Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anand Sakkai.
Anand Sakkai
Anand Sakkai at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Anand Sakkai

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Selling vehicles to my clients is temporary, but building long lasting relations with my clients is permanent.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Anand Sakkai

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!"

- teynor.321

I don’t have the best credit, was unsure I would be able to get a new vehicle. They did there magic and a few hours later I was set up with a new suv. Highly recommended if you need help getting into a reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Sep 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Teynor for the shout out. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Brittany and Anand. It is always so nice to hear when a customer is 100% happy with their experience here at Capital. All the best with your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand and team always treat my husband and I the best!!!"

- deb.pauldemars

Anand goes above and beyond to get us the vehicles we need with no hassle. On my 3rd Cadillac, thank you for your service, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Robin Sanghvi

Aug 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with Anand. Thank you for entrusting Capital GMC for your car care needs.- Brad

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient & Knowledgeable Staff made Process Enjoyable"

- Dick Hope

Anand's thorough knowledge of each car's features made comparison a breeze... and his attention to our comments helped to narrow our focus to units that met our needs. This is the fourth unit purchased through Capital... would definitely recommend. If you're not sure, Call Anand...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Aug 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen us for your car care needs. I will make sure to share this review with Anand and the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Terrain"

- jkozak0

I was referred to Capital GMC, specifically Anand Sakkai by a family member. From the time I and my husband entered the dealership Anand was prompt, courteous, attentive and patient. He listened to us in terms of what kind of vehicle we wanted and worked hard to put us in the perfect SUV. He never once tried to steer us in another direction. He made the car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. Paul Konanz was also a pleasure to deal with. I must say however that Robin Sanghvi, Sales Manager did dampen the experience somewhat as he was not attentive to our requests and needs. I would recommend Anand Sakkai without hesitation to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Robin Sanghvi

Aug 20, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jkozak0 for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass long your kind words to Anand and Paul. It is always so great to hear that your Product Specialist went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for you and make the experience enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment. Happy Driving - Denise

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- lgottselig

My experience was great from the time I got to the dealership. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Nice wide selection of trucks to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- badettearden

This visit went well. Great experience! Anand our salesman was very customer friendly and helpful. Thank you everyone who helped us to pick the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Badettearden for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit to Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand made your experience memorable and found the right vehicle for you. Should you need to get booked into your first oil change or have any questions please reach out anytime. Happy Driving - Denise

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Judy

Anand was absolutely outstanding, very knowledgeable about the vehicle he was demonstrating, took the time to explain all the vehicles features and very patient as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Jun 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Judy, WOW - Thank you so much for entrusting Capital GMC / Anand with your car care needs. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have earned your business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very helpful"

- jquere1

Capital sales representative Anand Sakkai took care of us while we were deciding on a vehicle to purchase. Very helpful and enthusiastic. Other staff at dealership also friendly and willing to help. Overall experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

May 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jquere1 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand and the staff made your experience a memorable one. Should you need anything down the road please reach out. Thank-you for your business - Denise

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really good"

- Benson

Customer service was excellent and everything done quickly. I appreciate the team work you have in your showroom. All the best to the team. Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

May 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Benson - WOW what an awesome DealerRater review on your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this with the team. I know this is certainly going to make their day - THANK YOU for making us smile at Capital GMC.- Brad

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my 4th car from here"

- Jess&ty

Everything was great as usual! They got my into a car that was better fit for my family. It was quick and easy. Their the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

May 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Jess & Ty, thank-you for your support over the years and the 5 star review. We are so glad Anand and Jona made your experience here at Capital quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $62,840

2019 GMC Acadia

$62,840

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $59,615

2019 GMC Acadia

$59,615

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $59,810

2019 Cadillac CTS

$59,810

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,120

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,120

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,630

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,630

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,875

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,875

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,600

2019 GMC Acadia

$48,600