Chad Barabonoff
Chad Barabonoff at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Chad Barabonoff

Sales Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Chad Barabonoff

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand is VERY knowledgeable about the product not afraid to say he did not know and then find out is refreshing to deal with. He did what he said he would do when he said he would. Would recommend him to an More

by gbernard0
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning! A big thank you for taking the time to leave Anand and the team here at Capital GMC such a wonderful review! Anand is one of the best and we are so pleased that he was able to deliver what he promised. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always return to capital because the customer service I get is next to none. I can’t do the pushy sales thing and dealing with Ankesh and Justin both made my experience not only fun but I know I’m in the b More

by Sarah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Ankesh Gupta

Feb 01, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Sarah! It looks like you had an outstanding experience thanks to Ankesh and Justin and the team here at Capital GMC. Buying a new car should be a fun experience and we are so pleased to have been a part of that, like you said, providing real advice and service. Congratulations on your new vehicle Sarah! Happy Driving! ~Lauren.

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly,easy to work with and made sure to put me in the right truck. Amazing experience will be going back for my next vehicle More

by Derrick.kay65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Jan 03, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this 5* review! We pride ourselves on giving our Clients the best customer Service experience, and we are glad that you felt well taken care of by Anand and Chad! Congratulations on your new truck and we look forward to your next trip in to see us! Happy Driving ~Lauren.

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand was outstanding! ! He met more than our expectations and we purchased our Terrain the same day. I would recommend Anand to other people if you're buying from Capitol G More

by nwbortis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Nov 30, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this glowing review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let uss know about your experience. We here at Capital GMC are so pleased that you received an A+ service from Anand, Chad and Garry and you were able to be in and out all in a day! From the whole team at Capital GMC- Thank you! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Capital made my buying my new vehicle very easy. I was very pleased with the price and with how good my jeep was when I picked it up. Dealer was very More

by woodrowlangmaier
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Woodrow! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We at Capital GMC really pride ourselves on making the purchase of a new vehicle a simple and straightforward one, and we are glad you agree! We look forward to the next time we can welcome you into the dealership. Congratulations and happy driving! ~Lauren.

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At Capital, they went above and beyond to find us the right vehicle for our family. More

by loriverm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Anand Sakkai

Nov 17, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you Lori for your 5 star review! We’ve passed your kind words on to Gary, Anand and Chad. The Capital GMC Team is passionate about providing all of our customers with outstanding experiences and they’ll be delighted to know they hit the mark with you. Happy Driving!

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand, Chad and Brittney made our experience trading in our old SUV flawless. Anand ensured we got the best price possible! More

by jsukenik98
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Brittany Ryan

Nov 07, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to send us your valuable feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your experience, and we appreciate your response. Anand, Chad and Brittney will be extremely happy that you had a positive experience! Chadalien ~

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand, Chad and Garry made purchasing our new vehicle an easy experience and I felt they went above and beyond for us. Great customer service and would highly recommend purchasing there! More

by LaurelG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Anand Sakkai

Nov 07, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We truly appreciate your continuous support and trust in us. Your 5-star review brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do. Anand, Chad, Garry and the Capital team will be pleased that you were happy with your experience! Happy driving! Chadalien ~

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very easy to work with. All of our concerns were addressed promptly and to our satisfaction. More

by Bobp52
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Gagan Singh

Nov 01, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Bob! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are especially please that the Team were able to address any concerns that you had and make your visit with us an excellent one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! ~Lauren

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conor did an amazing job! Extremely patient and found the vehicle we have been wanting and waiting for, for years! Brittany Ryan, her knowledge and professionalism is unmatche More

by P.K.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello P.K! We are so pleased that Conor and Brittany were able to provide you with the kind of experience you would expect from us here at Capital. Congratulations on finding your long searched for vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

1
...

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,134
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,064
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Thunderstorm Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,784
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,569
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD