Conor Graff
Conor Graff at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Conor Graff

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Conor Graff

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was exciting and positive. I appreciate Conor Graff's patience in taking the time to explain my purchase. More

by Marlo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review Cassidy! We are so pleased that Conor was able to provide you with the very best experience, making the process exciting and a positive one. We at Capital pride ourselves on giving our customers a top notch customer service experience, and we are so pleased that you received that! Conor and the whole team at Capital look forward to your next visit to the dealership. Happy Driving! ~Lauren

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was excellent to deal with. I would recommend Capitol GMC to everyone. Ask for Connor. He goes above and beyond. Thanks for everything Connor. More

by Sharolynjanzen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia

Nov 09, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Afternoon Sharolyn! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review- we know that Conor will be so pleased that he was able to help you get into your new vehicle in style! We here at Capital pride ourselves on our customer experience, and we are over the moon that you had a great experience here at the dealership. Conor and the whole team look forward to your next visit with us! Happy Driving!

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a very comfortable atmosphere to look, no pressure and attentive people. Great display of vehicles More

by crlawless
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning! We are glad that you found the dealership comfortable just to take a look around without the pressure of someone behind you! It looks like you were well taken care of with all your questions answered, and we look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day, and thanks again for the lovely review. ~Lauren

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conner and Chad were great to deal with. Helped us understand the process, and easy to deal with. More

by Addlyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Oct 28, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for leaving Conor and the Capital Team a 5 star review Addlyn! We take pride on giving our customers the best experience! Welcome to the Capital GMC Family, And we look forward to seeing you in the future! Chadalien

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Conor and the whole team at Capital GMC. They took great care of us while waiting for the car to be ready and the negotiation process was seamless. Would definitely come back in the future! More

by carter_mackow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Oct 28, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome 5-star review for Conor and the Capital Team Carter! We are happy you enjoyed every moment! Congratulations on your new ride, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Chadalien

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conor did an amazing job! Extremely patient and found the vehicle we have been wanting and waiting for, for years! Brittany Ryan, her knowledge and professionalism is unmatche More

by P.K.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello P.K! We are so pleased that Conor and Brittany were able to provide you with the kind of experience you would expect from us here at Capital. Congratulations on finding your long searched for vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly had an amazing experience with conor his patience, knowledge in ability to talk with another person is truly unmatched! I would recommend Conor to all my friends and family for any need you may co More

by Tysonkonanz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Tyson, Thanks so much for taking the time to send Conor this awesome review. I know he will be really pleased that he made such a great impression on you so you would recommend him to your friends and family! We look forward to the next time we can welcome you into the dealership! ~Lauren

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conor sold me a brand new Sierra, was very honest upfront and easy to deal with. More

by yakoenterprises
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review for Conor. Both Conor and the whole team here at Capital pride ourselves on Superb Customer Service and we are so pleased that you were more than satisfied. Congratulations and happy driving! ~Lauren.

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conor is very friendly, not pushy, answers all questions knowledgeably and with patience. He understood what I was looking for and did not try to talk me into buying” more” . I would recommend him highly to More

by Happy Camper
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Oct 21, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning!! We are so pleased to hear that Conor took care of you so well, and that your buying experience was an awesome one. We really do pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, and we are over the moon you got to experience it! We look forward to welcoming you back next time! Happy Driving.

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conor and the capital team are extremely helpful when it comes to my safety and needs I bring to them to ensure I’m beyond satisfied! Would recommend. More

by Colt Parenteau
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving this glowing review for Conor and the Capital Team Colt, We are grateful for you kind words and are pleased to know that our Team has exceeded your expectations! Thank you for choosing Capital GMC!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,064
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Thunderstorm Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $127,194
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $65,633
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,569
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD