Deepak Kakadia
Deepak Kakadia at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Deepak Kakadia

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Believe in Top notch customer service Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Deepak Kakadia

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by Deepak. Will be coming back to him for my next car. Thank you Deepak. More

by mspatel0901
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for leaving Deepak and the Capital Team this wonderful 5 start review mspatel0901! Deepak and the Team will be over the moon to hear you had such great service with us, and we look forward to helping you and your family and friends with all their vehicle needs! Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

July 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deepak was absolutely wonderful to deal with he went above and beyond for us. Jona in financing was also absolutely amazing!! Truly an overall great experience. Thank you More

by Wilkes2024
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really impressed with how fast the services were and even more impressed with the interaction i definitely recommend Using Deepak for a salesmen More

by gengibson26
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deepak

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deepak is a very nice salesmen and will get you into the vehicle you have your eye on im very pleased with the experience and highly recommend having him for a salesmen More

by gengibson26
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deepak

Jun 23, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Evening Gen! Thank you so much for leaving Deepak and the Capital Team these amazing 5 star reviews! We are thrilled to hear that you had a seamless and stress-free experience with us. Your kind words serve as a great testament to the hard work and dedication we invest in each of our customers, After all You are part of the Capital Family now! Your recommendation means the world to us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you, or any friends and family you might refer, in the future! Thank YOU for choosing Capital GMC & Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very friendly and fast at getting you the vehicle you have your eye on. I highly recommend going through them they are a grate groupe of people More

by gengibson26
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Gen! You made our day with all three 5 star reviews! We strive to deliver great experiences consistently so please give us a call whenever you, your family or your friends need a vehicle, We’ll be here, ready to assist you! Chadalien ~

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and willing to help me find what I was looking for. They were able to get everything figured out a quick as possible with minimal hassle. More

by beckyradcliffe13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Justin Hoffart

Jun 22, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Becky! Thank you so much for leaving Deepak and the Capital Team this great 5 star review! At Capital we strive to give our customers the best possible experience. After all our customers are like family and we thank you for choosing us in your vehicle journey, Welcome to the GMC family Becky & Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,064
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Thunderstorm Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $65,633
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,569
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,584
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,354
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $116,509
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD