Brad Gatschene
Brad Gatschene at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Brad Gatschene

Quick Service Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Brad Gatschene

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great from beginning to end. They were open to listen and provided good options for me as coming in to buy my very first ever GMC car, which I loved after the teat drive. I bough More

by Mvv
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales and finance staff. Made the purchase of my new gmc canyon one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had!! More

by justinrowsell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Justin, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Abhi and Maulik and the rest of the team here at Capital GMC Buick! We are so happy to hear that everyone was able to give you the best car buying experience you ever had! We are so happy to hear that you love your new Canyon, from all of us here congratulations! -Andrea

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very friendly place with expert salesmen who actually care about you and what you can afford. Keeping your best interests in mind and a fast smooth process More

by Sebastian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sebastian! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are very happy to hear about your great experience with our sales team. We pride ourselves in providing the highest level of customer service by serving our client's needs. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new Nissan! - Shahrukh

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle I have bought from Zaid and Capital. Zaid is such a great person. Very knowledgeable and the whole dealership makes me feel like I am part of the team. I will continue to suppor More

by Rcrouch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Rcrouch! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and sharing your wonderful experience with Zaid. Our goal is to make our clients fell like they're part of our family and we're very happy to hear how you feel, and we're extremely thankful for your loyalty. We look forward to serving you in the long run. Many congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zaid was incredible and gave me an unforgettable experience buying a new car I was very impressed there was no surprises and everything was upfront, Zaid didn’t pressure me at all but more found the More

by Bigbarn45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Bigbarn45! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write this review. We are so happy that Zaid made you feel like family and gave you such an unforgettable experience while shopping for your new truck! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new truck and we look forward to helping all your friends and family, including yourself again! -Andrea

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing salesman who is very knowledgeable, professional, and fair. Him and his co workers are great people and I will definitely come back here for my next Buick! More

by Faizan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much, Faizan! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'll be sure to pass this along to our team here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience from top to bottom. I encourage new buyers to reach out to Goldie and Zaid for exceptional service and pricing. Jas also did a great job in explaining the Financials. More

by rlabelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Ray! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here and I'll be sure to pass this along to Zaid, Goldie and Jas. Enjoy your new ride!

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating

Excellent service , long time customer and will continue to be. Thanks for the awesome service. More

by ronwg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much from all of us at Capital!! We appreciate the kind words and for you being a loyal customer!

February 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly excellent service in all departments. That’s why we keep coming back. Thank you for everything. 😊 More

by nicxkgb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Zaid Ali

Feb 27, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for your continued support! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to seeing you again in the future. I'll be sure to pass this along to the team, Enjoy the new ride! - Dezeray H.

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service as always good people and avoid atmosphere and great smiles good work boys More

by Richardvanbruggen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear we were able to provide such a pleasant experience. See you next time! - Dezeray H.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $147,698
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,864
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD