Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Dreger.
Jon Dreger
Jon Dreger at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Jon Dreger

Cadillac sales consultant

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

138 Reviews of Jon Dreger

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb purchasing experience from some distance."

- Phil.pantella

Jon went to great lengths to help me with my purchase considering that we had never met and that I was located in Calgary. He was patient with supplying all the information I was looking for and took the initiative to continue pursuing a deal after I had reluctantly decided it could not be completed within my time constraints. He was informative and helpful during the delivery orientation and guided me through the vehicle setup library. Jona provided a thorough summary of purchase options with respect to finance. I also very much appreciated his prompt response with necessary documentation to enable me to register the vehicle in Alberta before I had taken possession. Thanks guys for the superb purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Oct 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy Friday! From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Jon & Jona. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back!- Brad

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my new ride"

- yjellis

very professional, knowledgeable business people. Very patient and eager to show and explain all the new features on the outside of the vehicle as well as inside so I was very confident with my ride when I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW - now this is the way to start our day at Capital GMC - THANK YOU so much for all your efforts in recognizing our team. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured at Capital GMC to have earned your trust. Have a wonderful weekend and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Brad

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tcampbell15

Jon and the staff at Capital GMC are very friendly and welcoming. Jon was very patient in the process of helping me figure out what features i wanted in a new vehicle. His knowledge of the vehicles was evident in his ability to answer questions with ease. In the end, I was able to walk away with a new vehicle and the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Jul 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, it's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your brand new vehicle - nice job. We're so excited for you and quite honestly honoured to have been selected to handle your car care needs. Have a wonderful rest of the day, and welcome to the Capital GMC family. Hurry back!- Brad

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with their customer"

- D.S.

I have to commend Jon in sales for the effort he put into finding our family the right vehicle. We were in the market for a used truck with low kms, increased cab space and upgraded options all without breaking the bank. Not an easy task. Over the period of a month, he took the time to really understand what was important to us and showed us multiple vehicles with a variety of different options. Once we narrowed down our choices, he found us a great vehicle at a competitive price to fit our budget. Jon's customer service didn't stop at the sale. When delivering the vehicle he spent a significant amount of time reviewing the options in the information center and setting up the free trial of On Star services. He also went above and beyond in working with us on vehicle detailing to ensure that we were completely satisfied with our vehicle. Thank you to Jon and the rest of team at Capital Pontiac for finding us a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Jun 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow, Thank-you DS for taking the time to let us know about Jon's exceptional service. It makes us so proud when a customer is 100% happy with their vehicle and the service they received. We will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team at our next staff meeting. Thank-you again for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Shaybone28

Jon Dreger helped us get into a 2018 GMC Sierra Denali for a price we were comfortable with. The trip to Vegas also helped too! Great dealership. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz

May 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Shaybone for the awesome review. We are very happy that Jon gave you exceptional service. We hope you have a great trip to Vegas and look forward to seeing you for your first free oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon is great to deal with!"

- Bpgent

This is our second vehicle we have boughten from Capital GMC, with Jon both times. He was great to work with! Answered all our questions, showed us everything we asked and was really fast replying to emails. He also gave us time to discuss things in private and didn’t pressure us into making a decision. Will definitely buy our next vehicle from Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Bpgent, it's Capital GMC. CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle - nice job! I will make sure the team receives a copy of this review, I know it will make their day, it certainly has made mine. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC/ Jon, we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade In"

- Saskdriver

We purchased our truck from Capital a few years ago and we were extremely happy with the service. So when it came time to trade in our SUV we didn’t hesitate to call Jon at Capital. Once again we were very happy with the service and drove away in exactly what we wanted and at the right price. So we will definitely continue to take all of our vehicle needs to Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Shaun Barabonoff

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! - WOW what a great way to begin our week at Capital GMC. Thank you so much for posting / sharing your visit to our dealership. I'm delighted to know of the caring attention provided by Jon and the team. Make it a great day and hurry back! Welcome to the Capital GMC family- Brad

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Mike

We had such a great experience thanks Jon Dreger. He went out of his way to make sure our we got exactly what we were looking for with no pressure or hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz

Mar 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW * WOW * WOW - Thank you so much for the wonderful posting on DealerRater - I cannot wait to share this with Jon and the team. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service all around!"

- Subby

Brought a brand new 2019 Sierra and it was no hassle, no pressure, easy purchase, this is my 4th time buying from Capital GMC and dealing with Jon Dreger, great value for money and always the best deal in the City! Will come back again for sure! Also so much selection!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Garry Punia

Mar 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, Subby make us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We are so glad Jon has made your experience a memorable one. Until next time -Denise

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- TMILLER

Jon, Shawn and Jona were fabulous to deal with. Probably the easiest car buying experience ever! In and out in no time! Definitely would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Shaun Barabonoff

Feb 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello TMILLER, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275