Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anand Sakkai.
Anand Sakkai
Anand Sakkai at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Anand Sakkai

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Selling vehicles to my clients is temporary, but building long lasting relations with my clients is permanent.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Anand Sakkai

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- kwasmuth

Anand made our experience very enjoyable and stress free. From the time we walked through the door to the time that we picked up the truck, Anand was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and completely met our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Nov 04, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater - Team Capital GMC

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience"

- lorna_sawin

Salesman,Anand Sakai , was so helpful, friendly ,fun and amazingly knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. Also patient with us “non techies”! It feels good to know we can contact him anytime we have questions. We love our new vehicle. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan.

Oct 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! - I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all so very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs.- Brad

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- bailey_potter

Capital was very accommodating, making sure I didn’t go home empty handed and fully satisfied. Commuting to purchase a vehicle from the rural area, they made the deal effortless and time efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. Hurry back!- Brad

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Super friendly"

- mariya.devine

Anand was great! Super easy to deal with and we had our friendliest experience yet! Would recommend any first time buyers to deal here, especially with Anand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we wanted to THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. Hurry back - Brad

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ktsdyck

Very patient and helpful in a timely manner willing to go over every detail with me involving finance and search for the right Cadilac, thanks a bunch Amand. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello ktsdyck, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile and so glad Anand delivered! Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our Escape!!"

- dselsaesser

We love our new (to us) Escape!! Many thanks to you, Anand, and the rest of the Capital GMC staff who looked after us with kindness, and great service!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Robin Sanghvi

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you dselsaesser for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that you love your Escape and that Anand and the rest of the staff made your experience here memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovin' my new wheels ❣️"

- jpurdue

I started looking for a used Dodge Caravan recently and in a couple of weeks one was traded in to Capital. We saw it, made an appointment and checked everything out and only 3 days after first seeing it, it was mine!! Anand Sakkai was our salesman and he was awesome. He was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and happy to answer all questions/concerns, or to find info we requested very quickly. We got a fair deal and are pleased with all aspects of the transaction. Anand and his team made our deal quick and smooth and had the van ready to go exactly as promised! Thank you Anand and Capital team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW thank-you jpurdue for your kind words and your feedback on your most recent visit. It made our day to know that Anand made your vehicle shopping experience fun and easy. We will be sure to pass long your review to the team. Thank-you again and happy driving - Denise

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Cadillac experience "

- ivan.stomp

Anand and Robin were awesome to deal with. I found them eager to share information about the vehicle and knowledgeable about all aspects of the Escalade. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Sep 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW - what a great review on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. This posting certainly made me smile today and I cannot wait to share it with Anand/Robin. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!"

- teynor.321

I don’t have the best credit, was unsure I would be able to get a new vehicle. They did there magic and a few hours later I was set up with a new suv. Highly recommended if you need help getting into a reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Sep 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Teynor for the shout out. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Brittany and Anand. It is always so nice to hear when a customer is 100% happy with their experience here at Capital. All the best with your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand and team always treat my husband and I the best!!!"

- deb.pauldemars

Anand goes above and beyond to get us the vehicles we need with no hassle. On my 3rd Cadillac, thank you for your service, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Robin Sanghvi

Aug 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with Anand. Thank you for entrusting Capital GMC for your car care needs.- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $93,100

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,100

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $93,000

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,000