Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jona McLeod.
Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod, Finance Manager, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

285 Reviews of Jona McLeod

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preowned Vehicle purchase "

- Ken / Gadia

Jeff was very kind and helpful in every request made by us. He was detailed and went through all the paperwork. Gave us a great amount of assurance and peace of mind with a preowned purchase as all checks were done. Transaction was very smooth and everything completed in a timely fashion.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Jeff Sali

Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Jeff. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really good"

- Benson

Customer service was excellent and everything done quickly. I appreciate the team work you have in your showroom. All the best to the team. Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

May 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Benson - WOW what an awesome DealerRater review on your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this with the team. I know this is certainly going to make their day - THANK YOU for making us smile at Capital GMC.- Brad

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable buying experience "

- Barry3333

Jeff Sali was our salesmen for our 2019 Yukon recently. This was our very first new vehicle and Jeff was wonderful. Very organized which made this stress free for us. Thanks again Jeff! Jona McLeod was our finance representative was efficient and extremely down to earth. Thanks Joha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sali

May 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Barry for your business and for taking a moment to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jeff and Jona. It makes us very proud that they made your experience purchasing a new Yukon a memorable one. Please reach out should you need anything down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my 4th car from here"

- Jess&ty

Everything was great as usual! They got my into a car that was better fit for my family. It was quick and easy. Their the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

May 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Jess & Ty, thank-you for your support over the years and the 5 star review. We are so glad Anand and Jona made your experience here at Capital quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally rewarding "

- Jayco2016

All of the staff are very accommodating in helping out and listening to what the customer wants. I've got my forever dream truck. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Ankesh Gupta , Cole Steininger

Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Jayco on your new truck and thank-you for your business! We are so glad Ankesh, Jona, and Justin made your experience an exceptional one! It is always so great to hear when a customer loves their new vehicle! Please reach out if you need anything and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic no pressure dealership!"

- Robbie1945

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales treatment; just helpful guidance to choose the right car for the customer. Nik was just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Porter, Nik Kuro

Apr 24, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize one of our team members at Capital GMC. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Keep spreading the word, we can never have enough business.-Brad

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience & I got exactly what I always wanted !!!"

- denterrain19

What an amazing experience!! I really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he is very friendly, helpful and always had a smile. When I walked in that day I didn't expect to be walking out with a brand new Terrain. He was patient & has a great knowledge of the different vehicles & options. It made it easier to make a decision and do business. Kevin, Justin and Jona were all great to work with, oh and can't forget Sean for his help too! Kevin even followed up with me a few days after pick up to see if I had and questions or concerns. Thank you for everything Kevin! I will for sure recommend him to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Kevin Vayachack

Apr 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you denterrain19 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience at our dealership. Kevin will be so happy to hear that you are 100% happy with your vehicle and the experience. We will be sure to share your comments in our next staff meeting as customer service is very important to us. Thank-you again and Happy Driving - Denise

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great !"

- Marbar

We really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he's a charmer for sure ! We did get kind of swept away, certainly didn't expect to be driving a new car so quickly .But we love our new Buick Lacrosse that's for sure.This is our 3rd Buick and they are our kind of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack , Sorry, don't remember the "numbers Man" name

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Marbar, Thanks for sharing your experience with all those who follow DealerRater. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC!- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ada H

Good Morning Nik. It was a pleasure dealing with you yesterday Your patience with us slower learners was just great. Thx for everything We found the entire staff friendly . Not only with us but also our little Toy Poodle Sunny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Nik Kuro

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Ada, Thank you so much for sharing with others about your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have earned your trust. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Nik we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchase "

- Howd

The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous & care about their customers. They are quick with their calculations & are concerned to give you the best deal on a trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Robert Mimbs

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with the staff. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,110

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,560

2019 GMC Canyon

$47,815

2019 Buick Encore

$34,595

2019 Buick Encore

$39,015

2019 GMC Canyon

$49,035