Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ankesh Gupta.
Ankesh Gupta
Ankesh Gupta at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.8

Ankesh Gupta

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

I'm an honest Product Specialist and i feel so good when i'm able to find the right vehicle for my customers and they experience excellent customer service as well because i'm not pushy.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Ankesh Gupta

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me get the car of my dreams fast"

- DyserSNS

I went in to look at a car that i kinda didn't want, but they had a used car that i am actually wanted! They have a great collection of cars here, and an amazing showroom to look at. I would go here again, next time i go to look for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Justin Hoffart

May 10, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had at Capital GMC. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to our Family! - Brad

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience first time at Capital GMC"

- Scojo

Buying a car is certainly not the same experience as it was 10 or 20 years ago....and I mean that in a great way! My wife and I arrived at Capital looking for a good, used mid-sized car. Kash approached us and began helping us immediately, patiently showing us the huge inventory of vehicles and narrowing it down to our criteria. We found a vehicle we liked but still wanted to test drive another vehicle at another dealership that we had in mind. Rather than switching up the sale, he offered to call ahead to the other dealer, and offered to meet up with us again if we changed our mind. We came back an hour later and he had arranged for us to test drive the car we had been looking at. We selected the car and within an hour had the finanacing and paperwork all in place. It was one of the smoothest transactions we have ever undertaken and everyone was friendly and fun to deal with. Thanks Capital GMC Buick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Dillan Kuntz

May 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thank-you Scojo for taking a moment and letting others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so glad Ankesh went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We will be sure to pass on your review to Ankesh. Please reach out should you have a question or would like to be booked in for your first oil change. Happy Drive - Denise

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!"

- Karen63

Very friendly staff. Our purchase went smoothly! Everything was explained well. The whole transaction went quick and we were comfortable with everything. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire , Can’t remember name

May 04, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, WOW thank you for making our day and taking the time to post about your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Congratulations on your purchase and hurry back. - Brad

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally rewarding "

- Jayco2016

All of the staff are very accommodating in helping out and listening to what the customer wants. I've got my forever dream truck. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Justin Hoffart , Cole Steininger

Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Jayco on your new truck and thank-you for your business! We are so glad Ankesh, Jona, and Justin made your experience an exceptional one! It is always so great to hear when a customer loves their new vehicle! Please reach out if you need anything and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Terrain4me

Ankesh (Kash) was very knowledgeable and polite. He took the time to answer all my questions and there was no pressure at all. It was a pleasure doing business with Kash and Capital GMC..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Procyshen, Paul Konanz

Apr 25, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We hope to see you here for your first maintenance service. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC!- Brad

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Nissan Titan XD"

- Ryan O

I purchased a previously owned 2016 Nissan Titan XD from Ankesh Gupta (Kash) at Capital GMC in Regina over the phone, site unseen because I live in BC. Most of the correspondence was done via email which were always very prompt. All my questions were answered and I feel that I got a very price on the truck. Shortly after leaving the dealership after the purchase there was an issue with one of the accessories failing. Because I was already out of the province it would have been pretty easy to get the run around but Kash and Justin took care of it and rectified the problem. The after sales service from them is very, very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Kien To

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Longo Toyota responded Happy Friday Ryan. Boy are you ever going to enjoy this vehicle, and so happy to read of the caring attention Ankesh and Justin displayed. Make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"$4300. Damage on my 2019 Sierra "

- Murray’s 2019sierra$

Had my 3 month old,2019 Sierra towed in for repairs and when capital finally was able to push it into their shop. They caused $4300. Damage to the drivers side of vehicle. The only person that took my concerns seriously was Joshua

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson, Matt Fischer

Mar 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Murray, we are sorry to hear this and our team would like to learn more. Can you please provide me with your contact information so we can follow up with you?- Brad

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great sakes team"

- Poppa Terr

We hadn’t planned on buying a car that day as we were still looking. Kesh was an excellent sakes person. Not pushy but did his best to make the sale. We found a car we really like and ourchased it that day. Felt like the really were interested in making the best deal for both sides. Thames Jesh fir the excellent treatment and professionalism. Picked up our car today and my husband is thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Poppa Terr - it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting your experience on DealerRater and so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Ankesh. Make it a great day and CONGRATULATIONS on your car.- Brad

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and follow with parts"

- Terri JB

The service was very friendly and efficient. Service was completed in timeframe that was promised. Customer service was excellent with following up with parts that came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry could not remember all the names

Jan 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Dear Terri JB, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy Driving - Denise

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- metaxa

From the time I walked through the door I was always greeted by friendly staff. My experience buying a vehicle was great. They always kept in touch and looked out for my best interest. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Capital GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Gage McGuire

Jan 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Metaxa, words do not suffice to express how grateful we are for your review. Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We select, train and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. Thank-you again and happy driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275