Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Hoffart.
Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Justin Hoffart

Store Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

298 Reviews of Justin Hoffart

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful. Great service! I appreciate the..."

- Sarah.curling

Friendly and helpful. Great service! I appreciate the honesty and genuine care all people we worked with had. Driving away in my “new” Buick was a relief and dream come true. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Sarah.curling for the amazing review! We are so happy Anand made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience like I (we) have come to know from..."

- Ptebb18

Wonderful experience like I (we) have come to know from Capital GMC (Regina). Thank you very much Matt, Kevin & Justin. You were all remarkably on point and attentive to our wishes. These are the kind of people you wouldn't mind taking for a beer and steak. The vehicle is perfect. The service and hospitality was top notch. The people were friendly, curtious and attentive to their clients needs. Thanks guys! We will be back for anothwr vehicle soon. ~ J&P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Ptebb18 for the amazing review! We are so happy Matt,Kevin and Justin made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand was amazing! Very friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- donna.stadnyk

Anand was amazing! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! He cares about his customers.Would highly recommend him to friends and fanily. Justin was very friendly and helful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Anand Sakkai

Jun 09, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you donna.stadnyk for the awesome review! We are beaming with pride that Anand, Justin, and Paul made your experience a great one! Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Denise

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand was a fantastic salesmen his open and straight..."

- dayne_holmes

Anand was a fantastic salesmen his open and straight forward sales approach was what we appreciated most! He made sure that we were were getting exactly what we wanted and that we were completely satisfied before the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you dayne_holmes for letting us know about your most recent visit and kind words in regards to Anands service. Welcome to the Capital family. Shaun

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Purchase Experience "

- jl.jensen

From the start of our purchase of the 2020 XT5 Anand did an excellent job explaining all of the various lease options and available incentives. Communication was very timely and specific to the trim level of our choice. Lots of new technology and Anand did a great job showing and explaining the functionality. Answered all of our questions in a timely fashion, although had to explain more than once a few times as being seniors it took a bit of extra work. Good Job in this area Anand! From start to finish the sales process with Anand was seamless and the documentation with Jona completed quickly. If your in the market for a vehicle I would recommend Capital GM. Thanks to all involved! Jerry and Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

May 28, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you JL.Jensen, we are so happy to hear that Anand and Jona made your vehicle purchase a great one! Thank-you for your business and for taking the time to let others know about your most recent visit. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. - Happy Driving!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very..."

- Gartners

Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. He sincerely wants to help you find the right vehicle. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Chad Korchinski

Dec 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this review about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Chad and the team. We wish you and your family the Merriest of Holidays. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- A customer

Good service, does not try to force new vechiles on you like some other places. Pretty friendly people and are understanding of what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Agecoutay

Nov 18, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you for the 5 star review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Steven and Justin! It makes us very proud that they made your experience a memorable one and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- hussey.fm

Great group to work with. Took all the worry out of buying a new vehicle and made the entire process very easy and got me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Agecoutay

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hussey.fm we are ever so grateful for your review! Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience purchasing my new Acadia was fantastic. "

- mnieth

I gave this review because the service was superb. Everyone that helped me out were very pleasant and easy to talk to. And made me feel very comfortable! I definitely would come back and buy another vehicle in the future from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Procyshen, Steven Agecoutay , Brittany Barabonoff

Sep 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Mnieth for 5 star review and letting us know about your most recent visit. Knowing that Steven, Justin, Gord, and Brittney made your vehicle purchase a great one has made our day! We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless!"

- Sparksfly

I hobbled into the building thinking I hate these moments of decision making and financing rates, but I needed a new truck! Jeff asked what I was looking for and I said, "4 doors, 4×4, and a Bose speaker system." When he led me to what is now my truck, I loved it. He packaged it up, while i ran for plates and i drove away. Approximate time invested:2-3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Sparksfly! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going and we are so glad you enjoyed your experience. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,155

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $49,333

2020 GMC Terrain

$49,333

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,518

2020 GMC Terrain

$45,518

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,038

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,038

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,738

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,738

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,643

2020 GMC Terrain

$38,643

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,838

2020 GMC Terrain

$40,838

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $97,173

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$97,173