Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Hoffart.
Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart, Team Leader, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.8

Justin Hoffart

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

289 Reviews of Justin Hoffart

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless!"

- Sparksfly

I hobbled into the building thinking I hate these moments of decision making and financing rates, but I needed a new truck! Jeff asked what I was looking for and I said, "4 doors, 4×4, and a Bose speaker system." When he led me to what is now my truck, I loved it. He packaged it up, while i ran for plates and i drove away. Approximate time invested:2-3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Sparksfly! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going and we are so glad you enjoyed your experience. Happy Driving - Denise

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- lgottselig

My experience was great from the time I got to the dealership. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Nice wide selection of trucks to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Skinner,Wes101

The visit went well. It was incredible experience dealing with our salesmen. He was very respectable, honest and went out of his way to make everything go smoothly. Between Steven Agecoutay and Justin Hoffart and our finance guy Kien To, we are pleased with their efforts and will definitely be back. Thank you for all your hard work gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Steven Agecoutay

Jun 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words you've posted on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC . We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have been selected to handle your car care needs. Make it a great day and welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me get the car of my dreams fast"

- DyserSNS

I went in to look at a car that i kinda didn't want, but they had a used car that i am actually wanted! They have a great collection of cars here, and an amazing showroom to look at. I would go here again, next time i go to look for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Ankesh Gupta

May 10, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had at Capital GMC. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to our Family! - Brad

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally rewarding "

- Jayco2016

All of the staff are very accommodating in helping out and listening to what the customer wants. I've got my forever dream truck. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Ankesh Gupta , Cole Steininger

Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Jayco on your new truck and thank-you for your business! We are so glad Ankesh, Jona, and Justin made your experience an exceptional one! It is always so great to hear when a customer loves their new vehicle! Please reach out if you need anything and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience & I got exactly what I always wanted !!!"

- denterrain19

What an amazing experience!! I really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he is very friendly, helpful and always had a smile. When I walked in that day I didn't expect to be walking out with a brand new Terrain. He was patient & has a great knowledge of the different vehicles & options. It made it easier to make a decision and do business. Kevin, Justin and Jona were all great to work with, oh and can't forget Sean for his help too! Kevin even followed up with me a few days after pick up to see if I had and questions or concerns. Thank you for everything Kevin! I will for sure recommend him to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Kevin Vayachack

Apr 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you denterrain19 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience at our dealership. Kevin will be so happy to hear that you are 100% happy with your vehicle and the experience. We will be sure to share your comments in our next staff meeting as customer service is very important to us. Thank-you again and Happy Driving - Denise

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Pattay

Sales department well organized and efficient. Dean Mason clearly explained all car’s features. He planned a comprehensive test drive that covered a variety of road conditions. Matt in finance was knowledgeable and helpful. After the sale Dean showed us around the dealership. He also helped us set up the OnStar and the info tainment system. We met Alex in Service who explained how the shop works. Justin, the sales manager, was friendly and easy to work with. All steps of buying experience were easy, understandable, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

CONGRATULATIONS Pattay - We're all so honoured that you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Make it a great day, welcome to our family and hurry back!- Brad

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Nissan Titan XD"

- Ryan O

I purchased a previously owned 2016 Nissan Titan XD from Ankesh Gupta (Kash) at Capital GMC in Regina over the phone, site unseen because I live in BC. Most of the correspondence was done via email which were always very prompt. All my questions were answered and I feel that I got a very price on the truck. Shortly after leaving the dealership after the purchase there was an issue with one of the accessories failing. Because I was already out of the province it would have been pretty easy to get the run around but Kash and Justin took care of it and rectified the problem. The after sales service from them is very, very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Ankesh Gupta

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Longo Toyota responded Happy Friday Ryan. Boy are you ever going to enjoy this vehicle, and so happy to read of the caring attention Ankesh and Justin displayed. Make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You, Capital GMC!"

- DTrabbit

Everyone that spoke to me at Capital GMC was friendly and approachable. Anand and Gage were so helpful and able to get me a great vehicle at an excellent value. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Anand and Gage were a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and painless purchase "

- Saskescape

Bought a used vehicle for the first time. Was somewhat apprehensive, but Kevin and the rest of the team were very helpful and informative. Buying process was fast and painless, with everything upfront. Kevin assisted in getting the new vehicle plated and went over the vehicle features.. He also followed up with me after the purchase on a couple of issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack , Gage McGuire

Mar 22, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! It's Capital GMC - LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this review - Thank you so much for taking the time to write! Make it a great day Team Capital GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$62,840

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

2019 GMC Acadia

$59,615

2019 Cadillac CTS

$59,810

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,120

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,630

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,875

2019 GMC Acadia

$48,600