Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Justin Hoffart | Page 2

Assistant General Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
368 Reviews

Justin joined Capital GMC almost a decade ago. He started as a product specialist & has successfully been a Sales Manager for the last 6 years. Justin prides himself on providing top notch customer service with a sense of humor like no other. He is born & raised in Regina and in his spare time he loves boating at the lake with his family. If you don’t know Justin, he is a huge sports fanatic. He will always welcome you with a smile. Please contact Justin for all you vehicle needs.

5.0

368 Reviews

Write a Review

368 Reviews of Justin Hoffart

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful through the process. Brittany in finance was extremely helpful. Second new vehicle I’ve bought from there and very likely to return next time. More

by J.dixon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are so greateful for the review J.dixon! Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. We look forward to your next visist and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. - Denise

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at capital was friendly knowledgeable and efficient. Anand went out of his way to be helpful. More

by btklimosko
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Aug 01, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much btklimosko for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing. It is always great to see when a customer has a great experience with us. Please reach out should you need anything down the road. Happy Driving - Jason Z

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got lots of help from Anand, Justin and Garry, make the whole process go very well More

by Matthewamorcole
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Anand Sakkai

Jul 24, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and entrusting Capital GMC / Anand, Garry and Justin with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Jason Z

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle! The dealer has a ton of vehicles to choose from so that was amazing! They also brought the vehicle to me (2 hours) so I could just test driv More

by Tdinsmore17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Serey Uy, Brittany Ryan , Andrea Neal

Jul 20, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with Andrea and the rest of the team. Thank you for entrusting Capital GMC for your car care needs.- Jason Z

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted by assistant manager but he was busy so got Anand. Anand answered all of our questions. We test drove truck and even without our truck being there (they had pics) got mostly what we wanted in More

by kulyk.michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Anand Sakkai

Jul 20, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback kulyk.michelle We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Jason Z

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received Excellent service from Anand, Justin and Jona. They were able to answer all our questions and make us feel very comfortable in our purchases. Will definitely keep coming back. More

by cathareenbotha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

Jul 15, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you cathareenbotha for the review! We will be sure to pass on your amazing review to Anand, Justin and Jona. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Jason Z

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin in sales and Keith in service provided excellent service the day I was stuck on the side of the highway in -30. We continue to get our vehicles serviced here because they provide excellent customer More

by karchick75
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Nickerson , Keith in service

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Hoffart, Anand Sakkai, and Jona Mcleod at capital gm went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me and my family. They prioritized me and got me exactly what I was looking for. 10/10 More

by Angela.flavel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

Jul 15, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day - it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting on DealerRater about your visit. So happy to know of the caring attention provided by Justin, Anand and Jona! Make it a great day and enjoy your vehicle. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen!- Jason Z

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an very pleasant experience dealing with Capital GMC I am looking forward to breaking in the new truck, thank you for making a very easy process More

by gordon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan , Andrea Neal

Jul 10, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

CONGRATULATIONS on your new truck. We are glad to read that you were well taken care of. We definitely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first service.- Jason Z

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best. The people there are incredible. I have had very good experiences dealing with GMC More

by kenda heselwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack, Brittany Ryan

May 15, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Kenda we are so happy to hear that our team made your vehicle purchase a great one! Thank-you for your business and for taking the time to let others know about your most recent visit. Happy driving! - Jason Z

2
...

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD