Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
413 Reviews
5.0

413 Reviews

Write a Review

413 Reviews of Jona McLeod

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2023 Cadillac XT4 from Kavi Punia and process went very smooth and he treated me with the utmost respect. i would definately get another vehicle from them down the road. Thanks Kavi Puni More

by kanwarjeet066
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kavi Punia , Kavi Punia

May 10, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Kanwarjeet! Thank you so much for leaving Kavi and the Capital Team this wonderful; five star review! At Capital GMC, we are dedicated to given our customers the best possible vehicle experience! We hope you have the best adventures in your new XT5 and look forward to helping you again in the future! Welcome to the Capital GMC Family! Happy Driving!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth purchase. Anand is very knowledgeable about your products and explains everything very well. I am looking forward to many years as the owner of this vehicle. More

by Shoedel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 11, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Afternoon Shoedel! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope as do you that you have many happy years driving it. We are pleased that Anand, Jona and the whole team here at Capital GMC were able to make the purchase of your new vehicle a great one! Thanks once again, and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital GMC was a great place to deal with, Ankesh my sales representative was awesome & very helpful & had everything ready to complete sale on arrival, he even picked me up @ Airport,,,on his day off , More

by Peter Rogers
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta, Lauren Stevens

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m from Nova Scotia & found truck on line & called Capital & was served by Kash , he was very helpful & plight , his knowledge was impressive & honesty sold me on purchasing the truck , plus I loved i More

by Peter Rogers
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta

Apr 10, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Peter! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an outstanding review for Kash, Jona and the whole team here at Capital GMC, and also a big thank you for coming all the way way from Nova Scotia! We are so pleased that Kash and his exceptional knowledge made the whole experience for you a seamless one and we are already looking forward to the next time you come to town with your beautiful new truck. Congratulations and happy driving! ~Lauren

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful and quite knowledgeable. Competitive pricing. We just purchased a vehicle from them for the first time, but if the level of service that we've received so far, remains the sa More

by rita.peters227
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Kavi Punia

Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to leave this outstanding review! We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service, and we are so very pleased that you experienced it! Thanks once again from Anand, Jona and the whole team here at Capital GMC. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Happy Driving! ~Lauren.

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure indeed working and dealing with Anand and Justin at capital. These gentlemen made it a Great shopping experience for a new truck ,hats off to the team. Very pleased with my shopping experie More

by Brendon.thompson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Anand Sakkai

Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks you so much for the review Brendon! We are really pleased to hear what a pleasure it was to work with Anand and Justin on the purchase of your new vehicle. Its one of our top aims to make sure that your experience is easy and enjoyable. Thanks again from Anand, Justin, Jona and the whole team here at Capital GMC. Congratulations on your new truck and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything went well and quickly. we got to the dealership and everything was already waiting for us More

by jln22
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Mar 26, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5*Review. We at Capital GMC pride ourselves on providing a first class experience to all of our Clients, and we are so pleased that Annad and Jona were able to provide that for you. Sounds like you flew through the process, with everything ready and waiting for your arrival! We look forward to the next time we can welcome you back. Congratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful in finding the car we needed, made sure test drive was ready, and accommodated our limited time available for a purchase. More

by lk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Mar 07, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning and thank you so much for taking the time to leave Anand, Jona and the team here at Capital GMC such a glowing review. One of our top priorities here at Capital is to ensure that our Clients are confident and satisfied with the customer service and ultimately their final purchase, and we are glad that you found your experience an exceptional one! Congratulations and thank you once again! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with the salesman (G) was exceptional. The whole experience of buying a vehicle was a pleasure, no pressure, clean and friendly dealership. What they promised they delivered. The sales More

by Wayne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gagan Singh, Lauren Stevens

Mar 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Wayne! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, from myself, G, Jona and the whole team here at Capital GMC, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are always so pleased when we hear that we were able to provide such a wonderful experience for our Clients. It our top priority to make sure the whole process of purchasing a vehicle is an easy one. Again, Congratulations and thank you! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite and helpful throughout the entire process. They were accommodating to me and my family. More

by jaredkarst
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Feb 27, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Afternoon Jared! Thank you for the 5* review, we really Appreciate it!! Im am so pleased to hear that Anand and the Team here at Capital did everything to accommodate yourself and your family, and were helpful and polite all the way to the finish line. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we look forward to your next visit! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

1
...

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,134
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,064
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Thunderstorm Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,784
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,569
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD