Adam Mohl
Adam Mohl at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Adam Mohl

General Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
152 Reviews

Come and see why Capital is Edmonton’s trusted GMC Buick dealership

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Adam Mohl

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience from the first time I came to the dealership! Manny was awesome through the entire process!! More

by Kim.korpesio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Kim, thank you for sharing your experience with Manny and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. Thank you for choosing Capital for your first time and we are glad that we were able to make it such a wonderful experience for you! We are looking forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Buick! -Andrea

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable staff. Manny took a lot of time making sure I understood everything and checked in with me frequently throughout the process. More

by Thomas N
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Thomas! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We're glad to hear that Manny was able to make this process smooth for you. Customer service and care is our top priority. We look forward to serving you in the future. Congratulations on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Sam and Manny and the whole staff at Capital gmc. Best and easiest dealer More

by Sunny
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sunny! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Sam and Manny! We dedicate ourselves to serving our clients and your feedback takes us forward. Sam and Manny will be very happy to hear what you had to say. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to manny and sam at capital gmc. They are the absolute best dealership in edmonton More

by Robinchahal1999
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Robinchahal1999! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Manny, Sam and the rest of our group. We strive to be the best dealership in Alberta and reviews like yours mean everything to us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny, Jas and everyone at Capital made my car buying process the easiest one I’ve ever had to dealt with. Even being from a different province, the guys made me feel so welcome and their delivery proce More

by WW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello WW! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We're so happy to hear about your great experience with Mankaran and the rest of the team. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and reviews like yours motive us all to go above and beyond. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there did an amazing job! Easiest experience buying a car ever. Put my needs and concerns top priority, and were very happy to help. Easy to contact considering different prov More

by Keri M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Keri, we appreciate you taking time to let us know about your amazing experience at Capital GMC Buick! We are so happy to hear that everyone was able to make your car buying process so easy and smooth even from being a different province away. We can't wait to work with you in the future and hope you enjoy your new car! Congratulations. -Andrea

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zaid was incredible and gave me an unforgettable experience buying a new car I was very impressed there was no surprises and everything was upfront, Zaid didn’t pressure me at all but more found the More

by Bigbarn45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Bigbarn45! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write this review. We are so happy that Zaid made you feel like family and gave you such an unforgettable experience while shopping for your new truck! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new truck and we look forward to helping all your friends and family, including yourself again! -Andrea

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fantastic experience. These guys couldn’t do enough to help us with a fantastic experience. More

by Stevens.anthony
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Anthony! Congratulations on your new truck, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to share your absolutely fantastic experience with the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are so happy to hear that everyone was able to take such great care of you! We are looking forward to working with you in the future. Congratulations again! -Andrea

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle, they went above and beyond to give us a great deal. More

by Matt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Matt! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. We were so happy to hear that Mankaran and our management was able to get you a great deal on your new GMC. Our goal is to make sure all our clients feel happy and valued when they come to our dealership, and reviews like yours make our day. We're so excited to seeing you in the future. Congratulation! - Shahrukh

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny and Darien were hands down the best two guys to deal with. They were joyful and made me feel welcomed. Adam the general manager so humble and a great guy to deal with as well. More

by Jason
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jason! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. Manny and Darien and truly amazing! We're all striving to create this great culture in our dealership. We're so happy to hear about your amazing experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations - Shahrukh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $119,078
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $49,036
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $59,754
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,689
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $110,074
2023 GMC Yukon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,393
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.