal! Congratulations on your new to you GMC. -Andrea

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi once again was able to put together a deal that worked for our family. More

by mcleodch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Mcleodch! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and choosing Capital again for your vehicle purchase. We're glad to hear that Azi was able to help you get into our new Buick. Our goal is to create long term relationships with all our clients and reviews like yours make us believe that we're moving in the right direction. We look forward to serving you in the future. Congratulations again on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi was able to find a deal that worked for our family. Thank you Azi More

by mcleodch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Mcleodch! Thank you again for writing to us to share your great experience with Azi. Our clients needs are our top priority and we're very happy to hear that Azi was able to make things work again. Congratulations on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great and the sales person Mankaran Minhas was awesome to deal with. More

by Real
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Mankaran Minhas

Nov 07, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Real, we appricate you taking time out to share your experience with Mankaran. Here at Capital GMC Buick we pride ourselves in being the best and we are glad to hear that Mankaran, Goldie and Melanie were able to do just that for you. We can't wait to see you again and congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my overall purchase experience. I really wasn't in the market for a new vehicle but Manny and the Capital GMC team took care of me well and provided me great options to get into a More

by tajc1214
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Mankaran Minhas

Nov 04, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi tajc1214! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. We're very happy to hear about your great experience with Manny, Melanie, and the rest of the team. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and reviews like yours mean everything to us. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zaid was incredible and gave me an unforgettable experience buying a new car I was very impressed there was no surprises and everything was upfront, Zaid didn’t pressure me at all but more found the More

by Bigbarn45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Bigbarn45! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write this review. We are so happy that Zaid made you feel like family and gave you such an unforgettable experience while shopping for your new truck! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new truck and we look forward to helping all your friends and family, including yourself again! -Andrea

1
...

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $69,738
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,094
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD