Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Nickerson.
Joshua Nickerson
Joshua Nickerson at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Joshua Nickerson

Service Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

37 Reviews of Joshua Nickerson

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent"

- Trish and Darren

Capital GMC has been our dealership of choice for buying vehicles several times over the years and will continue to be for years to come. We have been so impressed with the service department as well. You can tell the staff cares very much about their customers and that is obvious in the way they communicate and ultimately how they conduct business. Our next vehicle will again be from Capital for sure. Thank you so much for always doing the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Chad Playford

Jan 24, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. - I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by the team. Make it a great day and thank you for entrusting us with your car care needs.- Brad

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience as always with Robin"

- rtanderson

I give Robin 10 stars. He is a true pleasure to deal with and extremely knowledgeable about everything he does. I truly love this new Denali and all the awesome features. If you want a great buying experience, go to Capital and see Robin. Thanks again for another great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nakonechny, Robin Sanghvi

Aug 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! My name is Brad Litzenberger, and boy have you made my day with your DealerRater review. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and the team at Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share your experience with Robin, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Dodge Challenger purchase"

- les.krienke

Very helpful personnel, right from salesperson (Nik Kuro) to the finance specialist (Matt Fischer) The only constructive criticism, would be the detailing. Couple minor items, streaks down the passenger’s door (maybe excess Windex that didn’t get wiped off) and crumbs in the console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Niko Kuro

Aug 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Capital GMC on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Nik and Matt. Have a wonderful rest of the week, stay hydrated and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for repairs, left in a new truck"

- Glen G

Brought my old truck in for repairs, Joshua took great care of me as always. I mentioned to Jeff Sali that I wanted to get into a new vehicle to get back into something with warranty. He hand picked a truck based on my previous vehicle and a few things he picked up on, and he Nailed it! Absolutely checked every box on my wish list! The first truck I test drove was the one I took home! Jeff then took me over to the accessories department where he introduced me to Ryan and helped me go over some of the accessories I needed. He then introduced me to Matt Fischer who painlessly took care of the paperwork. Jeff completed my experience with a tour of the Capital grounds showing me all of the services that Capital has to offer, which is absolutely everything Auto! It was an awesome experience, I will highly recommend Jeff Sali and Capital GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, David Porter, Jeff Sali

Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Glen- WOW thank you so much for this amazing review on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have been chosen for your car care needs. Welcome to our Capital GMC and hurry back!- Brad

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Envision enthusiast"

- Deb111

Terry,Ron & Matt have been exceptionally awsome to deal with!! Would highly recommend these three men!! Service throughout the years when dealing with Josh has been top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Deb111. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Terry, Ron, Matt, and Josh! We're thankful for your continued and loyal business and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from all Team Members"

- Murray

I liked that the Sales Team took time to tell me about price promotions on different models (2017/2018). If they didn't tell me about the price incentives on the left over 2017 models, I probably wouldn't of bought when we did.I was totally thinking of a different model, and waiting until Spring 2018 to buy something. Very good, we are so pleased with our selection, and very happy with our new vehicle. Awesome job from Jay Paull and Ankesh Gutpa! Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Keith Giroux, Ankesh Gupta

Dec 27, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Murray. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us this awesome review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Jay and Ankesh. It's really nice to hear that we were able to show you lots of options and surprised you with something you didn't think you'd buy until later in the year. It was a pleasure working with you and we would love to see you in the near future. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and GM recall"

- jessielloyd

Recieved a recall notice in the morning, figured I was about due for an oil change. Was able to drop my truck off that morning. On top of getting my requested service done with no issues, they went over my truck and did as much warranty work as they could while it was still valid without me even having to ask. Work was complete in a more than fair time and I walked out with a pile of work done to my truck and paying $123 for my oil change. Extremely happy. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McCubbin , Young lady who answered the phone on the service desk- very friendly

Dec 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey, Jessie! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this kind review! We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our service team and that they went the extra mile to do the warranty work for you. We hope to see you again in the future for anything you may need an happy driving! - Richelle

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wheeel vibration"

- Ziffel58

Unlike one other Chevrolet dealer Capitol attemped to fix the issue however gm has reported that the Truck must be driven for 5000 km to see if the {flat spot} works itself out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McCubbin

Dec 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Ziffel58. We really appreciate your nice review! We're happy to hear that we tried our best to help you out and hopefully we can see you again if you need anything in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yukon tire repair"

- Regina2017

Thank you to everyone in the service drive thru for the quick tire repair on my Yukon! Quick, friendly, and a great price every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Playford, Shaun Nemeth, Todd McCubbin, David Porter, Dean O'Dell, Alexa Lueck, Shayla Anderson

Oct 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Regina2017! Thank you for taking the time to review everyone! It's been a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Ziffel58

I have always went to this dealership for service and have always had a good service experience people are great work is done in time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Playford

Oct 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Ziffel58. Thanks for the awesome review and for being such a loyal customer. We love hearing feedback from our customers and it's wonderful to know your experiences have always been great. Hope to see you again and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,995

2019 Buick Enclave

$50,995

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $104,085

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$104,085

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,955

2019 GMC Terrain

$44,955

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $63,324

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$63,324

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,371

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,371