Melody McMann
Melody McMann at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Melody McMann

Service Advisor

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Melody McMann

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greatly impressed by the service provided by Melody Mcmann. Once talking with her about the terrible experience we had with another local dealership. She was interested in getting us retribution from t More

by Brianbjerke0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service manager & shop foreman

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and very nice ambience. Azi did a great job. Will recommend to our friends who has plan to get a car. More

by gqpaguirigan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh, Azi Mazhar

Apr 11, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello gqpaguirigan, thank you so much for taking time to share your expierence with Kelvin, Azi and Melody! We are happy to hear that Azi was able to accommodate you and give you a great expierence. We can't wait to meet all your friends and family and can't wait to see you again. From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital GMC Buick has a fantastic team of lively and hard working people who love the people who they serve! My family is so impressed by the service and support (in particular from Manny and Mo). Even recep More

by Caribsnow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Malik, Mankaran Minhas

Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Caribsnow! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital Staff. We're glad to hear that Manny and Moh answered all your questions and made this process smooth. We look forward to serving you and your family in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had courtious fast and respectful service . Everyone was friendly and wxfrememky helpful . We would choose to come back if we needed to . More

by Grannysmith07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Caird

Mar 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Grannysmith07, thank you so much for visiting our service department and giving them a 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that they were able to get you in and out but also being able to take their time and make sure you were being taken care of. We hope to see you again! -Andrea

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd truck theu Azi and the Caiptal Team! From Service to Parts to Finance to Sales to Management Capital GMC is top drawer!!! As long as we live in Edmonton we will be a customer of Capita More

by brad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Brad, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Azi and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick! We love hearing that this isn't your first or second time coming through our doors! We are so happy to hear that you have found your person and your dealership and we can't wait to see you again! Congratulations on your brand new truck! -Andrea

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi was able to find a deal that worked for our family. Thank you Azi More

by mcleodch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Mcleodch! Thank you again for writing to us to share your great experience with Azi. Our clients needs are our top priority and we're very happy to hear that Azi was able to make things work again. Congratulations on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi once again was able to put together a deal that worked for our family. More

by mcleodch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Mcleodch! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and choosing Capital again for your vehicle purchase. We're glad to hear that Azi was able to help you get into our new Buick. Our goal is to create long term relationships with all our clients and reviews like yours make us believe that we're moving in the right direction. We look forward to serving you in the future. Congratulations again on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Capital were professional from the start, transparent in all their interactions with me and I never felt rushed into buying the vehicle. Amar, Sam and Jazz helped me with the buying process d More

by pavan_jacob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello pavan_jacob, thank you so much for sharing this wonderful experience you had at Capital GMC Buick. I am sure that Amar and everyone here is glad to hear that they were able to assist you in your vehicle buying process and make sure that it went smoothly and you didn't feel rushed. We can't wait to work with you again and to meet all your friends and family! Congratulations from all of us here at Capital GMC Buick! -Andrea

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys are simply amazing and wonderful, Sevices with capital GMC is indeed Phenomenal. Thanks More

by davidokia08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, John Trout

Dec 27, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi David, We are so grateful for your feedback.We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. We truly love what we do and are delighted that it shines through. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come. - Denise

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had new key cut. Melody was great, arranged everything and had an uber ready. Was done quickly and efficiently. It was a great visit! More

by Traxman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Traxman! Thanks for taking time out of your day to let us know how great Melody was for you. We hare happy to hear how quick and efficient she was with getting you a new key cut for your vehicle. We can't wait for your next visit! -Andrea

1

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,734
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,379
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD