Colin Hadley
Colin Hadley at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Colin Hadley

Parts Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Journeyman Parts Technician - Red Seal

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Colin Hadley

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best buying experience from this young man, I would bury all my vehicles from him More

by Shain.bakos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Erkki Binamu

Apr 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Shain.bakos! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Erkki. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that he made your vehicle buying experience such a delight. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of people. I have to say manny and Darien went above and beyond for our family and needs. Thank you so much Capital GMC More

by Riley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Riley! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital Staff. We pride ourselves in providing the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that Manny and Darien made this process smooth for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Capital GM — great customer service and prompt service. Muzi was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I was looking for. Thank you! More

by gouldkris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi gouldkris! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Muzi and the rest of our Capital team. We're glad to hear that Muzi answered all your questions and helped find the right vehicle for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was super helpful in parts, knows exactly what he’s talking about and is genuinely knowledgeable about vehicles. Thanks again, Collin! More

by Jay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Trout

Feb 21, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jay! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with Collin. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and are glad to hear that Colin was able to deliver that experience. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. - Shahrukh

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd truck theu Azi and the Caiptal Team! From Service to Parts to Finance to Sales to Management Capital GMC is top drawer!!! As long as we live in Edmonton we will be a customer of Capita More

by brad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Brad, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Azi and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick! We love hearing that this isn't your first or second time coming through our doors! We are so happy to hear that you have found your person and your dealership and we can't wait to see you again! Congratulations on your brand new truck! -Andrea

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colin was awesome. Helped me with my parts and was quick and efficient. Would go back to him always More

by Mrs. Chan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Backman

Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Mrs. Chan, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colin and Amanda in our parts department! We are so happy to hear that they were able to provide you with top notch customer service and were able to get you everything you needed. We can't wait to see you again! -Andrea

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a crazy deal from these guys. Appreciate you guys making it work for me. More

by Bruce
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Figueroa

Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Bruce, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to share your experience with Gene and Colin! We appricate that you gave us a chance to make you a deal you couldn't refuse, we love hearing when clients are leaving our dealership happy! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick, congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job from the young man Gene, he really knew his product and sold me with his service and the free window visors. More

by Ben McLeod
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Ben! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your wonderful experience with Gene. We're glad to hear the Gene made this process smooth for you. We look forward to serving you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very Professional as soon as you walk in. You are greeted with a smile and great service. They are there for you and treat you right...Great Job Capital. More

by Sks10999
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Sks10999, we appricate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with John and everyone else here at Capital GMC Buick! We are glad to hear that you were treated so phenomenal as soon as you walked through our door. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and glad to hear that you received just that! Congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of guys to deal with to ensure I was completely happy with the purchase of my new vehicle. Honest and very professional. 👍 More

by Mattweiler88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Jaskarn Janjua

Jan 29, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Matt, thank you for taking time to share your experience with everyone here at Capital GMC Buick. We are glad to hear that the guys were able to provide you with great service on the purchase of your brand new GMC! We can't wait to work with you again in the future, and from all of us here Congratulations on your New GMC! -Andrea

1

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $147,698
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,864
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD