Joshua Nickerson
Joshua Nickerson at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Joshua Nickerson

Service Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
4.2
50 Reviews
4.2

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Joshua Nickerson

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service that you can find! ! Thank you Capital GMC Buick Cadillac GMC in Regina Saskatchewan! More

by Ed.p
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Garry Punia

Oct 23, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for leaving our service team such a glowing review. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and I'm glad that on this occasion we surpassed your expectations! Happy continued motoring! ~Lauren

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very help full dealership, service dept is very good, sales dept is ok, my experience was good More

by Schultz163
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin in sales and Keith in service provided excellent service the day I was stuck on the side of the highway in -30. We continue to get our vehicles serviced here because they provide excellent customer More

by karchick75
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart , Keith in service

February 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So trying to get my vechicle looked at and ford sends me to capital and now after two months capital is not doing anything and sending the truck back to ford ……seriously the service sucks and keeping their More

by jojoigy6
Recommend Dealer
No

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department and great salespeople, partspeople, and usually have good stock. But not lately. More

by navinswelding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much navinswelding for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We also hope to get more inventory very soon. Have a great weekend. -Jason Z

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smooth and greatly appreciated the professionalism. Checking before putting on the 3m showed how they really cared More

by Kyle_strayer17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW - Thank you so much for this kind review on Dealer Rater, about your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know it's going to make their day, have a great weekend.-Shaun

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nikki is very friendly and knowledgeable! She always goes above and beyond to make each experience wonderful! Amazing customer service before, during and after the purchase! More

by Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I bought from Nicole and she does rise above the rest in service. I recommend all my friends and family to her. More

by Ronnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Nikki Tumack

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and always greeted with a smile 😊 Justin goes a extra mile to help you out shuttle service is always handy and great people to talk on the ride home More

by bkfreisen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Shaun Nemeth , Matt Fischer

Oct 05, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and entrusting Capital GMC / Justin with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Shaun

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales department is top notch 10 out of 10. Chad Korchinski and Matt Fischer are great people to deal with. I never once felt uncomfortable dealing with these gentleman and they go out of their way More

by mark k
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW Mark, Reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. We are so happy that Chad and Matt made your experience memorable! We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. I will pass along your feedback to Chad and Matt but also on to our service department too. Without honest feedback, we cannot grow as a company. Thank-you Mark, enjoy the rest of your summer - Denise

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD