Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jona McLeod.
Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

300 Reviews of Jona McLeod

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- zhulingao

Very very Excellent customer service. And all the nicest guys, they are all very patient and helping you to find your vehicle. Nik did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Porter, Niko Kuro, Robin Montgomery

Oct 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy to read you enjoyed your visit to Capital GMC - Have a wonderful week and hurry back!- Brad

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- GMC40

Had a great experience buying my first new vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful! My wife and I have both had great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Nizar Lakhani

Oct 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW - Thank you so much for this kind review on DealerRater, about your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine.- Brad

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- hupadhyaya22

It was great experience . Helped a lot and zero hurdles. They really did hardwork to find a car as per my expectation. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Oct 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello hupadhyaya22, thank-you for your business, the 5 star review, and for letting us know that Nizar and Jona made your car buying experience a memorable one! Should you need anything down the road please reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- shawn.seguin

Very friendly and helpful staff in a “no pressure” setting. Niko, our salesman, was knowledgeable , genuine and an all around pleasure to do business with. We were never pressured into looking at other vehicles or purchasing ad ons that we did not need. We a very happy with our purchase and experience with Capital GMC. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kuro

Oct 17, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a great way to start our day with this wonderful DealerRater review. I will make sure that Niko receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to an end after long time "

- Kotadia.nadeem19

Hey there I am been looking for car since past few months but wasn’t able to just get the right deal . I met nizar lakhani through facebook and he just did magic with numbers and got the best payment’s with a really nice car with a reasonable price. Thank you capital. Nizar is a gem the best salesman i have ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Oct 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Nizar. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back!- Brad

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb purchasing experience from some distance."

- Phil.pantella

Jon went to great lengths to help me with my purchase considering that we had never met and that I was located in Calgary. He was patient with supplying all the information I was looking for and took the initiative to continue pursuing a deal after I had reluctantly decided it could not be completed within my time constraints. He was informative and helpful during the delivery orientation and guided me through the vehicle setup library. Jona provided a thorough summary of purchase options with respect to finance. I also very much appreciated his prompt response with necessary documentation to enable me to register the vehicle in Alberta before I had taken possession. Thanks guys for the superb purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger

Oct 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy Friday! From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Jon & Jona. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back!- Brad

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience!"

- Kristindyke

Exceptional customer service from Austin at Capital GMC! I was an out of town buyer and he was extremely accommodating with that situation. When I arrived to view the vehicle the whole team was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Czernick

Oct 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Austin. Enjoy your new vehicle and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC/ Austin, we can never have enough business.- Brad

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovin' my new wheels ❣️"

- jpurdue

I started looking for a used Dodge Caravan recently and in a couple of weeks one was traded in to Capital. We saw it, made an appointment and checked everything out and only 3 days after first seeing it, it was mine!! Anand Sakkai was our salesman and he was awesome. He was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and happy to answer all questions/concerns, or to find info we requested very quickly. We got a fair deal and are pleased with all aspects of the transaction. Anand and his team made our deal quick and smooth and had the van ready to go exactly as promised! Thank you Anand and Capital team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW thank-you jpurdue for your kind words and your feedback on your most recent visit. It made our day to know that Anand made your vehicle shopping experience fun and easy. We will be sure to pass long your review to the team. Thank-you again and happy driving - Denise

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Sierra"

- Glen Nixon

Thank you Nizar! You did a dream job of picking a truck for me to look at. You explained all the options very well. All the staff I met were friendly and helpful. It was a great experience. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson, Nizar Lakhani

Sep 20, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Glen, Thank you for the awesome review! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Congratulations and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC and Nizar. We could never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Salim Malek

I am very happy to buy a car from Capital. Your sales associate whose name is Nizar Lakhani is an excellent person. I think you should have to promote him. My planning was to buy a different car but Nizar explained me thoroughly about the Chevy Trax and i was admired to buy the vehicle. He helped me from starting to end. And one more thing your financial officer Mcleod is also an adorable person. I like your staff service and all. Thanks a lot for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Aug 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Salim for the kind review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nizar and Jona! We want to thank-you for your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $93,100

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,100