Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gord Procyshen.
Gord Procyshen
Gord Procyshen at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
not yet rated

Gord Procyshen

Used Car Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Gord Procyshen

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience purchasing my new Acadia was fantastic. "

- mnieth

I gave this review because the service was superb. Everyone that helped me out were very pleasant and easy to talk to. And made me feel very comfortable! I definitely would come back and buy another vehicle in the future from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Steven Agecoutay , Brittany Barabonoff

Sep 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Mnieth for 5 star review and letting us know about your most recent visit. Knowing that Steven, Justin, Gord, and Brittney made your vehicle purchase a great one has made our day! We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Terrain4me

Ankesh (Kash) was very knowledgeable and polite. He took the time to answer all my questions and there was no pressure at all. It was a pleasure doing business with Kash and Capital GMC..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Ankesh Gupta

Apr 25, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We hope to see you here for your first maintenance service. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC!- Brad

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- Truck receiw

Very positive experience Right from the initial ordering process with the additional options added such as toner cover Matt’s and protective coating the managing my trade for n In addition the delivery date and walk through of the new vehicle was very thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Temsland, Matt Fischer

Oct 30, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you for the positive review today, I am glad your delivery went flawlessly. Happy driving. - Denise

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best to deal with"

- GMC #1

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle! From the quick responses to the pricing it was the best we could find anywhere. Great job and we will see you for our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service makes a customer happy!"

- Gmcdenali

Walking in, I was helped as soon as I exited my car. They set me up with a great salesman who got me into exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Justin Hoffart, Piyush Kohli, Josh Jors

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase. First time customer."

- gsterna

Very friendly and professional. Also knowledgeable about the products. All staff I came in contact with were all the same, friendly with a desire to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Kearns, Jessica Peppler

December 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My Team was Amazing!!"

- KimbyAcks

The sales team that sold me my Jeep was simply outstanding. They went above and beyond every step of the way! Thank you for that! I live 5 hours away from the dealership, yet they arranged for me to get my new vehicle within the week. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and great to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Ron Gelowitz

November 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"totally satisfied"

- perrypach

The staff at capital GMC treated us with the out most respect. From the first phone call to the final sale we are totally satisfied! We recommend this dealership To anyone buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"After my black Jeep was hit and written off as a total..."

- EatYourVegetables

After my black Jeep was hit and written off as a total loss I was so worried that I hate my next vehicle. Due to the fact that so many different people from Capital helped with one individual vehicle sale, this experience was a complete and total success. It is extremely tough to find an SUV with 4x4 and absolutely NO leather. Even more difficult is the fact that it has to be a Jeep. But these lovely folks did it because it was important to me. Thank you for going to such lengths to find my perfect vehicle (especially when I'm so picky!) and getting me a lower interest rate to boot. I definitely tell my friends and family that they need to come see you guys whenever they are in the market for new (or used) wheels. People would be silly to shop[ anywhere else. I truly appreciate all of your efforts! Thanks again. P.S. The dogs love the new Jeep! ^_^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Taylor Wilson, Ian Kearns, Don Narcisse, Kien To, Jon Dreger

March 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Top notch service, friendliness, competitive pricing,..."

- GLBELL

Top notch service, friendliness, competitive pricing, everyone went out of their way to make sure my needs were met. Wonderful selection of vehicles. excellent facility. Made to feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson, Don Narcisse

Mar 12, 2014

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving this glowing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Capital GMC Buick Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Have fun driving your new vehicle. Dan Broderick - GM danb@capitalgmc.ca

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275