David Porter
David Porter at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

David Porter

Service Advisor

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

4.6
43 Reviews
4.6

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of David Porter

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand was wonderful to work with and helped me find the perfect vehicle. He made car shopping a dream! More

by happycustomer23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Online feedback is precious to us and we are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with Anand and the team.Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you - Denise

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle purchase from Capital. The service is outstanding. My salesman Anand worked hard to meet my requirements and Jona to get the financing to work for me. I highly recomme More

by cb.bisaillon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

Feb 06, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi cb.bisaillon. Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Anand, David, and Jona and we'll be sure to pass on your nice message. We really appreciate your continued support and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy driving! - Jason Z

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very knowledgable and credible people to work with. I felt I could trust the people I was dealing with More

by Kevinomoth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Kevinomoth. We're glad to hear that Terry, Robin and the rest of our team were able to help you out and you had a great recent experience. Congratulations on your new Truck and if you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Jason Z

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience with Anand, Jonathan and Chad. I am very happy with my purchase. More

by cb.bisaillon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

Jan 20, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome Deale rRater review! I am so pleased to read of the great service provided by Anand and staff We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honored you have chosen Capital GMC! Congratulations and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC- Shaun

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience I’ve ever had. Dealer said no parts available and on back order. Parts may take a week to months to come in. Even tho I found the parts myself at a different deal More

by Curriefarms
Recommend Dealer
No

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was very friendly at time of purchase and delivery. When in for appointment for warranty. Service excellent but no acknowledgement as sales staff walked right by me. More

by jackfish1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Chad Barabonoff, Brittany Ryan , Hannah Sumners

Nov 08, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi jackfish1951. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some comments about your recent experience. It's great to hear that our Staff took good care of you at the time of your purchase and that our service was excellent. We hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Jason Z

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and inviting answered all our questions helpful in finding the right truck at the right price More

by jackfish1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Chad Barabonoff, Brittany Ryan , Shaun Barabonoff, Hannah Sumners

Oct 25, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jackfish1951 for the kind review, we are glad you had a great experience and please feel free to reach out if you need anything down the road. Happy Driving- Jason Z

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience once again ! Thank you Chad , britt and anand! Appreciate everything looking forward to see you again! More

by buckyd35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW - what a great review on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. This posting certainly made me smile today and I cannot wait to share it with Anand, Chad and Brittany. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Jason Z

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand greater us outside and was energetic and full of smiles. He was very knowledgeable about the cars. More

by Donna.nurse3511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you for the kind review, and all the best with your new vehicle. Please reach out if you ever need anything. Happy Driving - Jason Z

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department and great salespeople, partspeople, and usually have good stock. But not lately. More

by navinswelding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much navinswelding for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We also hope to get more inventory very soon. Have a great weekend. -Jason Z

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD