Mani Singh
Mani Singh at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Mani Singh

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews
4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mani Singh

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our first time at Capital and found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. More

by Desa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Feb 07, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic 5 star review Desa! Mani, Jona and the Capital Team will be happy to hear you had such a welcoming first time experience with us! At Capital we pride ourselves in giving the best customer service! Welcome to the GMC Family, We look forward to helping you in the future! Happy Driving! ~ Chadalien ~

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were good to deal with. Were respectful when trying to figure out numbers. They were willing to meet my needs. More

by N.radalinsky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. We strive to the the very best we can for our Clients, and we are so pleased that you found our team respectful and amiable when it came to meeting your expectations. We look forward to the next occasion we can help you! COngratulations and Happy driving! ~Lauren

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice showroom, shop and facilities. Very good and professional team of employees to do business with. More

by shebeluk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Dec 23, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Cliff! Mani, Brittany and the Capital Team will be pleased to see this. We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. it was great to have you as a customer. Happy driving! Chadalien ~

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in the Capital gmc looking for a vehicle after my previous vehicle was wrote off after a deer ran into us. Mani our salesman made the experience quick and seem less. We also dealt with Gary in financ More

by grundtracy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia

Dec 06, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Tracy! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and the Capital Team. Mani and Gary will truly appreciate your positive feedback! Your 5-star review brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do. Happy driving! Chadalien

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service , Mani was very professional and informative. He took his time and I felt no pressure, completely comfortable with Mani. I’m extremely Happy with my Chevy. Thank you😊 More

by cathyagoetz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry who helped with the financial aspects… he was also very nice.

Nov 30, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Cathy! We are extremely happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Mani, Garry and the Capital Team. Thank you so much for leaving your review and we look forward to hearing and helping you again in the future! - Happy driving! Chadalien

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Modern and spacious showroom. The people greeted you were very friendly but never pushy. Was very hard to find a Denali on the market. I went to two Dodge dealerships looking for More

by Referee08
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Garry Punia

Jul 30, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback Referee08. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Jason Z

March 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a 10/10 experience here with Mani, would recommend to all my family and friends More

by Qdemyen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day - it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting on Dealer Rater about your visit. So happy to know of the caring attention provided by Mani. Make it a great week and enjoy your vehicle. Have a great 2023-Shaun

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very good and dealing with gagan was one of the best experience i ever had. I will be looking forward to get more deals from him. Superb More

by Davinder singh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan, Gagan Singh

Feb 09, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Davinder singh, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. We are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Shaun

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD