Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Paull.
Jay Paull
Jay Paull at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Jay Paull

General Sales Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Jay Paull

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I really appreciate the concern..."

- Siddharth

Great customer service. I really appreciate the concern and situation handling from the management. My issues were solved right away by the team. Thank you Jay and Justin for your support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson

Oct 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Capital GMC. I will definitely let Jay and Justin know. I am sure it will make their day!- Brad

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONLY THE BEST !!!!"

- DOOR GUY

This is now the Third Vehicle in three years we have bought from the awesome team at capital GM. Terry was top notch and Jay was second to non, the finance department was quick, prompt and efficient and was very clear in every detail and put me in a no pressure situation when deciding what was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Door Guy. Thanks for the feedback and the AWESOME pic! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our team and we'll be sure to pass the message on. Congratulations on your new truck and happy driving! - Richelle

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure!"

- Becker007

I went in this spring to purchase a new truck but at the end decided to wait. The salesman never pressured me to continue with the sale and I came back in the fall and bought. The fact I wasn't pressured into anything is the reason I came back to the same salesman and same dealership. Jon, Gage and Jay treated me very well. Great job to the parts department in building this truck...Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nakonechny, Jon Dreger, Gage McGuire

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Becker007. It's nice to hear you had a wonderful recent experience with our team and that you appreciated their honest and transparent approach. Our intentions are never to make anyone feel pressured or stressed, especially with such a big decision. We're glad that you came back and we're honoured that you trusted us. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got our red truck"

- Dr. Patti

Everyone was so friendly and went to great lengths to find us exactly what we wanted. They managed to get us the truck with price and payments that we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mimbs, Gage McGuire

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Dr. Patti. Thanks for the feedback and the awesome photo! Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Obe1

The salesman were very helful in finding me the vehicle I was looking for. I have known Jay Paul for quite a few years and is always friendly and courteous. My salesman Garry Punia was fairly new but was awesome and most helpful. I have bought a number of vehicles here and will be going back when in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Obe1. Thanks for the awesome review and for your continued business. We're so glad to hear that you've always had a wonderful experience, including your recent one with Gary Punia. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Garry and Jay and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! "

- Shsw

Capital GMC is very lucky to have Jay Paull. Amazing customer service, polite and knowledgeable. I will refer anyone and everyone to him and Capital GMC. Burt Dodds was also very helpful and great to work with as well. Paul Konanz was great to work with during financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Burt Dodds

Aug 29, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It's great to hear that you had an awesome experience with Jay, Burt, and Paul! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on. Congratulations on your new truck and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from all Team Members"

- Murray

I liked that the Sales Team took time to tell me about price promotions on different models (2017/2018). If they didn't tell me about the price incentives on the left over 2017 models, I probably wouldn't of bought when we did.I was totally thinking of a different model, and waiting until Spring 2018 to buy something. Very good, we are so pleased with our selection, and very happy with our new vehicle. Awesome job from Jay Paull and Ankesh Gutpa! Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Giroux, Joshua Nickerson, Ankesh Gupta

Dec 27, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Murray. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us this awesome review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Jay and Ankesh. It's really nice to hear that we were able to show you lots of options and surprised you with something you didn't think you'd buy until later in the year. It was a pleasure working with you and we would love to see you in the near future. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was informative, pleasant and satisfying."

- Walter6

Dealing with Capital GMC in Regina was a good experience. They only showed us the vehicle that we were interested in. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Austin Czernick

Dec 13, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Walter6. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only did they meet my expectations but went further than"

- Kwallis123

I would send any family or friends to capital. Not 1 person making sure my needs were met but 3-4 at any time. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Ryan Nakonechny, Gage McGuire

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. "

- Alyssahnatiuk

All staff went above and beyond with my first brand new vehicle purchase. They all helped every step of the way. Thanks so much Jay, Shaun, Robert, and Kien! -Alyssa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and review, Alyssa! We're so happy to hear that our sales team treated you well and were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted. It's definitely our goal to ensure our customers have an enjoyable shopping experience! - Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275