Garry Punia
Garry Punia at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Garry Punia

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

5.0
132 Reviews
5.0

132 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

132 Reviews of Garry Punia

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mani was awesome, and very helpful from start to finish! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle! More

by Colby Holloway
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mani Singh

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying my first car at the Capital GMC. Mani the salesman was very excellent to deal with. It was easy breezy with no pressure from the dealer. Mani was friendly and respectful and I w More

by ali.t
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mani Singh

May 10, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you Ali! Mani and Gary will be over the moon to hear that you had such a wonderful first time car buying experience with them! At Capital our customers are like family and we want only the best for them! Thank you for leaving them and the Capital team this amazing review, We look forward to helping you and your friends and family in the future! Welcome to the Capital GMC Family! Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a pleasure to work with Kevin to get this deal done. I had to come all the way from Ontario to purchase this vehicle. Kevin made the deal smooth and easy. I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. More

by SD from Ontario
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack, Brittany Ryan

Apr 27, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning from Capital GMC here in Saskatchewan! Thank you for coming all the way from Ontario to see us, we love to to hear that Kevin, Gary and Brittany made the whole experience a stress free and easy! We are so very proud of the whole team here at Capital GMC, and so pleased to hear you feel the same way. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend Kash when purchasing new wheels. Overall great place to buy. More

by Darlene.herb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta

Apr 18, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Darlene! Thank you so much for leaving Kash, Gary and the Capital Team this awesome five star review! Capital's Team strives on giving our customers the best possible experience! Glad to see you enjoyed your vehicle buying experience with us! Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with Capitol GM and Ankesh. He was very helpful and even came in on his day off to make the sale. Definitely be doing more business with them in the future and recommend More

by erik.heron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nakonechny, Ankesh Gupta

Apr 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Erik! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear that Ankesh was able to go above and beyond to make the purchase a great one. I will be sure to let Ankesh, Garry, Ryan and the whole team at Capital know that you have left us this amazing 5* review. Thank you so much and we are already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations once again and Happy Driving! ~Lauren.

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and professional. They will help you find what exactly you are looking for. More

by Ron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Afternoon Ron! Thanks for leaving us this wonderful 5* review. Anand, Garry and the whole team here at Capital GMC are so pleased to hear that your experience was an exceptional one. It looks like Anand was able to find just what you were looking for. Thanks once again and congratulations! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite and a accommodating. . Easy to talk to.. Fast on getting things done.. Very apologetic More

by mammas_all_crazy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! I am so pleased to read your 5* review! It's great to hear when one of our clients feels they have received great service from us here at Capital GMC. Anand really is one of the best in the business at what he does! Congratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand is the best sales person I have ever dealt with, told him if I ever in search for another vehicle he would be the first person I would talk to. The guys calculating the price on the vehicle need to More

by r.hildebrand
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Brittany Ryan

Jan 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning! We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us, and especially Anand such a wonderful review. We really pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our Clients, and we are so pleased Anand took the best care of you. When you are ready for that next vehicle, the team here at Capital GMC, including Anand will be delighted to welcome you back. Thanks once again and congratulations on your new Vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about Anand and the team at Capital GMC. He was a superb salesman and a would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle! More

by Desiree.severson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Jan 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Desiree! Thank you very much for the wonderful 5* review that you have taken the time to leave us. We are so pleased that Anand surpassed your expectations and that you would recommend him to everyone! Thanks once more from both Anand and the whole team at Capital GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to help us a vehicle. Very pleasant and polite…took his time in demonstrating how our vehicle operated! More

by shirleyhildebrand
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Jan 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Morning Shirley! Thanks you so very much for taking the time out to leave such a stellar review. We really do try and go above and beyond for all our Clients, and we are so pleased you experienced this. Thanks once again and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

1
...

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,134
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,064
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Thunderstorm Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,784
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,569
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD