Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jona McLeod.
Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

291 Reviews of Jona McLeod

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Salim Malek

I am very happy to buy a car from Capital. Your sales associate whose name is Nizar Lakhani is an excellent person. I think you should have to promote him. My planning was to buy a different car but Nizar explained me thoroughly about the Chevy Trax and i was admired to buy the vehicle. He helped me from starting to end. And one more thing your financial officer Mcleod is also an adorable person. I like your staff service and all. Thanks a lot for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Aug 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Salim for the kind review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nizar and Jona! We want to thank-you for your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- dawnedward

What a great friendly team who is so accommodating and do what ever they can to get us in the vehicle we wanted and price we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Nik Kuro

Aug 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK-YOU dawnedward for the awesome 5 star review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Jona. There is absolutely nothing better than hearing words of praise from our customers. Should you have any questions about the vehicle you purchased please reach out and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- lgottselig

My experience was great from the time I got to the dealership. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Nice wide selection of trucks to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- badettearden

This visit went well. Great experience! Anand our salesman was very customer friendly and helpful. Thank you everyone who helped us to pick the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Badettearden for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit to Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand made your experience memorable and found the right vehicle for you. Should you need to get booked into your first oil change or have any questions please reach out anytime. Happy Driving - Denise

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Travis A

Robin took my call and sent pictures of the vehicle I was interested in within 30 minutes. When I arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready for me by the front door. I was able to take my time and look over the vehicle closely to make sure it was right for me, with no pressure. Jona was able to make the finance process quick and easy, while explaining everything in sufficient detail. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Jun 22, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for sharing your feedback on DealerRater. Welcome to our Capital GMC family!- Brad

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with their customer"

- D.S.

I have to commend Jon in sales for the effort he put into finding our family the right vehicle. We were in the market for a used truck with low kms, increased cab space and upgraded options all without breaking the bank. Not an easy task. Over the period of a month, he took the time to really understand what was important to us and showed us multiple vehicles with a variety of different options. Once we narrowed down our choices, he found us a great vehicle at a competitive price to fit our budget. Jon's customer service didn't stop at the sale. When delivering the vehicle he spent a significant amount of time reviewing the options in the information center and setting up the free trial of On Star services. He also went above and beyond in working with us on vehicle detailing to ensure that we were completely satisfied with our vehicle. Thank you to Jon and the rest of team at Capital Pontiac for finding us a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger

Jun 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow, Thank-you DS for taking the time to let us know about Jon's exceptional service. It makes us so proud when a customer is 100% happy with their vehicle and the service they received. We will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team at our next staff meeting. Thank-you again for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preowned Vehicle purchase "

- Ken / Gadia

Jeff was very kind and helpful in every request made by us. He was detailed and went through all the paperwork. Gave us a great amount of assurance and peace of mind with a preowned purchase as all checks were done. Transaction was very smooth and everything completed in a timely fashion.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Jeff Sali

Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Jeff. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really good"

- Benson

Customer service was excellent and everything done quickly. I appreciate the team work you have in your showroom. All the best to the team. Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

May 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Benson - WOW what an awesome DealerRater review on your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this with the team. I know this is certainly going to make their day - THANK YOU for making us smile at Capital GMC.- Brad

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable buying experience "

- Barry3333

Jeff Sali was our salesmen for our 2019 Yukon recently. This was our very first new vehicle and Jeff was wonderful. Very organized which made this stress free for us. Thanks again Jeff! Jona McLeod was our finance representative was efficient and extremely down to earth. Thanks Joha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sali

May 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Barry for your business and for taking a moment to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jeff and Jona. It makes us very proud that they made your experience purchasing a new Yukon a memorable one. Please reach out should you need anything down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my 4th car from here"

- Jess&ty

Everything was great as usual! They got my into a car that was better fit for my family. It was quick and easy. Their the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

May 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Jess & Ty, thank-you for your support over the years and the 5 star review. We are so glad Anand and Jona made your experience here at Capital quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $62,840

2019 GMC Acadia

$62,840

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $59,615

2019 GMC Acadia

$59,615

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $59,810

2019 Cadillac CTS

$59,810

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,120

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,120

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,630

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,630

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,875

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,875

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,600

2019 GMC Acadia

$48,600