Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anand Sakkai.
Anand Sakkai
Anand Sakkai at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Anand Sakkai

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Selling vehicles is temporary, but building a long-lasting relationship is permanent.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Contact Me

112 Reviews of Anand Sakkai

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable..."

- schmidtwarren

Anand was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable returned texts and talks asap and in regards to Capital the team of Matt and Justin are by far the best in the Business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gatschene

Feb 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, schmidtwarren makes us feel proud of what we do. We re so happy Anand was great to deal with and look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank-you for your business and Happy Driving - Denise

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, everyone, Very comfortable doing busines"

- d.j.r@sasktel.net

i say keep up the good work. this was my second experience bying here. I really enjoyed doing business with these guys were very patient and not pushy to sell you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Dillan Kuntz

Feb 05, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU D.J.R for the shout-out on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Anand, Jona, and Dillan efforts. Have a great week and welcome to the Capital GMC family.- Denise

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to acknowledge Anand Sakai, Brad Litzenberg and..."

- Iris

I want to acknowledge Anand Sakai, Brad Litzenberg and Paul Konami for their expertise, professionalism and so helpful in my beautiful Buick Encore, I would highly recommend anyone to see these gentlemen for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Brad Litzenberger

Jan 31, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Brad and Paul. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Denise

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anand for everything! You are super kind and..."

- nancy.hnetka

Thank you Anand for everything! You are super kind and took the time to explain all the bells and whistles that my new SUV has. I LOVE my new GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Robin Sanghvi

Jan 28, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Nancy for the glowing review. We are so happy Anand took the time to help you fall in love with your new Terrain! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"enjoyable experience"

- Best,Terry

my experience with Capital GMC Buick Cadillac was with out pressure and enjoyable. Anand new the ins and outs of the vehicle we bought, which helped with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi , Paul Konans

Jan 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU for the shout-out on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Anand. Have a great week and welcome to the Capital GMC family.- Brad

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very smooth transaction. Felt very comfortable and..."

- cpcpa

A very smooth transaction. Felt very comfortable and everyone we interacted with was very nice. Never felt pressured. Thank you we will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Jan 10, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a great way to end our day at Capital GMC with a wonderful DealerRater review, from you!!!! THANK YOU so much for sharing with others about your visit / experience.- Brad

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our New Ride"

- loverinlakefarms

I would like to thank both Philip and Anand for there prompt and thorough service. Even though it was Philips time off. He showed up the day of our purchase. Anands knowledge nd explanation how to operate the Cadillac was very thorough. He took his time with us to explain nd answered all our questions leaving us with his private cell number if need be. We are very happy so far with ur services and will recommend your dealership to others. Thank You Laurence and Connie Ackerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill

Jan 02, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! - What a great way to start our New Year with a review such as yours. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Philip and Anand . I cannot wait to share this posting with them, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. From all of us at Capital GMC - we wish you and your family and Happy/Healthy New Year and welcome to our family!- Brad

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- colleenelder137

We walked in looking for a previously owned Buick and ended up leaving with a new one ! Love our new car! We look forward to dealing with Capital Motors in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Barbinoff

Dec 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are so happy you love your new Buick Collenelder137 and appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about your most recent visit. It is the highest compliment we can receive when a customer will recommend Capital to their friends and family, it means we are on the right path. Please reach out should you need anything down the road and all the best in 2020! Happy Driving - Denise

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck"

- lynn.sheldon73

Anand and robin where good people to talk to and they keep in contact with me when I was looking for a truck quick service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Dec 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement lynn.sheldon73 makes us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased so far!"

- furnidad

Salesman wanted to cover everything to make sure I was happy with his service and the car. I will have to actually own it and drive it for more than the few hours that I’ve had it to be sure of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Dear furnidad, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. We are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with us and look forward to seeing you for your first oilchange. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,995

2019 Buick Enclave

$50,995

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $104,085

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$104,085

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $44,955

2019 GMC Terrain

$44,955

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $63,324

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$63,324

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,371

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,371