Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Gatschene.
Brad Gatschene
Brad Gatschene at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Gatschene

Quick Service Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

13 Reviews of Brad Gatschene

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought last two trucks here painless buying..."

- Disappointed

Have bought last two trucks here painless buying experience Kelvin in sales was awesome I recommend buying your next vehicle there also lots of selection to pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mohl, Kelvin Singh

Feb 18, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We are thrilled to hear Kelvin and the team provided an awesome experience. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with with no pressure. "

- dtracey0

I initially started this buying process online by building on the GM website. Goldie got back to me in short order and let me towards the truck that I really liked. The leasing experience with Brad was easy and comfortable and we were able to complete in short order. As a business owner Time is of the essence and they were very accommodating and getting my truck delivered exactly when they said. This was my first experience with Capitol GMC and have to say it will not be my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello there, We are ever so grateful for your review. It fills us with pride knowing the team provided top notch service from start to finish. Thank you for your friendship and patronage. Can't wait to serve you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie made my car buying experience actually enjoyable!..."

- staysea

Goldie made my car buying experience actually enjoyable! His caring, professional demeanour extended not only throughout the sale, but also after. He followed up to make sure everything was ok and has made himself available to answer any questions. Huge thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Ryan Arthurs

Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience positively memorable. Until next time, Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- s_randhawa20

It was great experience dealing with sales representative Goldie Singh. He explained everything well to me and made whole process of buying my vehicle very easy. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

Dec 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thank you so much for the review. We are thrilled to hear Goldie and the team went above and beyond to provide you a great experience. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience! "

- Blair Evans

I have purchased 8 new trucks in the past 15yrs and I have to say. Capital came out on top for customer satisfaction. Goldie went above and beyond to make sure everything was the way I wanted it with this build. Also looking after me while I waited for this truck to be built. Thanks Goldie, Brad and Joe and thanks Capital GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh , Joe

Nov 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Blair, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We are so proud to hear the team when above and beyond to make your experience positively memorable. We look forward to serving you again. Welcome to the Denaliville Family! -Brittany

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- Brett Anderson

I had an amazing experience buying my brand new 2019 Terrain at Capital GMC. Goldie(salesmen) and Brad (finance) are the best to deal with. They talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable about everything before I signed any papers at all! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you again so much Goldie and Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Brett, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review. We are so glad that your experience was great and we look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Brian

Did meet with us to make sure we were buying what was suitable for our needs. Didn’t find they pressured at all, pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Raza

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A-mazing people "

- Kathleen

I used to come to the shop for my car annual check up and my third time to purchase a car and I’m happy with the service. Thanks to the wonderful people with a lot of patience and enthusiasm to make customer completely satisfied. Kudos everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jatin Kapoor , Mike

Sep 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for the kind words. It fills us with pride knowing our team has gone above and beyond to make your experiences superb. We are happy to be your destination for all your vehicle needs and look forward to your next visit. Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Product knowledgeable and customer relateable"

- SueDD

We had not purchased a new vehicle in quite a few years and there has been many changes to the operating system. Thanks to the patience and friendliness of Mr. Dennis Nakonechny he guided us through this purchase for a good price and made us feel very comfortable. Mr. Brad Gatschene made it effortless for us to close the transaction. Thanks again for your assistance and we will certainly recommend you to anyone buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Nakonechny

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working, got the job done"

- Forge

Jatin worked hard to make me happy, finding the package and color that suited my tastes which required him to look across the province to get the right fit. I’m very pleased and would suggest working with Jatin, Sam, Mo and Brad to anyone looking for a GM or Buick. As for my Enclave, love this car. Thanks for all the hard work Jatin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Sam Nasrullah, Jatin Kapoor

Aug 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Forge, Thank you very much for this kind review. We are so happy the team was able to deliver an experience that exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $98,088

2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD

$98,088

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,750

2021 GMC Acadia

$54,750

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568

2021 GMC Terrain

$39,568

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568

2021 GMC Terrain

$39,568

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,643

2021 GMC Acadia

$55,643

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,350

2021 GMC Acadia

$55,350