Sheila Daniel
Sheila Daniel at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Sheila Daniel

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
178 Reviews
4.9

178 Reviews

Write a Review

178 Reviews of Sheila Daniel

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with my sales advisor Erkki. He wasn’t pushy and found me exactly what I was looking for. Definitely a 10/10 for a comfortable transaction. More

by Jodi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erkki Binamu

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Jodi, thank you for taking time to share your expierence with Erkki and Sheila. We are happy to hear that Erkki was able to get you into your Sierra without being pushy. We pride ourselves in making out clients feel 100% comfortable. From all of us here, congratulations on your new to you truck! -Andrea

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi was very good to work with. He went out of his way to make a great car buying experience for us. Was even able to give us a dealer car while we waited for our new car to be prep More

by lanaj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi Ali, Azi Mazhar

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello lanaj, we appricate you taking time to write a review for Azi and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are so happy to hear that Azi was able to take great care of you for your car buying process and that he even supplied a dealer vehicle while you waited for yours! From all of us here, congratulation on your new Buick! -Andrea

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very happy with my overall experience at the dealership. Would definitely recommend capital GMC to others. More

by bradyharbin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi Ali

May 04, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello bradyharbin! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your wonderful experience with Muzi and Sheila. We pride ourselves in providing a top notch customer service and we're glad to hear that you were happy with your overall experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was so great to deal with. Highly recommend to family and friends. Very easy to deal with. More

by amanda_barss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Amanda, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Steve and the whole crew here at Capital GMC Buick! We can't wait to see you again and are looking forward to meeting your friends and family! Congratulations on your new to you Subaru. -Andrea

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got great service and Steve was a pleasure to work with throughout our purchase experience More

by warren.hennings16
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajad (Steve) Mohmmad

Apr 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi warren.hennings16! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Steve. We're glad to hear that he understood your vehicle needs and made this experience memorable. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new Volkswagen! - Shahrukh

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziad was a fantastic salesman and a pleasure to do business with. He was very knowledgeable on our new vehicle and extremely helpful with all our questions. More

by Pookeymon1967
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Zaid Ali

Feb 24, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Pookeymon1967! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your wonderful experience with Zaid. We're glad to hear that Zaid was helpful and answered all your questions. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I know I was tough to deal with but in the end it all worked out. Great Job capital team! More

by Ed Royer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Gene Figueroa

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Ed Royer! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your wonderful experience with our team. We're glad to hear that we were able to make things work for you. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi treated us like we mattered and was truthful about everything he showed us... ... thanks More

by lcroy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Muzi Ali

Jan 31, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Icroy, we appricate you taking time to share your experience with Azi and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick. We are glad to hear that Azi treated you like family and made sure he went over everything in detail for you. Transparency is one of our core values here at Capital GMC Buick and we are happy to hear that Azi was about to go above and beyond for you. Congratulations on your new Buick! -Andrea

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Better experience than when I bought my new truck the first time, was not expecting it. Zaid was excellent to deal with and everyone made me feel lik More

by sean.kupchanko
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darien Hundal, Zaid Ali

Jan 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sean, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Zaid, Darien and Sheila! We pride ourselves in treating every single person that walks through that door like family, we don't see a sale we see a friend! We are glad to hear that Zaid was able to make this experience better for you than the first time you came in. from all of us here congratulations on your new to you truck! -Andrea

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very Professional as soon as you walk in. You are greeted with a smile and great service. They are there for you and treat you right...Great Job Capital. More

by Sks10999
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sks10999, we appricate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with John and everyone else here at Capital GMC Buick! We are glad to hear that you were treated so phenomenal as soon as you walked through our door. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and glad to hear that you received just that! Congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

1
...

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,734
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,535
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,049
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD