Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Justin Hoffart

Assistant General Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
375 Reviews

Justin joined Capital GMC almost a decade ago. He started as a product specialist & has successfully been a Sales Manager for the last 6 years. Justin prides himself on providing top notch customer service with a sense of humor like no other. He is born & raised in Regina and in his spare time he loves boating at the lake with his family. If you don’t know Justin, he is a huge sports fanatic. He will always welcome you with a smile. Please contact Justin for all you vehicle needs.

5.0

375 Reviews

Write a Review

375 Reviews of Justin Hoffart

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job by Anand, Justin and Jeff! I initially thought we would not be able to come into an agreement, but both parties cooperated and we eventually were able to make a deal. I recomme More

by rmachado
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Anand Sakkai , Jeff Longley

Jul 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving this 5 star review and sharing your experience with us rmachado! Anand and the Capital Team will be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Your kind words and recommendation mean a lot to our team, Thank you for choosing Capital GMC & Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable in the purchase of my new truck. More

by Dalton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating Dalton! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your time with us! Your feedback motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to all our customers. Thank you for choosing Capital GMC! Happy Driving! Chadalien

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were welcoming, accommodating, and efficient! ! We will definitely recommend this dealer to our friends and family! More

by amoore_04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Brittany Ryan

Jul 12, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! Those 5* are hard earned and we are pleased to hear that Anand, Brittany and Justin, along with the rest of the team here at Capital GMC were able to provide you with an outstanding Experience. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and family, and we welcome them, anytime! COngratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people at Capital. Kash answered all my questions on the car and I had the car in 15-20 min. More

by jserdachny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta

Jul 12, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for leaving Kash and the whole team here at Capital GMC this outstanding review. We are so glad that we could help you get into your new vehicle in record time! We pride ourselves on providing the best experience for our clients, and we are glad yours was one of the best. Congratulation and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and willing to help me find what I was looking for. They were able to get everything figured out a quick as possible with minimal hassle. More

by beckyradcliffe13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Deepak Kakadia

Jun 22, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Becky! Thank you so much for leaving Deepak and the Capital Team this great 5 star review! At Capital we strive to give our customers the best possible experience. After all our customers are like family and we thank you for choosing us in your vehicle journey, Welcome to the GMC family Becky & Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and Anand was quick to respond and since I am not from Regina, he was very helpful in sending pictures and videos of the vehicles I was looking at. Justin worked with us to help get us a grea More

by Shi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 03, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Shi! Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's always great to hear just how helpful our team has been to our Clients, especially when you're not from just round the corner, and it seems Anand went over and above making sure you were furnished with pictures and videos before you even left your home to visit us. It's always great to know that Justin worked to get you a great price too! Congratulations once again, and thank you for choosing Capital GMC. Happy Driving! ~Lauren

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure indeed working and dealing with Anand and Justin at capital. These gentlemen made it a Great shopping experience for a new truck ,hats off to the team. Very pleased with my shopping experie More

by Brendon.thompson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

Apr 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks you so much for the review Brendon! We are really pleased to hear what a pleasure it was to work with Anand and Justin on the purchase of your new vehicle. Its one of our top aims to make sure that your experience is easy and enjoyable. Thanks again from Anand, Justin, Jona and the whole team here at Capital GMC. Congratulations on your new truck and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always return to capital because the customer service I get is next to none. I can’t do the pushy sales thing and dealing with Ankesh and Justin both made my experience not only fun but I know I’m in the b More

by Sarah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta, Chad Barabonoff

Feb 01, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Sarah! It looks like you had an outstanding experience thanks to Ankesh and Justin and the team here at Capital GMC. Buying a new car should be a fun experience and we are so pleased to have been a part of that, like you said, providing real advice and service. Congratulations on your new vehicle Sarah! Happy Driving! ~Lauren.

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five Star customer service from start to finish, the entire dealership was caring, compassionate & customer service was beyond what we expected . With my husbands recent health situation a major concern More

by mreck36
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai , Robin Sanghvi

Dec 06, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Michelle and Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a truly wonderful review. We at Capital GMC really pride ourselves on providing the very best customer service, tailored for each client and we are so pleased that you were able to experience that. We are thrilled to hear how well the team handled your situation, and we look forward to the next time you need us. Happy Driving! ~Lauren

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind, good professional big team. They helped me with choosing the car and opening my first credit) More

by Anastasiia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Brittany Ryan

Dec 06, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Anastasiia! Thank you so much for leaving Anand, Brittany and Justin this amazing 5-star review and for choosing Capital GMC to be a part of your vehicle journey. We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Welcome to the Capital GMC family, Happy driving! Chadalien

1
...

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,064
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Thunderstorm Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $65,633
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,569
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,584
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,354
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $116,509
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD