Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Anand Sakkai.
Anand Sakkai
Anand Sakkai, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Anand Sakkai

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

77 Reviews of Anand Sakkai

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Shuss

I recently traded in my truck on a 2019 Cadillac and Capital GMC Buick Cadillac in Regina made this a very easy process. Anand was a great sales person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Apr 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with Anand. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly informative helpfull"

- A and W

Thanks to all the staff.We felt very comfortable everybody and every step of process went smooth. The edge was just traded in and still needed to detailed in a few days Anand called to pic up the suv.We had a glitch with the edge and was addressed with no issue.Anand set up the phone into edges computer and gave us a tour of the system, which we really appreciated.we have had a few more questions and all were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon!, THANK YOU so much for making our day with this awesome DealerRater review - WOW. I will make sure that Anand receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day! Hurry back!- Brad

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality buying experience"

- Jake

Thank you Anand, Robin and Denise for making Sharon and my shopping experience a less stressful and knowledgeable journey into used car buying. Friendly efficient and helpful sum up the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

So glad you and Sharon had a great experience with our team here at Capital GMC. It was so nice seeing you yesterday and should you need anything down the road please reach out. Congratulations on your Cadillac and thank-you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Driving - Denise

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You, Capital GMC!"

- DTrabbit

Everyone that spoke to me at Capital GMC was friendly and approachable. Anand and Gage were so helpful and able to get me a great vehicle at an excellent value. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Anand and Gage were a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Purchase Experience "

- HarKat

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and very courteous Staff. All employees made us feel that our business was appreciated and took time to answer all our questions. Thank you, Anand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McCubbin, Gage McGuire

Mar 22, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon HarKat - WOW what an awesome DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC and congratulations on your purchase. Team Capital GMC

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience"

- Andyfife

We went into the dealership *just to look* at a Jeep Cherokee which was shown as Showroom Special. Anand met us right away and from that point on, he looked after us from start to finish. We weren't sure if trade or cash deal would be the best, but Anand gave us options to think about - some which weren't even offered at another dealer - and we drove away with the Cherokee. Everyone we had contact with was friendly, helpful and definitely not pressure selling. A truly wonderful experience. Will recommend Anand for anyone we know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Mar 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Great choice! Congratulations on your Cherokee! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Anand was a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of GMC truck"

- ronb

Staff was cooperative, efficient and pleasant to work with. Purchase of the truck was a great experience! This was our first time purchasing a new vehicle and we were totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! - Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater- appreciate the posting - Brad

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!!"

- Ami Caragata

Anand and Matt where absolutely awesome to deal with! They went above and beyond what I would have expected to make everything as easy as possible! Everyone is very knowledgable and were looking out for my best interest. I would recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends and I personally will be taking any future business I have to Capital Gmc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Robin Sanghvi

Jan 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear this Ami. Let us know if you need anything going forward. All the best!- Brad

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Marchelle

The full process from selecting a car and financing was very good. The salesperson were friendly and very knowledgeable. I would say Im happy with my purchase. Great service would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Jan 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are very happy to hear this Marchelle! Thanks for sharing with us. Let us know if you need anything going forward.- Brad

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- MamaG

Anand and Gage were excellent. They definitely went above and beyond to help us! It was a great experience. We will defiantly recommended them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review MamaG. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations. Until next time, we look forward to your next visit. Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,765

2019 GMC Canyon

$48,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,593

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$95,600

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,989

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925