Ryan Nakonechny
Ryan Nakonechny at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Ryan Nakonechny

Accessories Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
129 Reviews
5.0

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Ryan Nakonechny

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kavi was amazing. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I was amazed at how efficiently and quickly the entire process of purchase to delivery went. Hands down the best ve More

by Robyn Harden
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you Robyn Harden for the 5 star review on Dealer Rater. We are so happy to hear that Kavi and staff were very helpful on the purchase of your new vehicle. Take care.-Shaun

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda was an excellent advisor while assisting me with parts at capital. I really appreciate her knowledge and swiftness while purchasing tires. She was fantastic! More

by K Tencha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Campeau

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, responsive, courteous, knowledgeable, patient committed to find answers and assist with feture expalantions and training even after the sale More

by gord2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi gord2. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some comments. :) It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Anand and the rest of our staff and that we were able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Jason Z

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garry and the entire crew I dealt with at Capital were excellent from start to finish. New truck buying made easy and no hassles at all. Very trustworthy and honest. Super friendly and helpful staff. Will More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you for the kind review, and all the best with your new vehicle. Please reach out if you ever need anything. Happy Driving - Jason Z

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad Korchinski and this dealership went above and beyond helping us get into our new truck in record time, thanks so much! More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Chad Korchinski

Aug 18, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Jackie for the 5 star review. We are proud that Chad made your experience memorable and will be sure to pass on your kind words. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything down the road and thank-you for your support. Happy Driving - Shaun

Aug 18, 2022

Jackie responded

Your so welcome

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always friendly and helpful works. Clean show room and always a good experience every time we stop in for a visit. More

by gosselind
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai, Brittany Ryan , Matt Fischer

May 25, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC and with Matt, Anand, Robin, Brittany and Ryan. Have a wonderful rest of the week and hurry back!- Jason Z

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with the service Conor gave me. He was very personal and took the time to show me how my new vehicle works. More

by dans68ss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Conor Graff , Shaun Barabonoff, Matt Fischer

May 04, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for sharing your feedback on DealerRater. Welcome to our Capital GMC family!- Jason Z

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is warm and inviting, you are greeted when you walk in the door by friendly staff . I feel relaxed and don’t feel pressured by salesperson to quickly make a decision, they make the entire pr More

by Ron Ehrmantraut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much Ron for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Jason Z

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department and great salespeople, partspeople, and usually have good stock. But not lately. More

by navinswelding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much navinswelding for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We also hope to get more inventory very soon. Have a great weekend. -Jason Z

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hooked me up with the best truck I’ve ever had! Such a nice guy and so easy to work with. This guy definitely needs a promotion! More

by Derian Lang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Graden Henderson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD