Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Anand Sakkai.
Anand Sakkai
Anand Sakkai, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Anand Sakkai

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Selling vehicles to my clients is temporary, but building long lasting relations with my clients is permanent.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Anand Sakkai

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very helpful"

- jquere1

Capital sales representative Anand Sakkai took care of us while we were deciding on a vehicle to purchase. Very helpful and enthusiastic. Other staff at dealership also friendly and willing to help. Overall experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

May 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jquere1 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand and the staff made your experience a memorable one. Should you need anything down the road please reach out. Thank-you for your business - Denise

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really good"

- Benson

Customer service was excellent and everything done quickly. I appreciate the team work you have in your showroom. All the best to the team. Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

May 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Benson - WOW what an awesome DealerRater review on your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this with the team. I know this is certainly going to make their day - THANK YOU for making us smile at Capital GMC.- Brad

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my 4th car from here"

- Jess&ty

Everything was great as usual! They got my into a car that was better fit for my family. It was quick and easy. Their the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

May 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Jess & Ty, thank-you for your support over the years and the 5 star review. We are so glad Anand and Jona made your experience here at Capital quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- majathomas05

It was really a great service and help that I got from these wonderful people,Kien and Anand.I really appreciate it!They did everything to help me out to get the car that I needed in a very good deal.I would definitely recommend and bring my friends to them for I know that they would also do the same thing for them.Kudos for these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

May 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Majathomas for the 5 star review. We are proud that Anand and Kien made your experience memorable and will be sure to pass on your kind words. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything down the road and thank-you for your support. Happy Driving - Denise

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand is the best!"

- Polarmom

Anand was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. He answered every single question. And I had lots of questions! Everyone was very pleasant, and happy. Paul and Robin were also very kind and did everything they could to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Robin Sanghvi

May 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for your kind review on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Paul and Robin. From all of us at Capital GMC "CONGRATULATIONS" on your new vehcile.- Brad

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good Experience "

- Nits

Excellent service by Anand and Robin! They have very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I will definitely suggest them if somebody is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thanks Nits for the 5 star review! We are so glad Anand and Robin gave you excellent service. Congrats on your new vehicle and please reach out if you need anything. Happy Driving - Denise

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied!"

- AmandaH23

Great service highly recommend GMC if you are looking for your next new vehicle or to upgrade. Welcoming and friendly atmosphere. I drove away very satisfied in my 2016 dodge Journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Amanda for the amazing review! We are so happy you are enjoying your Journey and the experience here at Capital GMC with Anand and Gage. Happy Driving!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- virus activated

Customers service is good overall. Speed, accuracy and knowledge about the price and vehicle is good. I have to bargain with robin the sale manager in order to get the free oil change which i don't like. It should be a standard for all who buys GMC vehicle in your company. But other than that Anand and Gage was great I am completely satisfy with thier service. Big thanks also to Kien who help also partialy with my application..overall your team was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Virus for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We appreciate your business and your feedback, and will share your comments with our team. Should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Shuss

I recently traded in my truck on a 2019 Cadillac and Capital GMC Buick Cadillac in Regina made this a very easy process. Anand was a great sales person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Apr 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with Anand. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly informative helpfull"

- A and W

Thanks to all the staff.We felt very comfortable everybody and every step of process went smooth. The edge was just traded in and still needed to detailed in a few days Anand called to pic up the suv.We had a glitch with the edge and was addressed with no issue.Anand set up the phone into edges computer and gave us a tour of the system, which we really appreciated.we have had a few more questions and all were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon!, THANK YOU so much for making our day with this awesome DealerRater review - WOW. I will make sure that Anand receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day! Hurry back!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,110

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,560

2019 GMC Canyon

$47,815

2019 Buick Encore

$34,595

2019 Buick Encore

$39,015

2019 GMC Canyon

$49,035