Anand Sakkai
Anand Sakkai at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Anand Sakkai

Sr Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
379 Reviews

Selling vehicles is temporary, building a long-lasting relationship is permanent. Anand started with us back in May 2016 and has many accomplishments in that time that he is proud of. He appreciates that Capital has room for everyone to grow. Anand enjoys football, he cheers for both the Saskatchewan Rough-riders and New England Patriots. Please contact Anand and he’ll gladly help you out!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
5.0

379 Reviews

Write a Review

379 Reviews of Anand Sakkai

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, reachable whenever I needed help, dispelled my concerns, great financing help. Anand is a superstar. More

by Maksym Zabutnyy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite and helpful throughout the entire process. They were accommodating to me and my family. More

by jaredkarst
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Feb 27, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Afternoon Jared! Thank you for the 5* review, we really Appreciate it!! Im am so pleased to hear that Anand and the Team here at Capital did everything to accommodate yourself and your family, and were helpful and polite all the way to the finish line. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we look forward to your next visit! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital was very responsive when I enquired about the vehicle. They didn’t hide where the vehicle came from and have been very good at addressing any concerns I’ve had with the vehicle so far. More

by rc.jennings
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Brittany Ryan

Feb 21, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Robin! Thank you for leaving this amazing review for Anand and the Capital Team, At Capital we are devoted to providing our customers with the best possible experience and we welcome you to the GMC Family! We look forward to earning your business again in the future! Happy Driving! Chadalien

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand was knowledgeable, friendly and anticipated our needs. He arranged test drives for multiple vehicles, but after 2 we had made our decision. He made sure we had a positive experience and we will r More

by Kkylee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Feb 20, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking a minute to leave this outstanding review. Anand and the whole team here at Capital GMC are so pleased that we could help you making a decision on a new vehicle. It's so great to hear that Anand was able to anticipate your requirements and able to show you multiple options to narrow down your choice and ultimately chose the best one for you! Congratulations! Thank you once again and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand was available for our appointment on Saturday. He understood what we were needing. He pointed out the differences between the models. This allowed us to make a decision that afternoon and drive th More

by Brad Korbo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Lauren Stevens

Feb 20, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Brad! Thanks for taking a minute to leave Anand, Jona and the whole team such an awesome review- we really appreciate it! Looks like Anand really took the time to make sure you were comfortable with your new ride before you drove it home the same day! Everyone here at Capital really tries their very best to make your experience a great one, and we are so pleased that you too had a super time. Congratulations again, and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff willing to negotiate price. Helpful in helping understand the newer vehicles..Good customer satisfaction. More

by Shawna kotylak
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Shawna! I am so pleased that we were able to help you find just what you were looking for! Those newer vehicles have come a long way with all the features, and I am glad that Anand was able to help you feel confident by the time you drove away, We really look forward to the next time that you may need us, once again, Congratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren.

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for the family More

by Robyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Feb 01, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Robyn! Thank you for taking the time to leave Anand, Jona and the team here at Capital GMC such a wonderful 5* review, we really appreciate it! I am really pleased to hear that the perfect car was found to fit yours and your families needs. We really do take the time to make sure that every box you have is ticked, and it's great to hear you felt we went above and beyond for you! Congratulations on your new Vehicle, and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent service from my sales representative. I have purchased my last three vehicles from capital and all were positive experiences. Thanks Anand! More

by Maxine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia

Jan 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Afternoon Maxine! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review- we really appreciate it! We are so glad that Anand and Garry were able to get you just what you wanted and we love to hear you love coming to Capital for your vehicles, we look forward to the next time you'll need us! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand is the best sales person I have ever dealt with, told him if I ever in search for another vehicle he would be the first person I would talk to. The guys calculating the price on the vehicle need to More

by r.hildebrand
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Brittany Ryan

Jan 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning! We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us, and especially Anand such a wonderful review. We really pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our Clients, and we are so pleased Anand took the best care of you. When you are ready for that next vehicle, the team here at Capital GMC, including Anand will be delighted to welcome you back. Thanks once again and congratulations on your new Vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about Anand and the team at Capital GMC. He was a superb salesman and a would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle! More

by Desiree.severson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia

Jan 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Desiree! Thank you very much for the wonderful 5* review that you have taken the time to leave us. We are so pleased that Anand surpassed your expectations and that you would recommend him to everyone! Thanks once more from both Anand and the whole team at Capital GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD