Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Nakonechny.
Ryan Nakonechny
Ryan Nakonechny at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ryan Nakonechny

Accessories Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

109 Reviews of Ryan Nakonechny

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience as always with Robin"

- rtanderson

I give Robin 10 stars. He is a true pleasure to deal with and extremely knowledgeable about everything he does. I truly love this new Denali and all the awesome features. If you want a great buying experience, go to Capital and see Robin. Thanks again for another great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Nickerson, Robin Sanghvi

Aug 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! My name is Brad Litzenberger, and boy have you made my day with your DealerRater review. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and the team at Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share your experience with Robin, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- lgottselig

My experience was great from the time I got to the dealership. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Nice wide selection of trucks to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jdawn88

The staff at Capital GMC are fantastic! Ryan N, Robert M and Paul K made the whole process so easy and seamless. I was very impressed with their level of knowledge and professionalism, and very happy with the overall service. AND I am in love with my new Cadillac!!! Thank you Capital for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Robert Mimbs

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review on DealerRater - I will make sure to give a copy to Ryan, Robert, and Paul - this is really going to make them smile. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping New - Found a Perfect Used"

- Dodge Challenger

Unfortunately, after 477,000 Kilometers my Crown Vic packed it in. I had a list of 9 new vehicles to choose from and when I stopped at Capital, two of those vehicles were in your show room. The Caddy ATS and the Challenger side by side. After looking at the rest of the list I had, the Challenger was on my mind and the price was much better than ordering new. A week later I came back to check the Dodge out again ... ... It sold itself ... .. . I bought it. Staff was very friendly and attentive and showed me all I asked to see. Came back the next day and purchased my car. I need extra rims and tires and was well taken care of and provided with a beautiful Buick SUV to use until the Dodge was ready. Could not ask for more. Thank you all. The old Ford was pampered at Bennett Dunlop Ford and now the Dodge will be having regular checkups at Capital GMC. See you all later ... .. . Have Fun ... .. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi, Dillan Kuntz, Alex O'Connell, Niko Kuro , And the guy in parts who picked those totally Ace rims for the Challenger...So Cool!!

Feb 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We love to hear this! Thanks for the shoutout. We'll ensure its passed along. Happy Driving!- Brad

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Keeping it Reel

I would like to say that our experience with Capitol was amazing! Austin quickly responded to our request and sent us information and a video and answered all of our questions and concerns. He truly understood what we were looking for and found us the perfect vehicle for our needs. We can't wait to get the camper on the truck, hook up the boat and go! Ryan in parts gave us a bit of a deal and he and all the boys in service were helpful, friendly and got everything installed the same day (under 4 hours) so we didn't have to return to get our new vehicle. Robin had the financing all worked out and Gage finished up the paper work in a quick and super friendly manner. Everyone we dealt with really friendly, helpful, and fun to deal with. The best, least stressful new vehicle buying experience we have ever had. We highly recommend them! Kevin & Diane LeBlanc Herbert, SK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Gage McGuire, Austin Czernick

Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Kevin and Diane, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable.We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We look forward to your next visit, Denise

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting purchasing our new XT4 Cadillac "

- Terri JB

We were so lucky to Deal with Ankesh on helping us select our new XT4 Cadillac. He was very patient with us during our process in choosing our new vehicle. He provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable on the products. We had so much fun and he made our experience so exciting. Everyone was so helpful right from the time we walked into dealership and made us feel so welcome to be part of the capital family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Terri, We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way, all the best with your new Cadilliac. Happy Driving - Denise

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONLY THE BEST !!!!"

- DOOR GUY

This is now the Third Vehicle in three years we have bought from the awesome team at capital GM. Terry was top notch and Jay was second to non, the finance department was quick, prompt and efficient and was very clear in every detail and put me in a no pressure situation when deciding what was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Door Guy. Thanks for the feedback and the AWESOME pic! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our team and we'll be sure to pass the message on. Congratulations on your new truck and happy driving! - Richelle

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure!"

- Becker007

I went in this spring to purchase a new truck but at the end decided to wait. The salesman never pressured me to continue with the sale and I came back in the fall and bought. The fact I wasn't pressured into anything is the reason I came back to the same salesman and same dealership. Jon, Gage and Jay treated me very well. Great job to the parts department in building this truck...Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Jon Dreger, Gage McGuire

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Becker007. It's nice to hear you had a wonderful recent experience with our team and that you appreciated their honest and transparent approach. Our intentions are never to make anyone feel pressured or stressed, especially with such a big decision. We're glad that you came back and we're honoured that you trusted us. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only did they meet my expectations but went further than"

- Kwallis123

I would send any family or friends to capital. Not 1 person making sure my needs were met but 3-4 at any time. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Shaun Barabonoff, Gage McGuire

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An informanent and pleasant experience"

- Jerry&Lenora

Our salesman was Ryan. He was a wealth of information and was able to answer all our questions. Ryan is very pleasant to talk to and is exceptionally respectful. We will definitely seek out his assistance with any further purchases as he is a true professional. Our experience with Kien was also very informing and lighthearted and yet very professional. The transaction went smoothly and his guidance throughout our visit was superb. He knows his job well. We have owned GM vehicles for over 50 years and this was our best purchase experience. Keep up the good work Jerry and Lenora Morhart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Jun 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello, Jerry and Lenora! We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are ever so grateful for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. Until next time, Alex.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275