Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dillan Kuntz.
Dillan Kuntz
Dillan Kuntz at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Dillan Kuntz

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Dillan Kuntz

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience first time at Capital GMC"

- Scojo

Buying a car is certainly not the same experience as it was 10 or 20 years ago....and I mean that in a great way! My wife and I arrived at Capital looking for a good, used mid-sized car. Kash approached us and began helping us immediately, patiently showing us the huge inventory of vehicles and narrowing it down to our criteria. We found a vehicle we liked but still wanted to test drive another vehicle at another dealership that we had in mind. Rather than switching up the sale, he offered to call ahead to the other dealer, and offered to meet up with us again if we changed our mind. We came back an hour later and he had arranged for us to test drive the car we had been looking at. We selected the car and within an hour had the finanacing and paperwork all in place. It was one of the smoothest transactions we have ever undertaken and everyone was friendly and fun to deal with. Thanks Capital GMC Buick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Ankesh Gupta

May 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thank-you Scojo for taking a moment and letting others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so glad Ankesh went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We will be sure to pass on your review to Ankesh. Please reach out should you have a question or would like to be booked in for your first oil change. Happy Drive - Denise

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was a great and easy experience ...thanks to hannah"

- Michael207

From the moment I met hannah, I gave her an idea of what I wanted in a vehicle and she showed me some options which I test drove until I chose the Cadillac, she was also very easy to deal and very helpful, il recommend any of my friends that are looking for a new car to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire, Hannah Sumners

Mar 05, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Michael - THANK YOU so much for the DealerRater shout out about your visit to Capital GMC. Delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Hannah. Make it a great day!- Brad.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping New - Found a Perfect Used"

- Dodge Challenger

Unfortunately, after 477,000 Kilometers my Crown Vic packed it in. I had a list of 9 new vehicles to choose from and when I stopped at Capital, two of those vehicles were in your show room. The Caddy ATS and the Challenger side by side. After looking at the rest of the list I had, the Challenger was on my mind and the price was much better than ordering new. A week later I came back to check the Dodge out again ... ... It sold itself ... .. . I bought it. Staff was very friendly and attentive and showed me all I asked to see. Came back the next day and purchased my car. I need extra rims and tires and was well taken care of and provided with a beautiful Buick SUV to use until the Dodge was ready. Could not ask for more. Thank you all. The old Ford was pampered at Bennett Dunlop Ford and now the Dodge will be having regular checkups at Capital GMC. See you all later ... .. . Have Fun ... .. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Ryan Nakonechny, Robin Sanghvi, Alex O'Connell, Niko Kuro , And the guy in parts who picked those totally Ace rims for the Challenger...So Cool!!

Feb 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We love to hear this! Thanks for the shoutout. We'll ensure its passed along. Happy Driving!- Brad

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting purchasing our new XT4 Cadillac "

- Terri JB

We were so lucky to Deal with Ankesh on helping us select our new XT4 Cadillac. He was very patient with us during our process in choosing our new vehicle. He provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable on the products. We had so much fun and he made our experience so exciting. Everyone was so helpful right from the time we walked into dealership and made us feel so welcome to be part of the capital family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Terri, We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way, all the best with your new Cadilliac. Happy Driving - Denise

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff"

- LotsofBBB's

The staff were very helpful and cooperate well with each other. They spoke very positively about each other and about their company. They wanted me to buy but didn't pressure me to buy. Overall it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burt Dodds, Gage McGuire

Nov 05, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you for the kind review, and all the best with your new vehicle. Please reach out if you ever need anything. Happy Driving - Denise

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership!!"

- Happy50

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our new vehicle!! It was very easy to make all of the arrangements from a distance and the welcome we received when we picked up the Cadillac was awesome!! Dillon and Gage were both really great to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire , Denise Herauf

Jun 20, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that Dillon and Gage were able to help you out and found you an awesome vehicle. Congratulations on your new Cadillac and if you ever need anything in the future, please feel free to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck!"

- Sierrax214

Terry was phenomenal and I’m completely satisfied with my purchase from Capital GMC. He went out of his way to get my truck to me early and it looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry McCrystal, Gage McGuire

May 04, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review and we're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with Terry! Congratulations on your new Sierra and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, experienced people in sales/service"

- Roddy

Can not say enough, service was excellent from initial enquiry & offer to purchase the 2018 cadillac XTS via Capital's Web site (dealing with Justin & Kien) to the final vehicle orientation provided by Dillan. Definitely made our (my wife's & mine) trip from Saskatoon worthwhile. Thanks everyone at Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Kien To

Apr 27, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Roddy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this kind review and for taking the extra trip to Regina! We're so happy to hear that you had a great recent experience with us, from start to finish and we'll be sure to pass your message on to Dillan, Justin and Kien. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experiance "

- Kevin Loades

I shopped across all three prairie provinces and this staff was by far the easiest and most accommodating staff I came across. Very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to my experience pleasantly fun and stress free. I ended up flying into Regina and they even picked me up at the airport and shuttled me to their location. when I entered the building I was greeted by Justin who treated me like we had been friends for years. A absolutely great show room with all the amenities to make anyone feel comfortable. The finance manager Gage and my salesman Dillian made it very easy to get me in the truck of my dreams. I definitely have and will be recommending the team at Capital GMC to all my friends and family. Thanks Guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Gage McGuire

Jan 17, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Tim. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to hear that you found our staff was the most accommodating during your trip to Regina. We always strive to keep an honest and transparent approach with out customers and we want you to leave us feeling happy and confident with your purchase. It sounds like you found the perfect vehicle and we will be sure to pass on your kind message to our staff. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"end of lease decisions"

- Kdfernell

Our salesman was very friendly, knowledgeable. and patient with us as we were unsure of what we wanted to do at our end of lease. He was never pushy and never made us feel like we needed to hurray up. the safe at the dealership are very friendly and helpful. the dealership has a very comfortable feeling when you are in the building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serey Uy, Justin Hoffart

Dec 13, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey, Kdfernell. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us this wonderful review and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275