Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jona McLeod.
Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod, Finance Manager, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

279 Reviews of Jona McLeod

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience & I got exactly what I always wanted !!!"

- denterrain19

What an amazing experience!! I really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he is very friendly, helpful and always had a smile. When I walked in that day I didn't expect to be walking out with a brand new Terrain. He was patient & has a great knowledge of the different vehicles & options. It made it easier to make a decision and do business. Kevin, Justin and Jona were all great to work with, oh and can't forget Sean for his help too! Kevin even followed up with me a few days after pick up to see if I had and questions or concerns. Thank you for everything Kevin! I will for sure recommend him to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Kevin Vayachack

Apr 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you denterrain19 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience at our dealership. Kevin will be so happy to hear that you are 100% happy with your vehicle and the experience. We will be sure to share your comments in our next staff meeting as customer service is very important to us. Thank-you again and Happy Driving - Denise

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin was great !"

- Marbar

We really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he's a charmer for sure ! We did get kind of swept away, certainly didn't expect to be driving a new car so quickly .But we love our new Buick Lacrosse that's for sure.This is our 3rd Buick and they are our kind of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack , Sorry, don't remember the "numbers Man" name

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Marbar, Thanks for sharing your experience with all those who follow DealerRater. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC!- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ada H

Good Morning Nik. It was a pleasure dealing with you yesterday Your patience with us slower learners was just great. Thx for everything We found the entire staff friendly . Not only with us but also our little Toy Poodle Sunny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Nik Kuro

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Ada, Thank you so much for sharing with others about your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have earned your trust. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Nik we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car purchase "

- Howd

The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous & care about their customers. They are quick with their calculations & are concerned to give you the best deal on a trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Robert Mimbs

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with the staff. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Truck person

Honest , straightforward and courteous .The staff were friendly knowledgeable. They helped with truck selection and explained options,the whole experience was good it seems the employees were genuinely out to help you find what you wanted.I’d come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Deneve

Mar 22, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon - It's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for your efforts in recognizing our staff. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Welcome to our family and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC -we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people at this place "

- Corygustavson@icloud.com

I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family Hannah was very helpful And so was Jonah I am very happy with the vehicle I got from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Sumners

Mar 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy Tuesday - It's Capital GMC and THANK YOU so much for the shout out on DealerRater. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Hannah and Jona. Make it a great day and enjoy your new vehicle.- Brad

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service all around!"

- Subby

Brought a brand new 2019 Sierra and it was no hassle, no pressure, easy purchase, this is my 4th time buying from Capital GMC and dealing with Jon Dreger, great value for money and always the best deal in the City! Will come back again for sure! Also so much selection!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger, Garry Punia

Mar 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, Subby make us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We are so glad Jon has made your experience a memorable one. Until next time -Denise

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Experience"

- Smiley52

My experience from my previous purchase of a 2012 Escape in 2016 brought me back to Capital GM for my next purchase. Robin Sanghvi is a very pleasant fellow offering great customer service. It is a comfortable experience coming back to Capital GM. In the finance department Jona McLeod is very knowledgeable with great skills and pleasant personality. I contacted Robin to let him know which vehicle I wanted to view. When we arrived at the dealership we met with Robin discussed a few things about the 2017 Escape. When we were ready to test drive, the vehicle had been washed and parked inside the show room all ready to go. The whole experience was very accommodating to our other appointments in Regina that day and was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Mar 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for posting/sharing your experience on DealerRater - from all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts. Make it a great day!- Brad

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience"

- Andyfife

We went into the dealership *just to look* at a Jeep Cherokee which was shown as Showroom Special. Anand met us right away and from that point on, he looked after us from start to finish. We weren't sure if trade or cash deal would be the best, but Anand gave us options to think about - some which weren't even offered at another dealer - and we drove away with the Cherokee. Everyone we had contact with was friendly, helpful and definitely not pressure selling. A truly wonderful experience. Will recommend Anand for anyone we know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Mar 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Great choice! Congratulations on your Cherokee! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Anand was a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik has been very supportive and accommodating"

- Jeofaye

We really appreciate the assistance provided to us by Nik since Day 1. He was very pleasant and always customer driven. Robin and Nik worked perfectly in order to make our vehicle trade in happen smoothly. However, we were not told how much the actual trade for our old car to give us at least an idea. Overall, kudos to both Nik and Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Nik Kuro

Feb 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Jeofaye, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Nik and Robin were a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,765

2019 GMC Canyon

$48,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,593

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$95,600

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,989

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925