Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jona McLeod.
Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

320 Reviews of Jona McLeod

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- valley

Greg was the salesman I dealt with, from the time I walked in to the time I left I was always being informed of what was happening, great overall experience. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks Greg for the great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Williams, Brittany Ryan

Aug 11, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you valley for letting us know about your most recent visit and kind words in regards to Gregg and Jona's service. Welcome to the Capital family.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to work with Kevin & Jona at Capital. I was able..."

- beach.anna

Awesome to work with Kevin & Jona at Capital. I was able to take the SUV home with me for the night and see how much I loved it - and I did so much I bought it 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Kevin Vayachack

Jul 24, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you beach.anna for letting us know about your most recent visit and kind words in regards to Kevin and Jona;s service. Welcome to the Capital family.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- EJB

We were very satisfied with the whole process of purchasing your new Buick Enclave from the email request for information thru to the final instructions on how everything worked in the car. Anand was very friendly and knowledgeable as to the workings of this fine automobile. We would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Jul 24, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing with everyone on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention Anand and Jona provided. Have a wonderful rest of the week and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Denise

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We used to deal at a different Chevy dealership in..."

- rea

We used to deal at a different Chevy dealership in Regina, but the service at that dealership has hit rock bottom so we went elsewhere! We decided to head to Capital GMC, and I’m glad we did. I can’t say enough about Gregg in sales! He made our experience effortless. We now have a new go to dealership and salesman. Thanks again Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Williams

Jul 24, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you rea for the 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that Gregg and Jona were very helpful. Take care. Denise

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are friendly,helpful,and really listens to what you..."

- ash_m_ur

They are friendly,helpful,and really listens to what you have to say.they keep you updated on the vehicle your interested in great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Williams, Justin Hoffart

Jul 18, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon from all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provide by Gregg, Justin and Jona. Have a wonderful rest of the summer and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Denise

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Easy and fun to deal with."

- MICHAEL.FARIS

Good experience buying another vehicle from Jon. Knows his customers and takes the time to ensure I knew all the information required to make the experience exciting and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Nickerson, Jon Dreger

Jul 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much Michael.Faris for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Denise

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially brought my old vehicle in for some repairs...."

- graham.jason.kenneth

I initially brought my old vehicle in for some repairs. Unfortunately ny old cobalt was beyond repair, so I was referred to Ankesh by Kevin in the service department. Everyone was excellent and I'm the happy owner of a new GMC. Thanks for all your help in these difficult times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cleaveley, Ankesh Gupta

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience like I (we) have come to know from..."

- Ptebb18

Wonderful experience like I (we) have come to know from Capital GMC (Regina). Thank you very much Matt, Kevin & Justin. You were all remarkably on point and attentive to our wishes. These are the kind of people you wouldn't mind taking for a beer and steak. The vehicle is perfect. The service and hospitality was top notch. The people were friendly, curtious and attentive to their clients needs. Thanks guys! We will be back for anothwr vehicle soon. ~ J&P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Ptebb18 for the amazing review! We are so happy Matt,Kevin and Justin made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand was a fantastic salesmen his open and straight..."

- dayne_holmes

Anand was a fantastic salesmen his open and straight forward sales approach was what we appreciated most! He made sure that we were were getting exactly what we wanted and that we were completely satisfied before the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you dayne_holmes for letting us know about your most recent visit and kind words in regards to Anands service. Welcome to the Capital family. Shaun

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Purchase Experience "

- jl.jensen

From the start of our purchase of the 2020 XT5 Anand did an excellent job explaining all of the various lease options and available incentives. Communication was very timely and specific to the trim level of our choice. Lots of new technology and Anand did a great job showing and explaining the functionality. Answered all of our questions in a timely fashion, although had to explain more than once a few times as being seniors it took a bit of extra work. Good Job in this area Anand! From start to finish the sales process with Anand was seamless and the documentation with Jona completed quickly. If your in the market for a vehicle I would recommend Capital GM. Thanks to all involved! Jerry and Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Anand Sakkai

May 28, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you JL.Jensen, we are so happy to hear that Anand and Jona made your vehicle purchase a great one! Thank-you for your business and for taking the time to let others know about your most recent visit. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. - Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $49,333

2020 GMC Terrain

$49,333

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,518

2020 GMC Terrain

$45,518

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,038

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,038

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,738

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,738

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,838

2020 GMC Terrain

$40,838

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $97,173

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$97,173

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $86,003

2020 GMC Yukon

$86,003

New 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $74,073

2020 Cadillac XT6

$74,073