Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ahmed Raza
Ahmed Raza at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Ahmed Raza

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.1
6 Reviews
4.1

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Ahmed Raza

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle a few weeks ago. Worst purchase..."

- rozem

Purchased a new vehicle a few weeks ago. Worst purchase experience we’ve ever had. Went to pick up vehicle at our scheduled time and sales man was late for our scheduled time, we had to wait 20 min or more. When he gave us the keys for the new vehicle the interior was dirty. Multiple spots needed to be recleaned and still there were scuff marks that did not come off. Sales man did not go over much on the vehicle except to call into Onstar to activate profile. The Vehicle was still in demo mode. We had no radio signal what so ever. 3 weeks later we found out the antenna was missing. Looked through the vehicle and found the antenna wrapped in plastic under the rear seat There was no thank you for our business just here’s your keys. No one called to see if we had any questions or to see how we were enjoying the new vehicle Do not recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Dec 02, 2020

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there, Thank you for letting us know about this. We are very sorry to hear that your experience was not up to par. Customer service is our number one priority and it seems as though we dropped the ball. If you would like to discuss this further, please give our management team a call at 780-435-4000 and we would be happy to chat. Kind Regards -Capital

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Customer Based"

- Peter C

The team at Capital GMC did a great job ensuring that I got the right vehicle at a great price and went beyond regular care to find a canopy for me with the tight time schedule I had. Everyone I dealt with did a GREAT job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mohl, Sheila Daniel , Joe

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience others. We are so proud to hear the team went above and beyond to make your visit positive. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Brian

Did meet with us to make sure we were buying what was suitable for our needs. Didn’t find they pressured at all, pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gatschene

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience buying new truck "

- New Truck Guy

They went through all my options and were upfront, honest and personable. They listened and sold me something that should fit my needs. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing help."

- Mbostock

Went shopping for a brand new truck and he was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. He is in it to ensure you get the best price possible and to make sure you leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Sep 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, We are thrilled to hear your time at Capital was to your satisfaction. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Pepper123

Answered all questions, very knowledgeable and very quick at responding back. Was willing to work with what I expected in my vehicle and offered discounts on extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mohl, Brad Gatschene

Aug 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for the review. We're delighted to hear the team made your visit wonderful. Please visit us again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $81,538
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $97,343
2021 GMC Yukon XL
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $78,528
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,350
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,775
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $82,633
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD