Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Anand Sakkai.
Anand Sakkai
Anand Sakkai at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Anand Sakkai

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Selling vehicles is temporary, building a long-lasting relationship is permanent.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Contact Me

148 Reviews of Anand Sakkai

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand made our shopping experience a breeze, listen to..."

- anastasia86c

Anand made our shopping experience a breeze, listen to details and presented us with amazing options within our budget, highly recommend him on any sales, capitals team in general gave outstanding services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Oct 20, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW thank-you anastasia86c for your kind words and your feedback on your most recent visit. It made our day to know that Anand made your vehicle shopping experience fun and easy. We will be sure to pass long your review to the team. Thank-you again and happy driving - Denise

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand Sakkai was great to work with, he was very friendly..."

- joneisnor

Anand Sakkai was great to work with, he was very friendly and genuine made buying a vehicle super easy. Would recommend his services to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Robin Sanghvi

Oct 13, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you joneisnor for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit to Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand made your experience memorable and found the right vehicle for you. Should you need to get booked into your first oil change or have any questions please reach out anytime. Happy Driving - Denise

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I had more than 25 words. Amazing, helpful,..."

- samanthaperry0770

I wish I had more than 25 words. Amazing, helpful, calming. Worth. Every. Single. Penny. Best customer service I even left with a full tank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Chad Barabonoff

Oct 08, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our dealership. Have a wonderful rest of the week and we will see you soon. Make it a great day!- Shaun

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I n my son r so in love with our whip. Thanks Robin n..."

- Teaganklittlechief

I n my son r so in love with our whip. Thanks Robin n capital for the experience n fast response. Service was quick n got us out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Brittany Ryan

Oct 01, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW, what an awesome DealRater review about your visit to Capital GMC - we know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Welcome to our family!-Shaun

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thx u Anand ur the best salesmen I like dealing with Keep..."

- kylepeters772

Thx u Anand ur the best salesmen I like dealing with Keep up the good work buddy I like buying cars from u ur the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU for the shout-out on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Anand. Have a great week and welcome to the Capital GMC family.- Shaun

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand was fantastic to work with, very knowledgeable, up..."

- k_friesen86

Anand was fantastic to work with, very knowledgeable, up front with all our questions and concerns. We would highly recommend him if your shopping at Capital. The support/financial staff at Capital was also fabulous and great to work with. The only thing is it would be nice to see the interior of the vehicle’s show room ready. But thanks to Anand he was able to have our new vehicle shined up, spotless ready to go the same day we bought it! Would highly recommend this dealership A+ for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Sep 18, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater - Team Capital GMC

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand Sakkai, and Brittany Ryan from Capital were amazing..."

- jayda.wilker

Anand Sakkai, and Brittany Ryan from Capital were amazing when helping me purchasing my very first car, I would highly recommend doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Dear jayda.wilker, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. We are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with us and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and were treated great. Any..."

- h.whitford

We had a great experience and were treated great. Any questions we had were answered and we drove all options that we wanted. There was no pressure to buy and our trade in was valued well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Aug 17, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you h.whitford for the 5 star review and your kind words. We are so happy that Anand, and Jona made the process easy for you and look forward to a continued relationship as well. Thank-you for your business and enjoy your new truck! - Denise

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Terrain "

- seisler

Test drove this Terrain as well as a 2020, preferred the interior of the 19. Anand was very helpful in explaining the features and took his time installing our phones. Only negative, and this has nothing to do with him was that the dealer ship would not come down in price. The vehicle was on the lot for 8 months but they were firm with the price. Other than that we are very happy with it, even though we only picked it up yesterday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you seisler for the amazing review! We are so happy Anand made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand & Robin both helped me with this purchase of this..."

- talitha.mccloskey

Anand & Robin both helped me with this purchase of this vehicle. They were extremely helpful & very responsive. Robin even came in on his day off to ensure I could see the vehicle & finalize the purchase. And Adnand took the time to walk me through every aspect of the vehicle & ensured I understood all the functionality. Even after I left the lot with my new vehicle, I contacted them with some questions & they answered right away! I would recommend either of them any day! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Aug 06, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much talitha.mccloskey for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,508

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$66,508

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,398

2020 Buick Envision

$38,398

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,623

2021 GMC Acadia

$52,623

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,188

2020 GMC Terrain

$46,188

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,083

2021 GMC Acadia

$55,083

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $63,883

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$63,883