Sam Nasrullah
Sam Nasrullah at Capital GMC Buick

Sam Nasrullah

Sales Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

5.0
188 Reviews
5.0

188 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages

188 Reviews of Sam Nasrullah

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziad was a fantastic salesman and a pleasure to do business with. He was very knowledgeable on our new vehicle and extremely helpful with all our questions. More

by Pookeymon1967
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Daniel, Zaid Ali

Feb 24, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Pookeymon1967! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your wonderful experience with Zaid. We're glad to hear that Zaid was helpful and answered all your questions. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! More

by M_laurie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Zaid Ali

Feb 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi M_laurie! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience with the dealership. We're glad to hear that Zaid and the rest of our team met and exceeded your expectation. We look forward to serving you in the future as well. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd truck theu Azi and the Caiptal Team! From Service to Parts to Finance to Sales to Management Capital GMC is top drawer!!! As long as we live in Edmonton we will be a customer of Capita More

by brad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Brad, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Azi and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick! We love hearing that this isn't your first or second time coming through our doors! We are so happy to hear that you have found your person and your dealership and we can't wait to see you again! Congratulations on your brand new truck! -Andrea

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital was amazing to deal with. Manny was absolutely a great guy to work with and super fun More

by Arniewiebe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Good Afternoon Arniewiebe! Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're happy to hear that Manny was helpful and personable. We strive to create a fun environment and are glad to hear that you enjoyed this experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Azi was amazing to deal with yet again. He helped me sold my truck problems and ended up helping me buy yet again another GMC. I would highly recommend this dealership and Azi to any friend More

by Christopher P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Azi Mazhar

Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Christopher! Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Azi. We're glad to hear that Azi went above and beyond to help sell your truck and found the new truck for your needs. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my new 1500 Denali. Azi has great knowledge on product made my purchase very easy. More

by 1500
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi 1500! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Azi. We're glad to hear that Azi made this process seamless for you. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh.

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy to deal with, and very accommodating with us being from out of town. More

by BF77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi BF77! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with our dealership. We're very thankful to you for choosing us for you vehicle needs. We strive to provide the highest level of customer experience and I am very glad to hear that being out of town didn't cause any hinderance. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow the staff at Capital GMC are like family and they treated me and my family so so good More

by Justin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Justin! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with the dealership. We try to see our clients as part of the family and work to fulfill your vehicle needs, as we understand we're nothing without our clients. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and we look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I know I was tough to deal with but in the end it all worked out. Great Job capital team! More

by Ed Royer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Daniel, Gene Figueroa

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Ed Royer! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your wonderful experience with our team. We're glad to hear that we were able to make things work for you. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with even over the phone. Response was right away when I had a question. More

by Andrea B.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Figueroa

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Andrea! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with our team. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and are very happy to hear that all your questions were answered in a timely manner. We look forward to serving you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $69,738
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,094
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD