Jaskarn Janjua
Jaskarn Janjua at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Jaskarn Janjua

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
312 Reviews
5.0

312 Reviews

Write a Review

312 Reviews of Jaskarn Janjua

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience to buy a new car from Capital GMC. Errki was awesome. More

by Jaspal Singh Malhi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Erkki Binamu

May 18, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Jaspal Singh Malhi! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Erkki and rest of the Capital staff. We pride ourselves in providing a top notch customer service and we're glad to hear that Errki went above and beyond to make this experience memorable. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process was easy from the sales team to the accounting team. They made sure to have the vehicle in perfect condition, clean and ready waiting for us. The salesman was very helpful in explaining More

by dalyelainem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Arash Chhina

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello dalyelainem, we appricate you sharing your experience with Arash, Goldie, and Jas. We pride ourselves in making sure our clients are comfortable from start to finish. We are glad to hear that Arash was able to thoughly go though each and every feature the GMC came with and offered to help in the future. From all of us here congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been an a stellar experience. Zaid was awesome and helped me along all the way in making the right decision. One great thing about the experience is I didn’t feel rushed and tried More

by Rajiv D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaid Ali, Andrea Neal

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Rajiv thank you so much for sharing your experience with Zaid, Jas and myself! We are so happy to hear that we were able to give you such a steller experience from start to finish, we are also happy to hear that you didn't feel rushed or pressure from Zaid. From everyone here congratulations on your new GMC!! -Andrea

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best service ever. Really liked the service . Very professional dealing. Will definately recommend Capital and Arash to my friends . jazz was very helpful on financing More

by vishavpreet75
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arash Chhina

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello vishavpreet75 thank you taking time out of your day to share your experience with Arash and Jas. We pride ourselves in having top notch customer service and happy to hear that Arash was able to go above and beyond for you. We can't wait to meet all your friends and are looking forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new to you Dodge. -Andrea

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with abhi, veey helpful and knowledgeable awesome experience. Highly recommended to buy from him More

by Mohamed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh, Abhi Kalia

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Mohamed, thank you for taking time to share your expierence with Abhi and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are happy to hear that Abhi was able to give you great service, we pride ourselves on our product knowledge. From all of us here, congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place treated me so well and were very respectful. I recommend this dealership to all my people looking to get a new or used vehicle More

by chase.hanson77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darien Hundal, Abdullah Cheema

May 17, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Chase, thank you so much for taking time to share your expierence with Jas, Darien and Abdullah. We pride ourselves in our top notch customer service and make sure that each and every client are treated with respect. We can't wait to see you and all of your friends and family! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new to your GMC! -Andrea

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I sent an email to Capital GMC Buick, the service was over the top. I had respnses quicker than anticipated. I wanted to trade up, if possible. I wanted a trade in price for the vehicle I was More

by derrickhumber1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mohl, John Trout

Apr 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Wow derrickhumber1, sounds like you had an amazing time at Capital GMC Buick and we are so happy that John and Jas were able to go above and beyond for you. We want to make sure that each and every client are treated like family and have the absolute best service from the moment they first inquire until years later when they are looking at upgrading again. I have to agree that the music and the bow go that extra mile and make you feel very welcoming! We also wish you lived closer so you could come and visit us! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick Congratulations on your new AT4 Sierra and we can't wait until you are back in the city! -Andrea

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Capital worked with us to gain our business on the purchase of a new vehicle. In years past we were not able come to a deal. They all came together. More

by Earl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Erkki Binamu

Apr 18, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Earl, we appricate you taking time to share your wonderful expierence with Erkki, Jas and Goldie! We are glad to hear that we were finally able to earn your business and give you a deal you couldn't refuse! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team, understood what I was looking for and got the deal done in the time frame I had. More

by Jamie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Abdullah Cheema

Apr 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jamie! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Abdullah and the other team members. We're glad to hear that he understood your vehicle needs and made this process smooth. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

Apr 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Jamie! Thank you so much for taking time to share your wonderful expierence with Sam, Jas and Abdullah. We are so happy to hear that they took such gret care of you and found exactly what you were looking for in the time frame you had. We are excited to see you again, and from all of us here at Capital GMC Buick CONGRATULATIONS on your new GMC! -Andrea

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome working with azzy he gave me the best deal. He was knowledgeable and he make sure I made the right decision More

by Beck_hoyos
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azi Mazhar

Apr 11, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Beck_hoyos, we appricate you taking time to share your wonderful expierence with Jas and Azi. We pride ourselves on our knowledge and making sure that our clients are confindent in their decision with their new vehicle, also having the the best deal helps! From all of us here, congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

1
...

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,734
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,379
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD