Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dillan Kuntz
Dillan Kuntz at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Dillan Kuntz

Cadillac Sales Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Dillan Kuntz

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience on meeting Dillan to buy my Cadillac was..."

- Robinhodel

My experience on meeting Dillan to buy my Cadillac was absolutely awesome. He is pleasant , great personality, helpful , and a hard worker ,very organized and and so ready to make a deal for me. He showed me how everything works and that I could call back anytime to get more instructions on things I need to know about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Robinhodel, we are so grateful for your feedback! We recognize that at the core business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Shaun

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had nothing but first rate service from Dillan, Conor..."

- Superd_101

I had nothing but first rate service from Dillan, Conor and the rest of the staff I dealt with. I would highly recommend them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Conor Graff

Oct 24, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon - It's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for posting & acknowledge Dillan, and Conor's efforts on Dealer Rater. Please keep spreading the word about Capital /Dillan/Conor, we can never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Shaun B

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super awesome experience purchasing our new vehicle from..."

- Clkullman

Super awesome experience purchasing our new vehicle from Chad K. He answered all our questions promptly, and was so easy to deal with. Our entire experience was top notch from the time we test drove to the time of purchasing, he was there to help every step. Dillan walked us through step by step functions of our new Cadillac and gave full attention to all the details. Very knowledgeable and provided a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Chad Korchinski

Jul 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Clkullman for sharing your experience with others! It makes us very proud that Chad and Dillan were knowledgeable and great to deal with! More importantly, we are happy that you found the right vehicle that is perfect for your needs. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, everyone, Very comfortable doing busines"

- d.j.r@sasktel.net

i say keep up the good work. this was my second experience bying here. I really enjoyed doing business with these guys were very patient and not pushy to sell you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

Feb 05, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU D.J.R for the shout-out on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Anand, Jona, and Dillan efforts. Have a great week and welcome to the Capital GMC family.- Denise

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience first time at Capital GMC"

- Scojo

Buying a car is certainly not the same experience as it was 10 or 20 years ago....and I mean that in a great way! My wife and I arrived at Capital looking for a good, used mid-sized car. Kash approached us and began helping us immediately, patiently showing us the huge inventory of vehicles and narrowing it down to our criteria. We found a vehicle we liked but still wanted to test drive another vehicle at another dealership that we had in mind. Rather than switching up the sale, he offered to call ahead to the other dealer, and offered to meet up with us again if we changed our mind. We came back an hour later and he had arranged for us to test drive the car we had been looking at. We selected the car and within an hour had the finanacing and paperwork all in place. It was one of the smoothest transactions we have ever undertaken and everyone was friendly and fun to deal with. Thanks Capital GMC Buick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Ankesh Gupta

May 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thank-you Scojo for taking a moment and letting others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so glad Ankesh went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We will be sure to pass on your review to Ankesh. Please reach out should you have a question or would like to be booked in for your first oil change. Happy Drive - Denise

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was a great and easy experience ...thanks to hannah"

- Michael207

From the moment I met hannah, I gave her an idea of what I wanted in a vehicle and she showed me some options which I test drove until I chose the Cadillac, she was also very easy to deal and very helpful, il recommend any of my friends that are looking for a new car to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire, Hannah Sumners

Mar 05, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Michael - THANK YOU so much for the DealerRater shout out about your visit to Capital GMC. Delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Hannah. Make it a great day!- Brad.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping New - Found a Perfect Used"

- Dodge Challenger

Unfortunately, after 477,000 Kilometers my Crown Vic packed it in. I had a list of 9 new vehicles to choose from and when I stopped at Capital, two of those vehicles were in your show room. The Caddy ATS and the Challenger side by side. After looking at the rest of the list I had, the Challenger was on my mind and the price was much better than ordering new. A week later I came back to check the Dodge out again ... ... It sold itself ... .. . I bought it. Staff was very friendly and attentive and showed me all I asked to see. Came back the next day and purchased my car. I need extra rims and tires and was well taken care of and provided with a beautiful Buick SUV to use until the Dodge was ready. Could not ask for more. Thank you all. The old Ford was pampered at Bennett Dunlop Ford and now the Dodge will be having regular checkups at Capital GMC. See you all later ... .. . Have Fun ... .. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Ryan Nakonechny, Robin Sanghvi, Alex O'Connell, Niko Kuro , And the guy in parts who picked those totally Ace rims for the Challenger...So Cool!!

Feb 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We love to hear this! Thanks for the shoutout. We'll ensure its passed along. Happy Driving!- Brad

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting purchasing our new XT4 Cadillac "

- Terri JB

We were so lucky to Deal with Ankesh on helping us select our new XT4 Cadillac. He was very patient with us during our process in choosing our new vehicle. He provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable on the products. We had so much fun and he made our experience so exciting. Everyone was so helpful right from the time we walked into dealership and made us feel so welcome to be part of the capital family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Terri, We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way, all the best with your new Cadilliac. Happy Driving - Denise

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff"

- LotsofBBB's

The staff were very helpful and cooperate well with each other. They spoke very positively about each other and about their company. They wanted me to buy but didn't pressure me to buy. Overall it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burt Dodds, Gage McGuire

Nov 05, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you for the kind review, and all the best with your new vehicle. Please reach out if you ever need anything. Happy Driving - Denise

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership!!"

- Happy50

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our new vehicle!! It was very easy to make all of the arrangements from a distance and the welcome we received when we picked up the Cadillac was awesome!! Dillon and Gage were both really great to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire , Denise Herauf

Jun 20, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that Dillon and Gage were able to help you out and found you an awesome vehicle. Congratulations on your new Cadillac and if you ever need anything in the future, please feel free to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $52,348
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,418
2021 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,703
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,648
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,113
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Hunter Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,778
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD