Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Mohl.
Adam Mohl
Adam Mohl at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me
4.4

Adam Mohl

General Sales Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me

Come and see why Capital is Edmonton’s number one GM dealer!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

60 Reviews of Adam Mohl

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came as a walk in looking for pricing on a new truck...."

- Angry76

Came as a walk in looking for pricing on a new truck. Salesman had their desk right at the front doors, so they naturally took me in. Wasn’t the greatest experience, as the salesman was not too knowledgeable on actual vehicle options and talked to me like I didn’t know what truck options were. I felt like they didn’t really care much as I wasn’t looking to buy immediately, so they whisked me off to a test drive during the first meeting. Made an appointment for a few days later and they found something slightly in line with what I was looking for. When I noticed it was lacking in options, I was questioned why I wanted the options... Kind of off-putting, as I’m looking to buy something I want, I don’t have to justify it to the sales guy. The numbers they gave me weren’t really anything to look at twice and the vibe was as if I was inconveniencing them at that point, so I cut my losses and left. Went somewhere else with good results. All in all, they didn’t work too hard to gain my business, not that I made it hard to begin with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brayden Valentini

Mar 25, 2021

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thank you for reaching out. We are very sorry to hear your experience was not satisfactory. Customer service is our number one priority and we always want our customers to feel cared for and heard. Our General Sales Manager, Adam, would love to discuss this further with you. If you can give him a call at your earliest convenience that would be great. Kind Regards, Brittany

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure to have Adam' Mohl's assistance. He was..."

- M.

What a pleasure to have Adam' Mohl's assistance. He was Courtious. Kind and Attentive to details. Well done Adam keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought last two trucks here painless buying..."

- Disappointed

Have bought last two trucks here painless buying experience Kelvin in sales was awesome I recommend buying your next vehicle there also lots of selection to pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh, Brad Gatschene

Feb 18, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We are thrilled to hear Kelvin and the team provided an awesome experience. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Customer Based"

- Peter C

The team at Capital GMC did a great job ensuring that I got the right vehicle at a great price and went beyond regular care to find a canopy for me with the tight time schedule I had. Everyone I dealt with did a GREAT job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Raza, Sheila Daniel , Joe

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience others. We are so proud to hear the team went above and beyond to make your visit positive. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Jim

My wife and I came in to look at a truck I had been looking at online. We were met by Ye, and pleasantly surprised by his diligence in making sure this was the right vehicle for me. No up selling, no pressure, just genuine concern about making the right deal. I am now very happy with my first new vehicle, a forty year wait. I would recommend Capital GMC Buick to anyone who wants a great buyer experience. P.S. My wife and I both hate shopping for everything, but Ye made it painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ye Wang, Sheila Daniel

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer centered dealership"

- strong & fast

Muzi Ali is a very friendly and helpful sales person. He makes you feel important and trying very hard to get me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Muzi Ali

Aug 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear your time at Capital was great. Looking forward to your next visit. Happy Driving! -Brittany

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Pepper123

Answered all questions, very knowledgeable and very quick at responding back. Was willing to work with what I expected in my vehicle and offered discounts on extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Raza, Brad Gatschene

Aug 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for the review. We're delighted to hear the team made your visit wonderful. Please visit us again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership had Warm feeling"

- EbCOOL

Went to other Dealerships ? Did not get the warm feeling that I did at Capital City. Azi answered all my questions and concerns and being a senior , I had lots. Adam also helped me understand things as well. When I need another vehicle , I will go beck to them Carol Mack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad (Azi) Mazhar

May 24, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Carol, We are ever so grateful for your review. It gives us a warm feeling to know our team made you feel welcome and valued. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit. Happy Driving! -Brittany

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new truck "

- Loranne

I couldn’t be more happy with my new truck Goldie made the buying process easy by helping me find my perfect dark blue truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

Apr 10, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Loranne, Thank you for the awesome review. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations and that you are loving your new truck. Until next time, Happy Driving! -Brittany

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best gm dealership "

- Kbarker22

I had the pleasure of dealing with a number of great men at capital gm start with Adam then Raza Sam and lastly Edwin all of then gave me above respect and Listened to what I truly wanted from a vehicle and they got me the exact truck I was looking for, I’m picking my truck up today and Raza is making sure everything is perfect for me, I would 1000% recommend everyone that’s looking for a gm to go to capital gm Buick and ask for either Adam Raza or Sam for sales you will have the best experience ever. Thank you to all of you that help me get the truck I have always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah , Raza and Edwin

Feb 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review. We are so happy to hear the team made your truck shopping experience exceptional. We look forward to your next visit. Happy Driving! -Brittany

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $98,088
2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,750
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,350
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,643
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD