Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jay Paull.
Jay Paull
Jay Paull at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Jay Paull

Assistant General Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Jay Paull

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent"

- Trish and Darren

Capital GMC has been our dealership of choice for buying vehicles several times over the years and will continue to be for years to come. We have been so impressed with the service department as well. You can tell the staff cares very much about their customers and that is obvious in the way they communicate and ultimately how they conduct business. Our next vehicle will again be from Capital for sure. Thank you so much for always doing the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Playford, Joshua Nickerson

Jan 24, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. - I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by the team. Make it a great day and thank you for entrusting us with your car care needs.- Brad

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- csmitchell

There was so many helpful people and helped us find the right car we were looking for and nick was a really good person same with robin too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Niko Kuro

Jan 06, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review csmitchell! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to Nik and Robin. It is words just like these that keep us going. Happy Driving - Denise

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience as always!"

- pwmengel

Jay and Robin were great to work with in the trade-in and purchase of my new vehicle. Both were professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Robin was extremely knowledgeable about my new vehicle and explained everything clearly. The showroom is amazing and the service department is top-notch. My family has done business with this dealership (and Jay) for years, and will definitely continue to do so in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Robin Sanghvi

Nov 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we appreciate your efforts in recognizing Jay and Robin, and so happy to read how much you're loving your new vehicle - nice job! Please keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business!- Brad

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 AT4"

- arnoldjayson

They made the purchase process easy even though the truck was difficult to locate. Very friendly and helpful towards my family. Look forward to a continued relationship through the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hong Kim, Chad Barabonoff

Oct 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you arnoldjason for the 5 star review and your kind words. We are so happy that Chad, Hong, and Jay made the process easy for you and look forward to a continued relationship as well. Thank-you for your business and enjoy your new truck! - Denise

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I really appreciate the concern..."

- Siddharth

Great customer service. I really appreciate the concern and situation handling from the management. My issues were solved right away by the team. Thank you Jay and Justin for your support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson

Oct 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Capital GMC. I will definitely let Jay and Justin know. I am sure it will make their day!- Brad

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONLY THE BEST !!!!"

- DOOR GUY

This is now the Third Vehicle in three years we have bought from the awesome team at capital GM. Terry was top notch and Jay was second to non, the finance department was quick, prompt and efficient and was very clear in every detail and put me in a no pressure situation when deciding what was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Terry McCrystal, Ryan Nakonechny, Todd McCubbin

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Door Guy. Thanks for the feedback and the AWESOME pic! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our team and we'll be sure to pass the message on. Congratulations on your new truck and happy driving! - Richelle

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure!"

- Becker007

I went in this spring to purchase a new truck but at the end decided to wait. The salesman never pressured me to continue with the sale and I came back in the fall and bought. The fact I wasn't pressured into anything is the reason I came back to the same salesman and same dealership. Jon, Gage and Jay treated me very well. Great job to the parts department in building this truck...Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nakonechny, Jon Dreger, Gage McGuire

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Becker007. It's nice to hear you had a wonderful recent experience with our team and that you appreciated their honest and transparent approach. Our intentions are never to make anyone feel pressured or stressed, especially with such a big decision. We're glad that you came back and we're honoured that you trusted us. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got our red truck"

- Dr. Patti

Everyone was so friendly and went to great lengths to find us exactly what we wanted. They managed to get us the truck with price and payments that we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mimbs, Gage McGuire

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Dr. Patti. Thanks for the feedback and the awesome photo! Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Obe1

The salesman were very helful in finding me the vehicle I was looking for. I have known Jay Paul for quite a few years and is always friendly and courteous. My salesman Garry Punia was fairly new but was awesome and most helpful. I have bought a number of vehicles here and will be going back when in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Obe1. Thanks for the awesome review and for your continued business. We're so glad to hear that you've always had a wonderful experience, including your recent one with Gary Punia. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Garry and Jay and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! "

- Shsw

Capital GMC is very lucky to have Jay Paull. Amazing customer service, polite and knowledgeable. I will refer anyone and everyone to him and Capital GMC. Burt Dodds was also very helpful and great to work with as well. Paul Konanz was great to work with during financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Burt Dodds

Aug 29, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It's great to hear that you had an awesome experience with Jay, Burt, and Paul! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on. Congratulations on your new truck and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,183

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$64,183

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,508

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$66,508

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,188

2020 GMC Terrain

$46,188

new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $93,958

2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD

$93,958

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,278

2020 GMC Terrain

$45,278

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,248

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,248